Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition LTF Lumina Print Mens Racer Tech Suit

Dolfin Competition LTF Lumina Print Mens Racer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2013 Liked it!

    rating star By Asitha S.

    The material is very durable.
    Good value for money.

    Asitha S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 :D

    rating star By Mark Spoonire

    I really enjoyed my buying experience at swim outlet.
    Everything was fast and easy and I wld def buy from them again.

    Mark Spoonire
    Hagerstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 very small

    rating star By Lynne D.

    was at least 2" inches smaller in the waist than a speedo endurance plus poly suit of the same size.

    Lynne D.
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2011 Perfect practice suit!

    rating star By Joe

    Does not stretch with wear. Perfect for practice without drag.

    Joe
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 Good Product and Good Customer Service

    rating star By Nancy TP

    We actually used this in a performance, and it worked better than underwear since it gave the actor a little more "coverage." It looked great and got wonderful reactions from the audience. I had trouble tracking the first one and it was a little later than anticipated (but only by a couple of days), so ordered a second, which arrived second-day rather than overnight. They refunded the one we didn't use and refunded the difference between overnight and second day shipping. Very pleasant and helpful.

    Nancy TP
    Jacksonville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Great Product!!!

    rating star By Anonymous

    I swim in them and use them for other sports like skateboarding, basketball, or working out.

    Anonymous
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2011 Love the colors and the print!

    rating star By Richard D.

    I was in the mood for a brief with a fun graphic print and for $19 this is a pretty good deal. It's a little tighter then the other Dolfin brief I own but it's also a more full cut brief which helps balance the fitting. I'm a husky guy with large, muscular legs and a few extra pounds so a full cut brief thats nice and form fitting is my ideal suit. Since it's extra tight I'm saving this one for when I venture into a more "liberal minded" beach or pool, other then that it's a very nice suit!

    Richard D.
    Chicago , IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2011 Fine suit!

    rating star By Thomas

    The material, fit, and feel are out-of-this-world comfortable! I think I swim better just by wearing it! Fits like a second skin. You feel very sleek in the water. Light weight, no drag, and dries very quickly. Draw-string tends to recede into suit once tied, so you will have to pick it out to untie, but this is a small point. I have been swimming daily in fresh water, so I can't speak for how it stands up to chlorine. I usually do 1-2 hours of lengths, various strokes. Has retained shape and fit. I'd definitely buy this brand again.

    Thomas
    Georgian Bay, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2011 swim suit

    rating star By tim

    Its light weight.  Fits well.  No drag.

    tim
    kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Looks good, feels good, quick drying !!!

    rating star By Captain

    Very comfortable when swimming and looks good too ... got several nice coments about it. Never got that with other brands.

    Captain
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 good suit

    rating star By Christine

    great fit and comfort

    Christine
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Had to return it

    rating star By Ray

    I ordered two swim suits from Swim Outlet, both nominally the same size. Held side by side - there was more than an inch difference in waistline. And yes, this one was too big.

    I sent both back, waiting for a refund now...

    Ray
    Houston, tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2011 Good product

    rating star By Colin

    Great fit

    Colin
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Swim a lot

    This suit is cut a little low like suits use to be. It is thin fabric so I am not sure how it will hold up. It does not have much stretch to it. The colors are great. If it holds up, I will get another. I swim about 3 times a week.

    Swim a lot
    North Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2011 Could be better

    rating star By Pvfc

    Product is wider in the front leg area then it shows and material is not what was expected.

    Pvfc
    amsterdam

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2011 Great Fit

    rating star By RJ

    Nice fitting suit.

    RJ
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2011 FIRST TIME BUYER

    rating star By G.MOORE

    SUIT FITS GREAT -DRIES FAST-GREAT COLORS

    G.MOORE
    ALTOONA,FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2011 Great fit.

    rating star By George T.

    Great for the beach, the pool,comfortable to swim

    George T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2011 great suit, fits nicely

    rating star By pg

    great suit, i like the design, got mine in a red, fits great, it is sewn well, theres and fits snug/comforatable fit.  I am quite pleased

    pg
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2011 Good product and good price

    rating star By Pascual

    I liked.  It's super light.  Good Product.

    Pascual
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz