Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition LTF Lumina Print HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition LTF Lumina Print HP Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2011 Very nice

    rating star By FIF Aquatics Director

    First time buying a dolphin suit and I have to say that I am impressed. The fit is great. Finally a design that is different! I am waiting on the 5th star rating to see if it holds up over time.

    FIF Aquatics Director
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2010 fades!

    rating star By jessica t.

    for that much money, it was such a shame it faded... the red has basically camouflaged into the black :( dissapointing...
    all my dolfin suits have faded on me.

    jessica t.
    santa anna, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2010 Less than pleased

    rating star By Tara

    After wearing this suit in the pool 4 or 5 times, the purple turned to light pink.  After wearing this suit in the pool an average of 3 times a week for about a month, it is almost completely see-through.  Definitely NOT worth the money.

    Tara
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2010 Master swimmer

    rating star By Leggat

    I love this suit.  It isn't as thick as the regular suits, which makes it a little more comfortable.  I don't race anymore so I just use this for workouts.  I also love the pattern and color.  I swim 3 times a week and trade it off with another suit.  After about 3 weeks it has held up well!

    Leggat
    Herriman, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2010 Awesome

    rating star By Tye D.

    My daughter feels faster just wearing it!

    Tye D.
    Medford, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2010 like the suit

    rating star By peggy e.

    customer service was awesome

    peggy e.
    clinton, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2010 GREAT SUIT!

    rating star By Swimmer2495

    I am on  swim team and i loved this suit! Feels great...it does fade after a while but it is a very good suit!

    Swimmer2495
    Springfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2010 Color Faded

    rating star By Fading Away

    This bathing suit looks and feels great on.  However, I was very disappointed with the color quality. I was very careful to wash the bathing suit out after each swim but after only 3 swims in a chlorinated pool the purple in the suit has faded away to a  combination of pink and a lighter shade of purple.  It looks nothing at all like the original suit I received!  Very, very, disappointing.

    Fading Away
    Allen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2009 Great suit for the price!

    rating star By Mary A.

    I bought this suit for my 13 year old and she loves it. She has a TYR tracer for the big state meets, but she needed a regular meet suit. She has previously worn a TYR  fusion and that is a great suit too, but she wasn't crazy about its high neckline, so we decided to try this Dolfin LFT. She loves that fact that it is not a plain solid color and the material is similar to the tracer. She wears a size 28 practice suit, so we bought this one a size down (26) to make sure it was really tight, and it was. The price is great and this is a good suit.

    Mary A.
    Sunshine, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2009 GREAT SWIMSUIT!

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    THIS IS THE 2ND OF THIS KIND OF SWIMSUIT I HAVE GOTTEN.  THIS IS A GREAT SUIT AND LAST YEAR I SWAM IN SENIOR GAMES WITH THIS KIND OF SUIT.  I HOPE TO AGAIN THIS YEAR DEPENDING ON THE NEW SWIMSUIT RULES BY FINA,OTHERWISE, I WILL USE THIS SUIT FOR THE BEACH AND FAMILY POOL PARTIES.

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA BAY,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2009 Dolfin suit

    rating star By Nancy S.

    Snug fit, but it motivates me to tighten my core while I swim!

    Nancy S.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2009 definitely not the suit for me

    rating star By y

    I tried this suit on dry and the fit felt great.  A bit snug, no gaping or "blousing", top or bottom.  The fabric felt great, durable, light, just what I wanted.  The next day I got in the pool, took two strokes and knew this was not the suit for me.  The front gaped open creating a LOT of drag.  I just stopped my workout after about 200yds because this problem was so frustrating.  Now, having used the suit, I could not return it.  Perhaps the sizing is more appropriate for people who would like more room in the chest, but for me (B cup) the suit is unfortunately useless.  FYI: I swim an 1800yd workout, 4x/week in a pool.

    y
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2009 SET NEW RECORD

    rating star By MRS. H. STRINGER

    THIS LTF LUMINA PRINT HP BACK SWIMSUIT IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!   I AM A 56 YR OLD MASTERS SWIMMER WHO RACED IN THE 100 YD BREASTSTROKE THIS PAST WEEKEND IN  A SENIORS GAMES IN CENTRAL FLORIDA AND SET A NEW AGE GROUP RECORD FOR THIS MEET RACING IN THIS SUIT.
    2 WEEKS AGO, I WORE IT AT ANOTHER SENIORS GAMES SWIM AND GOT AN AGE GROUP GOLD IN THE 100 YD FLY.  THIS IS A GREAT RACING SUIT AND VERY COMFORTABLE.  PLEASE KEEP ON MAKING THIS SUIT AND IN OTHER PRETTY PRINTS.  I WILL KEEP GETTING THIS SWIMSUIT AND WEAR IT FOR MEETS  AND OTHER SWIM EVENTS THAT NEED SPEED AND COMFORT.   I AM TELLING MY TEAM MATES AND FRIENDS ABOUT THIS SUIT SO THEY CAN BUY ONE.

    MRS. H. STRINGER
    SUN CITY CENTER,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2009 Excellent Swim Suit

    rating star By Michele S.

    Great suit! Dries quickly. My daughter has only worn it a few times so not sure how well it stands up over a lot of usage during practice for her high school swim team, but we'll find out. It's very comfortable. We ordered a size 30, but had to exchange for  a size 32. I'm not sure how that is in comparison to other suits though.

    Michele S.
    Union City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz