Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid HP Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2010 Dolfin Competition Suit

    rating star By Pamela R.

    My daughter loves this suit however I ordered her the same size as her other Dolfin suits, which are Uglies, and this suit is too big.  I would suggest ordering at least one size smaller that what your swimmer normally wears.

    Pamela R.
    Avon, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2013 Not bad

    rating star By Ashley B.

    I use it for Master's swim ( I am a triathlete).  So far, it has been good.  It is too short for my torso (5"5"'), but that might be me ordering the wrong size.  The size charts they have are laughable - my measurements do not fall into one size at all!!

    Ashley B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 Great price

    rating star By Cheryl B.

    My daughter got the 24. She's 5"9 and 125 lbs. it fits tight like a racing suit should, but when it's dry the tush is too sheer. Possibly one size up would help.

    Cheryl B.
    Cibolo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2013 Performance great

    rating star By MB

    Purchased for my daughter for swim meets.  She loves the way it fits and her times in her events decreased.  My only complaint is that she has worn it for 3 meets and the color has faded from a bright royal blue to a dull greyish blue.  If you look at the inside seam you can still see the bright blue.

    Alton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 great looking all business suit

    rating star By Aquaflygirl

    I'm going to compete in it because my speed suits are no fun to wear. Sz 30 was good 5'5" 118 lbs. Nice and thin, fairly high cut, sexier when wet. Sometimes simple just looks the best - boyfriend likes!

    Ojai, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 Awesome swim suit

    rating star By Cheri

    This  is a great suit. I participate in a swim masters program three times a week and this suit wears extremely well.This is the only suit I buy . I am 5'9" and 129lbs and wear  a size 38. The water wicks off the fabric and it holds its shape.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2009 Bigger than expected when wet

    rating star By nv

    I purchased this suit for meets and wore it for the first time last weekend.  I like the shape and coverage.  It fit great dry, but loosened considerably in the water (I could feel the water rushing straight through).  Next time I'd order one size smaller than my usual size.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2015 Awesome suit.

    rating star By Leana

    Love the feel of this suit in the water as well as out. Great, light and fits nicely

    Sugar Land TX


  • 6/26/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Ben

    Bought this suit for my 10 year old.  She wanted a tighter suit but since she is growing so much I didn't want to get her an expensive one she would outgrow quickly.  This suit has been perfect for her.  It is tight like she wanted and she loves the fit.  Will definite get her another one when she outgrows this one.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 good suit for price

    rating star By Jennifer

    Got this suit for my daughter to wear for competition at smaller meets.  She has a fast suit for big meets but didn't want to use it at the smaller local meets.  It was great for this.  It stays tight and dries quickly.  We bought it a size smaller than normal suit and it fits great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Shosh

    Originally bought the 38 but exchanged it for a 36. Love the coverage and higher neckline. Overall fit is still a bit looser than I wanted to race in but it's a great suit for daily workouts

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2015 Too small

    rating star By Selah

    Definitely order a size up from your normal suit size. I always wear a 38 and this suit was too short in the torso. Had to send it back. It would be a good competition suit as its thin and doesn't hold water, therefore less drag.

    Mount Airy, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2014 See through

    rating star By Zora

    I am disappointed in this suit I purchased for my daughter.  I believe we had purchased same suit before, you can check our records.  Upon the first wear I noticed when she bent over the suit was see-through.  I didn't tell her as she would be mortified  - what is up with that?  Should I return it?  Did the manufacture change something and perhaps we need a bigger size - fits & looks great everywhere else????

    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Suit runs big

    rating star By Suzanne

    Material not really a tech suit.   Size was bigger than I expected.   Had to return it for the next size smaller.

    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2014 My swimmer loves this

    rating star By Swim Supporter

    Suggest getting one size smaller

    Swim Supporter
    washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2013 Fits great!

    rating star By Karan B.

    My daughter loves it.

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Nice Suit

    rating star By Pool Hound

    I am a frequent pool swimmer.  The fit of the suit is flattering and stylish. Stays in place while swimming. Hopefully it holds up well.

    Pool Hound
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Very comfortable and good looking

    rating star By Jen

    Comfortable and the stitching is good looking.  I am a medium-competitive masters swimmer and this was fine for a meet.

    Boston, MA North Shore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Love this swimsuit!

    rating star By JN

    When you first fit into this suit, it will feel a little tight but once you in the water, it's a perfect fit.  I'm 125lbs and order size 32 for the LTF suit.  I've ordered 4 of them already and so far have not switch over to any other brands yet.  Highly recommended!

    Missouri city, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2010 Love It!

    rating star By Shannon

    I'm 5'5" and weigh 130. I bought the size 34. It fits absolutely wonderful dry and wet--a lot of great compression. I've tried many suits and this one gets a big thumbs up from me!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz