Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2014 Satisfactory

    rating star By bkl

    Style and fit are satisfactory.

    bkl
    Lakeland, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2013 Looks okay for a fat girl.

    rating star By karen s.

    It fits perfect.  Not bad for a fat girl!

    karen s.
    derby, kansas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 awesome!!!

    rating star By KFlores

    I am your hour glass shape with extra minutes below the small waist.  This skirtini bottom peice is wonderful.  I was afraid getting it big enough for bum, hips, and thighs would make the waist huge like jeans do.  It doesn't!  I do not have to take the waist in!  I am going back into the water this year without wearing draw string pants with my swim top!  So excited!  The skirt is a wonderful length all around that hangs just below the sewn in brief.  I love it!

    KFlores
    Georgia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2011 LOVE this little extra coverage!

    rating star By Roberta C.

    I go to water aerobics 5 days a week. I'm over 50 and don't like to show too much leg. This little skirt is the perfect solution for me! Covers the hip area perfectly and I can move freely in the water. I'm not self concious when I get out of the pool. I will never be without my swim skirt ever again!

    Roberta C.
    Kemmerer, WY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 Excellent

    rating star By Penelope C.

    The fabric is substantial ... The skirt itself is just the right length, not too tight and not too full.

    Penelope C.
    Nags Head, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 Skirted Bottom

    rating star By Jan

    I am so very excited over my new swim skirt. I tried it on immediately and found it to be very flattering for larger ladies. I am going on vacation and will be comfortable strolling the pool area in this great outfit. And the price was very reasonable. I was happy to find your website.

    Jan
    Pleasant Shade, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 TOPANGA PLUS SIZE SKIRTED BOTTOM

    rating star By DIANA K.

    I REALLY LIKE IT

    DIANA K.
    FISHERSVILLE, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2010 Topanga Skirted Bottom

    rating star By diva

    I cut the tummy control out - it is tan and I didn't like it.  The skirt is great except f or it has a little to thick of waistband.  More like a tennis skirt than a swim skirt.  The waistband rolls some, which causes the tan tummy control to show- that is why I cut it out.  All in all it's ok.

    diva
    Louisville KY

    Size:

  • 5/22/2010 Very comfortable

    rating star By DK

    I loved the first one so much that  I bought more in different colors

    DK
    Hawaii

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2011 Definitely too large!

    rating star By Anita S.

    I am larger on the bottom than the top but this is way too big.  The description said it sits below the waist?  Mine sits above my waist. Now I need to find a way to sew it smaller.  Fabric is flimsier than it appears in the image.

    Anita S.
    Allentown, PA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2009 comfy!

    rating star By DK

    Very comfortable

    DK
    Hawaii

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2009 ENJOYING MY NEW SWIMSUIT

    rating star By SHERYL Y.

    LOVE MY NEW SUIT ALSO ORDERED TOP TO MATCH GOOD QUALITY AND GOOD FIT

    SHERYL Y.
    ELK CITY, OK

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2009 Loved it

    rating star By Elizabeth D.

    Love the bottoms..wish i was happy with the top

    Elizabeth D.
    Lancaster, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2009 Long

    rating star By tmc

    It's a little longer than I expected.  I would have liked it to be a little shorter, but at least its not TOO short.  Quite modest.

    tmc
    MO

    Size:

  • 2/27/2009 too big

    rating star By Kelli

    I went by the size chart here, and bought a much larger size than I normally would wear...the size chart is incorrect?
    Other wise very cute skirt and very high quality.

    Kelli
    Ohio

    Size: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz