Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Topanga Plus Size Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

3.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2013 OK bottoms

    rating star By Martha W.

    Snug fit

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2010 Needed a smaller size.

    rating star By Peggy H.

    This will be great to lounge around in after the swim....slip it over your swim suit.  I just needed to order a smaller size.  Runs large.  Wash it in hot water, put it in the dryer....it will be fine!  Don't want the bother of sending back.

    Peggy H.
    Greenville, , NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2015 Glad I Bought These

    rating star By AM

    I am an older, overweight woman. I bought these to wear under a suit that had pants that were cut too high. I use them for both swimming and exercising in the pool. Everything about the short is perfect!

    AM
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Clingy in Legs

    rating star By LisainVA

    I am a plus sized woman and even ordered a size larger than my slacks. These swim shorts are too clingy around the legs and were unflattering.
    I will be returning them unfortunately.
    The waist and hip size was OK.

    LisainVA
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2015 Love these!!

    rating star By LAS

    Great fit, comfortable, plenty of coverage and dries quickly.  Would highly recommend!!

    LAS
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Suzy

    True to size
    Comfortable

    Suzy
    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 These were a great find for me!

    rating star By Miz Brass

    I bought these in every color and am only returning the navy because I haven't been able to come up with a top to wear with them. They generally run true to size, although I had to exchange the brown ones since the first pair I received ran a little smaller than the others--but Swim Outlet sent them out immediately with complimentary shipping. The under-panty feels a bit blousy (which I hope won't show once they're wet) while the leg openings run a tad tight--but I'm still tickled with them overall. They're the perfect length for me and I plan to wear them every day next week while diving in the Caymen Islands, so I'll update this review when I return home.

    Miz Brass
    OKEECHOBEE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Rose

    This is well made and good fit Great quality for the money

    Rose
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 I returned this item.

    rating star By Cheryl B.

    I ordered the wrong thing.

    Cheryl B.
    Hamilton, Ont. Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2014 Too short

    rating star By Mary Ann S.

    The length of the short was really short.

    Mary Ann S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2013 Soft, but thin and not worth $$

    rating star By Barbara M.

    Nice material, but runs very small...even after ordering a size larger than what I wear!  Very form fitting.

    Barbara M.
    central michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Nancy L.

    I love everything about this swim short. It's perfect. Thank you.

    Nancy L.
    GREEN BAY, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Disappointed

    Cannot wear.  The garment is so long that goes almost to my chest, but the leg openings are tight.

    Disappointed
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2012 inside attached panty

    rating star By Joy W.

    the inside panty fits to low on legs and butt.  Feels like its falling down all the time.  Tried a different size, same problem

    Joy W.
    Tiki Island, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 Swimshorts

    rating star By Sheila

    The swim shorts fit really good

    Sheila
    Siloam Springs, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Great Shorts

    rating star By Louise

    Going on a beach vacation and these are the perfect swim shorts.  Very comfortable and long enough for public beach, but short enough for swimming.

    Louise
    Ozona, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Uncomfortable shorts

    rating star By handpicc

    These swim shorts looked like they would fit, but the inside shorts are tight and don't fit the same on both sides.  It was a very strange feeling when I tried them on.

    handpicc
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2011 nice swim shorts

    rating star By brinks

    Fits snuggly.  Could be a bit roomier but works.  Washes well.  Easy to wear and stays in place when swimming.

    brinks
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 Looks nice

    rating star By Theresa G.

    I bought this to wear with several swim tops on my cruise.  I had recently purchased a swim skirt which felt too short.  These jogger shorts give you the look of a skirt but are longer and give me the thigh coverage that I was hoping for.  They dry quickly and so far have held up nicely.  I washed in cold water on the gentle cycle and line dried them and they look good as new, even after being in salt water!

    Theresa G.
    Oregon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2011 Just what I was looking for

    rating star By Martha R.

    The shorts were just what I was looking for...I am very pleased with them

    Martha R.
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz