Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Topanga Plus Size Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2013 OK bottoms

    rating star By Martha W.

    Snug fit

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2010 Needed a smaller size.

    rating star By Peggy H.

    This will be great to lounge around in after the swim....slip it over your swim suit.  I just needed to order a smaller size.  Runs large.  Wash it in hot water, put it in the will be fine!  Don't want the bother of sending back.

    Peggy H.
    Greenville, , NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/12/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Dawn

    These are very comfortable, true to size,  for those who swim rather than just lounge in the pool, these are the bottoms to have. Very light weight. I will be ordering more

    Marion, NC


  • 11/1/2015 Great Fit! Great Price

    rating star By Helchka99

    First time ordering a swimsuit online scared me.   Best experience EVER.  Perfect fit - exactly as described.   And superfast delivery

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Awesome with a capital "A"

    rating star By Happy in Ohio

    I have had the worst time finding the right swim shorts until I discovered this site.  The shorts I bought three size 24's and one size 28.  This was because every pair of shorts I tried were super small and not true to size.  The 24's fit perfectly.  The 28's are a little big but I will keep them anyway for a loosely fitting short for hanging out around the pool.  The 24's I alternate on my water exercise days.  I will be back to purchase more from this site.  Quality items at a fair price!!

    Happy in Ohio
    Lorain, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 ok

    rating star By plus

    Ok, quality is about as expected.

    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Just as expected

    rating star By Nannyx3

    The swim shorts fit very well. True to size. Nice to wear around pool or beach.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Great Swim Short

    rating star By Leenie

    I really like this Swim short, fit was perfect.  whats great about it is the length, I prefer this over a brief…..


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Glad I Bought These

    rating star By AM

    I am an older, overweight woman. I bought these to wear under a suit that had pants that were cut too high. I use them for both swimming and exercising in the pool. Everything about the short is perfect!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Clingy in Legs

    rating star By LisainVA

    I am a plus sized woman and even ordered a size larger than my slacks. These swim shorts are too clingy around the legs and were unflattering.
    I will be returning them unfortunately.
    The waist and hip size was OK.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2015 Love these!!

    rating star By LAS

    Great fit, comfortable, plenty of coverage and dries quickly.  Would highly recommend!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Suzy

    True to size

    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 These were a great find for me!

    rating star By Miz Brass

    I bought these in every color and am only returning the navy because I haven't been able to come up with a top to wear with them. They generally run true to size, although I had to exchange the brown ones since the first pair I received ran a little smaller than the others--but Swim Outlet sent them out immediately with complimentary shipping. The under-panty feels a bit blousy (which I hope won't show once they're wet) while the leg openings run a tad tight--but I'm still tickled with them overall. They're the perfect length for me and I plan to wear them every day next week while diving in the Caymen Islands, so I'll update this review when I return home.

    Miz Brass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Great quality

    rating star By Rose

    This is well made and good fit Great quality for the money

    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 I returned this item.

    rating star By Cheryl B.

    I ordered the wrong thing.

    Cheryl B.
    Hamilton, Ont. Canada


  • 2/1/2014 Too short

    rating star By Mary Ann S.

    The length of the short was really short.

    Mary Ann S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2013 Soft, but thin and not worth $$

    rating star By Barbara M.

    Nice material, but runs very small...even after ordering a size larger than what I wear!  Very form fitting.

    Barbara M.
    central michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Nancy L.

    I love everything about this swim short. It's perfect. Thank you.

    Nancy L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Disappointed

    Cannot wear.  The garment is so long that goes almost to my chest, but the leg openings are tight.



  • 6/4/2012 inside attached panty

    rating star By Joy W.

    the inside panty fits to low on legs and butt.  Feels like its falling down all the time.  Tried a different size, same problem

    Joy W.
    Tiki Island, TX


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz