Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products WearEver HI Back Aluminum Backpack Chair

Wet Products WearEver HI Back Aluminum Backpack Chair Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 Really comfortble beach chair!

    rating star By Square Tapper

    This chair is good value. . Also, beautiful color.  It seems sturdy and easy to open and close.  The large pocket on the back is great for towels, sun tan lotion and other stuff.  Also has good straps to carry chair on your back.  Very comfortable, but I would have liked it a little higher. .My only complaint is the low height which  makes it a little hard to get in and out of.  Why are all beach chairs these days so low?  I'm .still looking for a higher one with the same features as this one.

    Square Tapper
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 8/19/2012 I'm so glad I ordered this beach chair...

    rating star By nonamegirl

    We ordered two of these chairs and love them.  We just used them at the beach this past week.  They fully recline and are the right size.  But the best of all if the large pack in the back that fit my towel and bag of extras such as sun tan lotion, books, etc.  The backpack straps make carrying this chair a breeze.  And you have two hands free to carry whatever else you might think you need.



  • 7/29/2012 Nice

    rating star By Ed

    Makes you feel like your making a beer comercial on the beach.  Comfortable for me at 200 pounds,6'2 and carries towels, small cooler,radio, and all beach supplies I recommend this chair.  Checked pricing at the beach/ Amazon and found this price, delivered, cheaper than any other



  • 7/17/2012 Not as expected

    rating star By Will Ington

    This beach chair was heavy for an aluminum frame.  Also, the bar across the front of the seat hit me in the back of the thighs--I couldn't get comfortable.  The large storage compartment is great for storing and carrying towels.

    Will Ington


  • 7/11/2012 Very nice and sturdy chair

    rating star By D Smith

    Solid build supports a big person. I think it was worth paying a little ore to get higher quality construction

    D Smith
    Richmond, Va


  • 10/1/2009 Exactly what I was looking for

    rating star By Tom

    This is exactly the kind of beach chair I was looking for! I live 1/2 mile from the beach so I like to walk or ride my bike there and the chair/backpack is perfect for doing that.

    Narragansett, RI


  • 8/13/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By Sue K.

    This chair is able to support my husband who weighs 210pds! It is not only comfortable but reliable!

    Sue K.
    Wilmington, DE


  • 8/11/2011 Nice Purchase

    rating star By Mitch

    This is a really nice beach chair.  The high back is great, makes the chair really comfortable even when sitting for long periods of time.  The adjustable angle back is also a very nice feature.  The quality looks good, but I haven't had the chairs long enough to comment on longevity.  Overall, I think these chairs are a great purchase when comparing to similar products, I highly recommend.  I will be ordering another pair of this same chair in the very near future.



  • 7/25/2011 Love these chairs

    rating star By Brandy

    This was a great purchase! It held up well, easy to haul to the beach and I loved the back pocket. Good value overall and was shipped promptly. You will not be disappointed with this chair.

    Cumming, GA


  • 6/28/2011 Awesome.

    rating star By DJ

    This was a gift for my son.  He LOVES the chair.  He is 6'2".....said the chair is comfortable and was just what he was looking for.

    Laguna Niguel, Calif.


  • 11/30/2010 Love this chair!

    rating star By to the beach

    Lightweight, very comfy to sit in.  Perfect height for stretching out, & the reclining capabilities are superb!  The straps are a bit tight to get on, but that might get better over time.

    to the beach
    New Port Richey, FL


  • 11/14/2010 Excellent - needs only one thing

    rating star By paulbike

    This is a quality product with features that I like:  wood arms, adjustable recline, backpack for easy carrying; large pocket; drink holder.  The only thing I would add is a simple small pouch for a cell phone and/or keys so I don't have to paw through the very large pouch to find them.

    south florida


  • 6/29/2010 Best Beach Chairs Ever

    rating star By South Beach Fan

    Chairs are comfortable to sit in for long days at the beach.  The backpack is useful to carry and store suntan lotion, an extra towel, and other items.  Sturdy and very well made.

    South Beach Fan
    Bald Head Island, NC


  • 4/12/2010 beach chair

    rating star By Randy

    I love the chair however, I do wish the seat was just a bit longer and, the cup holder was made better. Love the head rest and the fact that it reclines completely flat.

    Fairfax , VA


  • 1/11/2010 Too small, needs to be a more robust build

    rating star By Mike

    Disapointed in the quality and the size.

    Morganville, NJ


  • 10/8/2009 Very Useful

    rating star By Alan E.

    This is an almost perfect combination of weight, comfort and convenience.  Only issues are upright position could be higher, and one has to arrange one's legs to avoid the frame putting pressure on the underside of one's thighs.

    Alan E.
    Baltimore, MD


  • 9/28/2009 backpack chair :)

    rating star By Jen

    I use this to ride to the beach on my is light weight yet sturdy.

    Redondo Beach, CA


  • 9/22/2009 Great Chair

    rating star By Dmitry

    We used them for the first time last week. To get to the beach we had to bike over a mile and a half  and then walk about about the same amount. They were a comforable fit , carried all our stuff, and were comforable to sit on.

    Horsham PA


  • 5/29/2009 Great Product

    rating star By JB

    Light weight, comfortable easy to transport.

    Richmond, VA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz