Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 Nice under my Scuba wetsuit

    rating star By montanadiver

    Nice fit, covers me better than the low cut models.

    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Austin

    I use this product to practice competitive swimming and It feels great.  The only problem I have is that the lining in front is a little thin so it shows at the wrong angle.

    Hartford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Nike Quality

    rating star By R.K.

    Comfortable fit and seems true to size. I suggest purchasing a size down to keep a snug fit unless you are a stockier build. I'm a small to medium build and wear size 31. I ordered a size 30 and 32; the 30 was the best fit. Overall the Nikes have performed well in the water for training.

    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2010 True to size for a Nike

    rating star By Enrique

    I'm a 31 waist, so I'd normally buy size 30 with Nike, but this one turned out to be true to size.  With Swimoutlet's service, it was easy to exchange it for a 32 which feels fine.  I like the polyester construction because the chlorine is pretty high where I train, so a lykra won't make it for more than a couple of months.  I guess the down side is the lining is part lykra.  But in general this is a fine training suit.

    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Great product, 100% recommended

    rating star By elchaquita

    Soft and great for training. 100% recommended. Size fit perfect, I am always 32 and I ordered same size and fit perfect.

    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Poor product description on web-site.

    rating star By John

    I usually buy the Nike nylon core solid jammers.  The description on the website didn't specify the fabric as nylon or polyester as it only listed "solid core."  Poly doesn't hold up to chlorine nearly as well as nylon-we'll see.  I don't think the web-site properly described the suit and I will be replacing it soon.  I'm most dissapointed.

    Leawood, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

    rating star By TK Cook

    Very good fit.  True to size.  Would buy it all over again!

    TK Cook
    Metro Atlanta (North)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Good well made product

    rating star By Rhoads Stevens

    I have a 34 waist.  These jammers fit and feel great.  I bought four more for future use.

    Rhoads Stevens
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 True to size

    rating star By Ryan

    Good item! I wear a 35 inch waist for blue jeans, so per the Nike sizing chart, I ordered a size 32. Perfect fit, snug but perfect.

    Bridgeport, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 nike swim shorts

    rating star By K

    switching to these shorts made my lap times so much faster!

    Kelowna, BC, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Size Far Too Large

    rating star By Dave

    Grandson consistently wears a size 32 in all other brands, including Speedo. This Nike jammer was huge --seemed like a size 36 or more. Yet was labeled as a 32. Perhaps was mis-labeled? Returned item.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2014 Fits & Matches son's teams' suits

    rating star By Lindacoast

    Last year my son was a size 28, when we tried on suits this year at the team's clubhouse with their seller's samples, the size 30 they had on-hand was not this exact brand but we were told close. These suits were sold to our team in North Atlanta area by a local swimsuit dealer. Anywho….we ended up buying a size 32 that day. During first swim practice, my son noticed the 32 was too baggy and for racing swim team, the boys bottoms must fit just snugly so no water or air slows the racer down. I found these here, free ship (that clenched it) and although the model no. was not exactly the same, I could tell from photo that the Nike Swoosh was in the same place and overall it looked the same so we bought the size 30. It is a perfect fit and now my son looks and swims like the champ he is. If your team doesn't have your child's or your ideal size, don't settle for close enough, use this and get it right. It shipped here in just a couple days. The only thing that would have been better would be for the price to be what I paid for team/store price but that price was based on all of us buying in large quantities. still, the price was only a few dollars more….a few dollars to make sure you fit better in a swimsuit is a justifiable expense, at least to me. Good Luck everyone.

    Cumming, North Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Nike Jammers

    rating star By Ben

    this product is very tight and is not true to its size. also it is kind of see through when you get out of the water

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2013 Nike Jammer

    rating star By Mark L.

    The suit was given as a gift. I haven't heard any complaints or praise so my take is that it's doing what it was supposed to do: cover the goods and function.

    Mark L.


  • 11/23/2013 Great swim wear

    rating star By Big Deet

    Feels great

    Big Deet

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 Feels great

    rating star By Dan R

    I'm 66 and swim 4 days a week. I like the fit extra snug (30 jeans size; 26 suit size). Trying polyester for longer wear. I really like the feel as they are lot softer than other brand polyesters that I have tried.

    Dan R

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 too small OR I'm to big

    rating star By Ron H.

    Too small. :-(

    Ron H.
    Arroyo Hondo, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2013 Great product

    rating star By Swim mom

    Very good product

    Swim mom
    Auburn, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 So far so good

    rating star By G

    I swim a lot and these jammers are holding up to the chlorine much better than suits I've had in the past. They are comfortable and fit nicely. I will definitely be buying them again when my current pair wear out.

    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Excellent swim product

    rating star By Ron

    The jammer fits great; cord ties firmly, material clings well to body (thighs, buttocks, waist); very light and strong material - does not seem to discolor.

    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz