Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Reversible Mesh Drag Suit

Nike Swim Reversible Mesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2012 Good Quality

    rating star By Me

    Good quality, good fit. My son is very happy with it. I bought the red/black one and it looks really great. He uses it for his High School swim team.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Nike Swim Reversible Mesh Drag Suit

    rating star By Benji

    SwimOutlet are great price... Comfortable...

    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Don't go off the size chart...

    rating star By Fredizzle

    The 26 I ordered was supposed to fit a 29-30 waist. However, it was more like a 26 inch waist. Very disappointed.

    G Town, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2012 TOO SMALL!

    rating star By TDKR

    Too small!  Per Nike size chart, I ordered size 28 as I normally do for Nike.  It was too small that I was not even able to pull it up...

    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2010 Good purchase

    rating star By Alex T.

    I got this suit for training with my college club swim team. I got a size up because I have big thighs, and it fits perfectly. I love it.

    Alex T.
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2010 Not what I thought

    rating star By Randy

    I might return the item.  Out of town right now and left it home because I did not like the way it looked on me.

    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2010 It works...

    rating star By Rich

    Solid practice suit.  Have had it for two months with no chlorine effects.  Only complaint is the sizing.  Do not follow the sizing guide provided on the website.  I have a size 35 waist and use the size 34 suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2010 go big if if you have bigger thighs

    rating star By Drew

    I'm a triathlete with (somewhat) muscular legs.  Had I bought the suit in my regular size (31) I wouldn't be able to wear it due to the smaller leg openings.  Thanks to some helpful comments I purchased a (34) and it fits great.  It is a drag suit, so extra material elsewhere is not a big deal, and the drawstring easily makes up for the difference in the waist.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2010 Just right

    rating star By Pam

    This is what my son was looking for


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2009 Good enough for me!

    rating star By Brad

    It fits well, better than some.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2009 Great suit !

    rating star By Joe G.

    get one size larger when ordering...........Nike size chart is not acturate. I wear a 32 but needed to size up to a 34.

    The suit will last forever ! Very durable-

    Train hard~Swim Fast!

    Joe G.
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2009 Great suit.

    rating star By Vance

    As others have said, it is gathered around the thighs, loose and low around the waist but there is a draw string.  The black side is not mesh but looks great.  Two suits for the price of one.

    Salt Lake City


  • 10/12/2009 great fit, except for the legs.

    rating star By Bronson C.

    I have not used them in the water yet,  (i will tomorrow)  but first impression, i love them, I have somewhat muscular thighs, so the legs are pretty tight, but as for the rest of the suit, it is amazing. I can't wait to use it.

    Bronson C.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2009 Nike Drag Suit

    rating star By Lisa H.

    Husband uses this suit everyday, excellent!

    Lisa H.
    Madison, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2009 Great Pick

    rating star By Jester

    This suit works very well in the pool and is very comfortable. I can tell that it's going to last me a long time. I also enjoy the reversable aspect to it. It makes it feel like you bought two suits. What people are saying about the size seems to be true. The legs are too tight. I got four sizes up and the legs are still a bit too tight so if you have really muscular legs you should get a few sizes up. Other than that, it was great!

    Laurel, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2009 tight legs

    rating star By B

    Overall, I like this suit just fine, but it could be better.
    The waist is loose (which I like), but the leg openings are small.
    Despite the loose and low waist, I never feel like it's going to fall off. (There's a drawstring of course.)
    However, like others have said, THE LEG OPENINGS ARE TIGHT. They're not uncomfortable, but it's certainly awkward. Anyone who runs, bikes or lifts weights may run into this problem. Maybe they'll stretch out a little like another reviewer said.

    Myrtle Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2009 super

    rating star By mike

    excellent, stays on, looks good, swims well. perfect!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2009 Does not fit well

    rating star By Phillip

    Although the fabric is cool, this suit hangs too low on the hips for active use.  Feels like it will fall off even though with the drawstring drawn it won't.

    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2009 Drag Suit

    rating star By James W.

    Great training suit, would have prefered mesh on both sides as is implied by the "reversible" adjective.

    James W.
    Springfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2009 Good suit

    rating star By Ryan S.

    waist line is true to the sizing scale... so a 28 fits a 31 to 32 waist.  Only 2 issues I had with it but for the most part really like it.  1.  The leg openings are pretty tight, and my legs aren't even that large.  2.  Make sure you really use the drawstring otherwise it can very easily move down a little bit lower and show off a little 'crack' in the back, but I found by making sure you get it where you want and then tie the cord it stays where it needs to be.  Make sure to put this on with a mirror around to double check lol.

    Ryan S.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz