Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Color Block Core Splice Brief

Nike Swim Team Color Block Core Splice Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 99 Results

4.5 star rating (99 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 99 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2013 Too small

    rating star By Becky

    I gave it 3 stars for average because I can't rate it other than to say that it was SO small, my son could barely squeeze into it.  Ordered the "right" size, but this wasn't the right size.

    Maple Grove, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2013 good

    rating star By alma


    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 great product!!! especially for price!!!

    rating star By lee

    son loves them

    arlington, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Merv

    Great fit

    Manitoba, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 It fits

    rating star By Zachary G.

    It fits

    Zachary G.
    La Porte, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 suit review

    rating star By John Corn

    I swim laps once a week.  My club no longer carries the tank style, as most swimmers prefer the "Bermuda shorts" length racing style.

    Works fine with my tiny but and non-waist.  good style and colors.

    John Corn
    Ponderay, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Dive dude

    Awesome suit, feels great on.

    Dive dude

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2012 Size, comfort, durability

    rating star By William E.

    I have been swimming ever I joined my since high school swim team in 1970 at 140#.  I am now 58, 6"0", and 170# -- swimming primarily for the exercise --  yet desire to be more modest in my attire and appearance around the public swim pool.  
    USE: I currently use swim briefs, not alone, but like a jock-strap underneath a more modest swim suit.
    GREAT: This swim brief serves that purpose.
    NOT SO GREAT: (1) Being a fuller, more mature shape (but not out-of-shape), I could really use a swim brief that provided more coverage.  Even though neither the swim brief nor I are 'on display', I would still like to find a brief for the same purpose/function, but with larger coverage-- just for comfort if nothing else.  Based on the pictures and descriptions, I THOUGHT this would be it (but it's not).
    (2) In the 1970"s, our team swim suits were made of 100% durable nylon -- no lycra or spandex to stretch out, or deteriorate in chlorine,  over time.  A little more 'looseness' of material when new, but they kept their shape for years.  I managed to wear mine for the next 10 years -- until I out-grew it at 155#.  Today, the suits thin out and stretch out in 1-2 years and necessitate buying  replacements.

    William E.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2012 Great style and fit with a great sale price!

    rating star By Dewey

    Nike swim briefs fit GREAT. I've bought many colors in the plain and just purchased this style.
    I have a 34 inch waist and I ordered both 34 and 36 and the 36 fit me the best.  The return was easy and the exchange in siize was quick. I will purchase NIKE brand swim briefs again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Dexter J.

    Awesome suit! So good I brought another one.

    Dexter J.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Nike color block splice brief

    rating star By Dave

    Love this suit!  it is very comfortable, supportive, and true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By Saturnman

    Very well-made, quality fabric. Too bad it's not MADE IN AMERICA

    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Can't Tell I'm Wearing Them

    rating star By GuestSwimmer

    I mainly wear these under my regular board shorts to add a bit of support.  I hate the loose mesh of those.  These are replacing the ubiquitous black Speedo that I had before.  That was was rather uncomfortable and wasn't fun to wear all day on/in the water.  These are very comfortable.  I can't hardly tell they're on - they're that unobtrustive.  They do seem to run true to size and I liked that the material felt a little bit better than the previous Speedo I had.  Would definitely buy again.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 a little snug

    rating star By glenn

    I really like the suit and the price is excellent but I went by the Nike size chart and could have really used a size bigger. I'll keep the one I have though and order another 1 size up. The smaller is tight but it'll do for competitive swimming and diving. Its just a little too tight for comfort.

    South Florida


  • 7/18/2012 Nike Splice Suit

    rating star By Poolboy

    Great for Swim Team training.

    Keeps its  form and fit in & out of water.

    Salina Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Exceptionally Good Briefs

    rating star By TriGuy

    I use this product for tri training, swimming aggressively twice a week. These briefs fit perfectly, look incredible, and are fast in the water. I definitely recommend these. Once you get the right size (Nike chart based on your actual size) these briefs will not disappoint.

    Republic, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Good Quality Suit

    rating star By Az Swimmer

    Good quality materials and product fits perfect. Nice color combination.

    Az Swimmer
    Glendale, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 A perfect fix and price

    rating star By Roger S.

    Nike does it again with a  perfect fix. What can I say but love them. Thanks Nike and SwinOutlet for a great suit and a great price.

    Roger S.
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Nike Swim Team Suit

    rating star By Andres

    I swim four times a week and wnjoy wearing my Nike swim suit Just the right size.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Quality Suit. True fit.

    rating star By Henry B.

    Use suit for lap swimming that is part of my weekly work out.  Suit was true to size and is quality made.  The price was also right and made this an easy decision to buy.  Will be using for all my bathing suit purchases

    Henry B.
    Clark, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz