Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64") Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2013 aquajogger sqoodle(3x64)

    rating star By IB

    I teach water fitness and the sqoodle is the best out there.  I have my students use it to do crunch's, surf on it in the pool and to work the arms and legs.  It Is perfect for advance water fitness.

    IB
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 Fun, but challenging

    rating star By Laura D.

    At 145 lbs, & 5"9", I bought this for it's length as my water aerobics classes' noodles are too short for me.  A little too buoyant for me-so far, when I do leg pull-downs on sqoodle, my body goes up.  But everyone in class wanted to try it!

    Laura D.
    Windham, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2009 Best in Class

    rating star By Retired but Active

    I am a 6' 4" male and attend 2 to 3 water aerobic classes a week.  The smaller round noodles from the discount stores are great for kids playing in the pool, but the Aquajogger is what is needed for serious water exercise.   This is a piece of solid exercise equipment and not a pool toy.

    Retired but Active
    Summerville, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Squared-up Sqoodle

    rating star By Pharmdread

    Like the square design.  Will be able to distinguish from all the other noodles in the water.  AquaJogger name guarantees the quality.

    Pharmdread
    Auburn, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 Square noodles are fun

    rating star By Flo

    First time using this-very durable-helps you with your water workouts! Enjoying just floating in the pool with it! Item came right away-Thank you

    Flo
    Myrtle beach SC

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2014 Very well made

    rating star By Big John

    This is sturdy, and supports my larger body during water aerobics. I was worried about the rectangular shape as all others I have used have been a cross profile that was oval, but actually, this is easy to hang onto and use for suspending myself for water sprinting in deep water.

    Big John
    North Fork, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2014 offers good support

    rating star By Susan R.

    Excellent buoyancy.  Easy for big hands to hold. Durable.

    Susan R.
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 Good product

    rating star By Joseph R.

    WATER AEROBIC TOOL -WORKS GREAT- HOLDS UP TO POOL ACTIVITY !

    Joseph R.
    JACUMBA, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Good Bouyant Equipment

    rating star By Edith P.

    Have used other square coated noodles and hope these uncoated ones last longer.

    Edith P.
    Apple River, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2013 LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

    rating star By ceeli

    if you bend this into a v shape, you can rest the back of your head on the curved part and place your arms and hands on the top of the sqoodle and it's so buoyant it's like floating on an air mattress.  i almost fell asleep like that, it was soooo comfortable!

    ceeli
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Not sold on the square shape

    rating star By TraklTrans

    I've tried this noodle out for use in advanced aquatic fitness classes and in rehab.  It is certainly more resistant and supportive than standard pool noodles and will last years longer.  Not sold on the square shape--that limits its use in shallow or transitional depths, although is fine for suspended work.  I prefer the round or octagonal shape and greater resistance plus buoyancy.

    TraklTrans
    McCormick

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Wonderful Product

    rating star By Marie R.

    I used one of these in my water therapy sessions and was not expecting to be able to find the same thing once my therapy was done. I can now repeat the exercises in my community pool thanks to swimoutlet. It's especially good in supporting me with weights on my ankles, danging in the deep end of the pool.

    Marie R.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2012 Good

    rating star By sal b.

    I use this exercising in the pool. Lots more resistance than a noodle .

    sal b.
    newport, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 The best noodle!

    rating star By Mike

    My wife and I bought the sqoodles to use in water aerobics classes -- the standard noodles provided by the club are too thin and floppy.  The AquaJogger is really a great product, thick and sturdy.  It has provided good buoyancy for a variety of regular and Pilates water moves and offers superior resistance for working the arms and legs.  It may be a bit thick for smaller hands to get a good grip if you are using it as you would weights.

    Mike
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Great for exercise

    rating star By Skrents

    Great for exercise in deep water.

    Skrents
    Edina, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 Love it

    rating star By Linda I.

    Very good noodle. It supports me, for whatever I want to do.

    Linda I.
    Sparks, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Love the long noodle

    rating star By Gecko in the Sun

    This longer length noodle is great for exercises that need you to sit on the noodle or have it around your back

    Gecko in the Sun
    Belize

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2011 Excellent fitness training tool

    rating star By Chris Mitchell

    I use the AquaJogger Spoodle five times a week for advanced fitness training.  It is the best pool accessory I have used for keeping myself in shape for athletic competition. I plan on buying a second AquaJogger Spoodle to add more creativity to my pool workouts.

    Chris Mitchell
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 perfect

    rating star By Wendy

    just what I needed for aqua aerobics.

    Wendy
    Carlsbad,CA

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Aquajogger Sqoodle

    rating star By linda g.

    Love, Love this noodle and so do my swimming buddies.  It's dense and holds you well for the exercies

    linda g.
    Elizabethtown, KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz