Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x48") Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Much better than your "boxstore" type flotation

    rating star By Dave

    Much more durable and comfortable than "box store type flotation

    Dave
    Central Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2012 Just what I was looking for!

    rating star By Fancyfree36

    I am using this in water aerobics & it is exactly what I was looking for.  The high density foam keeps me afloat, & it is well worth the price.  I believe that the snoodle will last a long time.

    Fancyfree36
    Salome, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 excellent product

    rating star By drljd

    Use for water aerobic class  and  I am pleased with the way it provides resistance for me and also that It holds me (am overweight) much better than cheap noodles I found at local stores. Only drawback is when we are standing on noodles and are hopping this noodle slides on the concrete floor.

    drljd
    Ocean City, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2009 Go with the longer Sqoodle

    rating star By Russell F.

    The 3" X 48" Sqoodle works well; however, I believe the 3" X 64" unit would be more versitile.

    Russell F.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Powerful Floatation

    rating star By Senior Noodle User

    The buoyancy was to strong to sit on while exercising.  Felt like you would be bruised if you sat on the float for any length of time..

    Senior Noodle User
    Fort Myers Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 It is okay, depending on how you use it.

    rating star By Gypsywoman50

    I was tired of all my swim noodles coming apart after a while and becoming rough on my skin.  I thought I would try this because it looked like a different material on the outside.  The Sqoodle works okay, but I still think a round one made with this covering would be better for me.  I think the Sqoodle would be good for someone who wants to use it under legs and arms while standing in the water to do exercises.  Under the arms is a little uncomfortable.

    Gypsywoman50
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2011 AQUAJOGGER SQOODLE 3X48

    rating star By LINDA P.

    I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE AQUAJOGGER SQOODLE!! I NEEDED A 3 X 51 THIS IS  4 INCHES TO SHORT FOR THE WATER AEROBICS WE DO! I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE MADE THEM TO THIS SIZE! MOST OF THE LADIES HAVE  THEM AND THEY ARE NICE. THEY ARE A SHINNEY SLICK FOAM! SO I HAVE ORDERED THE 2 X 61 AND WILL HAVE TO CUT IT OFF.

    LINDA P.
    EAST DUBUQUE , IL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 AquaJogger Sqoodle

    rating star By DDette

    This is a good workout tool for aqua exercise class - solid - holds you steady. My educated guess would be that this will hold up better than the standard noodles - but you do pay more for the sqoodle. The 3"x48" is plenty long - don't think I would want a longer one.
    It was shipped in a U-shape and took some weights on top of it to straighten it out.

    DDette
    Brookings OR

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 AquaJogger Sqoodle

    rating star By Kathy B.

    Used the sqoodle to do therapy on my leg after surgery. Very sturdy. Very happy with purchase.

    Kathy B.
    Northville, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2011 A Lot of Floating Power

    rating star By Anthony L.

    I wanted to be able to keep my head out of water as I swim, so I bought this to practice with.  I also purchased the Water Gear Fun Noodle to see which one of them is better.  It turned out that the Fun Noodle is more suitable for my need.  The Sqoodle keeps you out of water too much.  The Fun Noodle is just right—not too much below water and not too much above water.

    Anthony L.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Ok

    rating star By Rusty

    They are still better then most of the noodles out there but we are not sold on the square shape.

    Rusty
    Myerstown Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2011 the best

    rating star By janice c.

    Love it .  Had the round foam noodle, they fall apart foam all over pool .   This one is high quality eva foam.  worth the price .

    janice c.
    sun city , CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 Great Exercise equipment for summer

    rating star By Char

    I use this type of equipment at my local gym and the quality is not comparable to the AquaJogger Squoodle.  I use this equipment on a daily basis in my personal pool and I am very pleased with my purchase and the price.

    Char
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2010 Good Choice

    rating star By Tina V.

    Lots of resistance - will need to attend some aqua fitness classes to see how to use it in different ways. One swim instructor told me I had made the right choice.

    Tina V.
    Moretown, VT

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2010 Great workout tool

    rating star By Kim

    This is one of the best Water Aerobic tools I use.  It has a lot of resistance, so you really get a good workout!  Our gym only has a few of these, and all of us in the class are getting there early to be sure to get one.  I finally ordered my own!

    Kim
    Severna Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2010 Better than any I have used before

    rating star By DoyleGirl

    Shorter than most noodles and therefore much easier to use. I love the square shape and the material .  Not rough on your skin.

    DoyleGirl
    Henderson NV

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2010 Love the Sqoodle

    rating star By nikkibro

    Never used a square noodle before, have used the round ones.  This square is superior.  I used the product for water aerobics, swimming skills, also the kids use it for creative play and exercising their core/abs.  Sometimes we pretend that the sqoodle is a sea horse that we are riding or we sit on it like it is a swing.  I only ordered one, but my three girls fight over it every day ... so I may need to order a few more.  

    Also, the thickness of the products is better than any round sqoodle I have seen at my gym for water aerobics/physical therapy.  And WAY better than the ones you see at wal-mart.

    nikkibro
    Longview, Texas

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2009 Love My Water Noodle

    rating star By Ellie

    I have been aerobic swimming for 15+ years and the square noodle is the BEST I have ever used!  I started looking for my own noodle the last few months because the ones provided at the pool started to mildew and no longer provided the buoyancy resistance I enjoy.  I wasn't too sure about going from a round noodle to a square one.  However, the square noodle for whatever reason REALLY is more comfortable!  The square noodle is  easier for me  to ride to do the bicycle exercises.  I  also feel safer and more stable on the square noodle compared to a round one.  I let several of my  pool friends try out the sqoodle and they  are seriously thinking about buying one.  They are waiting & hoping the aquatics center will buy squoodles. The only con is hauling  my own noodle to the pool, but it's light weight and bends easy for carrying.  By taking my own noodle I know I'm guaranteed to have one.

    Ellie
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2009 It's great

    rating star By AnnMarie

    This is so easy to use and I picked the perfect size

    AnnMarie
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2009 Love my Sqoodle

    rating star By Debora N.

    I am 5'2" tall..........and this Sqoodle fits me perfect.  If you are taller, you probably want the longer one.  I took a water aerobics class before I bought this, and found out how to use it in my own pool.  One of my favorite exercise is riding it like a seahorse and peddling it like a bicycle......... I also bought the Aqua Fit Barbells.  I don't have a negative thing to say about either one of these products.
    If you like being in the pool and like to exercise, this product is for you.

    Debora N.
    Fort Myers , FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz