Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2014 Can't wait for summer

    rating star By Laura

    It is what I wanted!!

    Laura
    Miam, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Perfect for towing around

    rating star By Swame

    Got this to tow from my ankle  while swimming in open water. Super lightweight with very little drag resistance.  Another great product from SO.

    Swame
    NH

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Great Boards For Kids

    rating star By Crystal

    Was looking for boogie boards for my 3 1/2 yr olds. This was a perfect size. The kids love them.  Shipping was quick. Thanks so much!

    Crystal
    Cle Elum, Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 Just as described

    rating star By H2O mom

    I bought for my kids to use at the Lake near our house. They love it. The quality is good and the graphics are great too.

    H2O mom
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2015 Great service! Great price! Product as descibed, did all we wanted.

    rating star By brian

    Great product and service! Delivery expedited and on time. The kids loved these  for our vacation to Mexico.

    brian
    Seattle , Wa

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Great kid size bodyboard!

    rating star By Becks

    Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase.  Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate.  Great price as well!

    Becks
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 adorable for toddlers

    rating star By heather

    great little body board for toddlers. I would not buy this for over the age of 6 or 7. it's very small and unless you have a shorter child it's going to be hard to justify this small board.
    I have a 2 and 4yr old and it seems perfect for them! Love the colors as well!

    heather
    Apollo Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2014 Awesome...

    rating star By Moneq86

    Perfect size for my three year old daughter. Good price.

    Moneq86
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Perfect Board Great Price

    rating star By Melinlelin

    I gave these out as a gift at my son's birthday party...they were a huge hit!!! The designs are great...really, no matter which one you get, you'll love it!

    Melinlelin
    East Islip, New York

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 Great price

    rating star By beach bound

    We got the boogie boards on the fifth business day, which was kind of a disappointment.   I had gone with the 3-5 business days option, but was hoping they would come sooner than later, unfortunately they came later.  I had ordered two boogie boards with two different designs for my sons.   When we got them one was the correct design, the other was not the design my son had picked out when ordering, but it worked out because he liked the one he got anyway.  I had ordered them because of the price, a little bit shorter than what my sons would have really preferred (next time I will know to order the 36" boards), but they had an awesome time with them at the beach.

    beach bound
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 Perfect

    rating star By AndreaS

    Awesome price and colorful graphic. I got the sun graphic on my board, and though it's mildly terrifying, I like that it's so bright and noticeable. I did a lot of searching for a board and could not beat the price (including shipping fees). Perfect for beginners!

    AndreaS
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 Bodyboard 26"

    rating star By Debra M.

    Thought I was receiving bodyboard displayed but was sent one with a pirate -- not practical for a little girl

    Debra M.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 26" Bodyboard

    rating star By Howwow

    Good stuff!

    Howwow
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Bodyboard

    rating star By Michele M.

    I bought 8 bodyboards for my vacation with my grandchildren.  They got here quickly but most importantly my grandchildren loved them and had a ball.  There age range was between 2-11 and all had a great time.

    Michele M.
    Buckley, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Great product.

    rating star By Jeffrey Y.

    Great Price, great product

    Jeffrey Y.
    Stephens City, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Great Product.

    rating star By Jeffrey Y.

    Great product for the price.  Fast processing

    Jeffrey Y.
    Stephens City, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 best body board...

    rating star By gee

    swim outlets has great customer service, speedy shipping and best of all great prices, we love our body board... cheepest around

    gee
    nj

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 Great product for the price.

    rating star By Toni Q.

    Product was well made.  My son who is 8 used it to Body surf at Virginia Beach.  He is almost 54" and this board was probably a little small for him, but it still seemed to work well
    The attached leash came in handy during wipeouts

    Toni Q.
    Springfield, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2010 very nice outline and great for my grandchild

    rating star By lucy r.

    Using in the ocean
    Very great
    WElike everything about it

    lucy r.
    Hazlet, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2010 AWESOME SELLER

    rating star By ClayandStephanie

    We purchased these to go on vacation.  The ordering process was very easy.

    ClayandStephanie
    Manassas, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz