Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

SwimWays Spring Float with Photo Prints

SwimWays Spring Float with Photo Prints Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2012 Float is over 8 years old

    rating star By PJ

    Use it in the pool and beach. I've had mine for over 8 years, it's a little faded and stitching has dry rotted in couple places, but after all it is over 8 years old. I've bought other brands which did not last but a couple years. So I'm going to purchase two more, tired of sharing.

    Richmond, VA


  • 6/30/2012 GREAT

    rating star By Denise

    I'm ordering 2 more because they keep you cool and let you sun at the same time.

    Knoxville, TN


  • 6/17/2012 The floats are not made for anyone over 5 ft. tall. Very disappointed

    rating star By Autumn

    Too short

    Bakersfield, Ca


  • 6/14/2012 swim ways spring float with photo prints

    rating star By linda utz

    lies fllat, good length

    linda utz
    manakin sabot, va


  • 5/19/2012 Great Price, product and delivery

    rating star By jlweath

    This is great for our trips to the Aruba and Hawaii.  We really like the comfort and portability.

    Mission Viejo, California


  • 8/31/2011 Pool Floats

    rating star By Renee J.

    I have had some other ones made by your company and i liked the material they where made out of better than theses, couldn't find them anywhere that's why i bought these.

    Renee J.
    mount airy, NC


  • 8/16/2011 I really like this float

    rating star By Debbie

    I live on a lake in Va. and wish it had a small hole on side so I could tie it to the dock, because there are a lot of boats and jet skies in the lake and then I could float at the dock and still be safe..

    lake anna, Va.


  • 8/12/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Pretty Pleased

    This is the best float I have ever used. So comfortable, it leaves you somewhat in the water yet supports you. It's easy to transport because it folds and it takes very little air to inflate. You're ready to go in no time at all! My only drawback is that it needs a cupholder of some kind, lol.

    Pretty Pleased
    Enid, OK


  • 7/19/2011 Spring Floats

    rating star By Swim Floats

    We already have two and got two them

    Swim Floats


  • 7/1/2011 Great Floatie for the price!

    rating star By Maureen C

    I bought a few different types from this site. We are loving this floatie! Easy to blow up ( blowing up the big traditional lounger almost made me pass out!) and very nice in the sun since you stay semi-submersed in water while on it. Easy to store. It doesn't require any effort to get on and off  and no balancing act needed once you are on it. It'd be pretty hard to tip off of it! ( Good floatie for after a couple of cocktails, lol). The darn kids managed to poke a hole in the mesh already, thinking it would be fun to jump directly on it from the pool deck! ( never turn your back on teens) but happily, it has not spread. If the hole get worse, i will get another one as it only would have broke from misuse. So far, it's the best floatie and the cheapest of the 3 I bought.

    Maureen C
    Hollywood, Florida


  • 7/1/2011 So Glad I decided to get this one!

    rating star By D.M. Leidhecker

    EASY/Quick to inflate.  I'm a "Plus size" gal and this holds me. SO easy to use. The framing of it is so reassuring that U aren't always feeling as if U are about to tip over. The BEST part is the mesh netting... U are IN the water! Much more refreshing on those hot & humid days!  Also no sticking to vinyl or plastic  type rafts.  It folds right back up and slides into it's vinyl carrying case. Makes carrying it from car to pool/beach easy and storage fantastic! This Thing is AWESOME! I Love it! I'm getting them for members of the family so they each have their own (and I don't have to share mine!)  Also, almost forgot, It is easier to get on and off of it due to the way it is made. No more dunking myself in the water just to get off the old-time vinyl rafts!

    D.M. Leidhecker


  • 7/26/2010 Love it!

    rating star By cat

    I love this Spring Float! I float in the pool and stay nice and cool! This is the third one I have gotten! I dont have have my own pool! So I leave my Float with the owners! They love it also! It lasts about a season, I think its because of the chlorine. But. that doesnt matter I buy one every year anyway!

    Phoenixville, PA


  • 8/19/2009 Float

    rating star By Mesh Float

    We have a lake home and the water is wonderful so this float is great there.

    Mesh Float
    Halifax, Va.


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz