Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 240 Results

4.5 star rating (240 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 240 customer reviews
  • 12/8/2015 Great fit and fabric

    rating star By Valerie T

    These jammers are very durable and are very true to size. Great value. Verry satisfied.

    Valerie T
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 swimmer

    rating star By swimmer

    I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.

    swimmer
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Heavy.

    rating star By David M.

    It's a bit heavier than typical racing-oriented pool jammers and feels sturdy.  I've been wearing mine under wetsuits at the beach.  Also quite suitable for general beachwear, even if boardshorts are de rigueur and are available in super lightweight stretch.

    David M.
    Atlantic coast, central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Keeps its shape well

    rating star By Swim mum 65

    This suit lasted our son a long time. Does not fade or lose its elasticity.

    Swim mum 65
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Very good jammer!!

    rating star By sportifan

    I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs to swim everyday.

    sportifan
    Milpitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Burt

    I was mainly concerned that these jammers might be too small or not good for running after the swim portion of a triathalon.  No worries.  I ordered my waist size and they are just right.  They are not restricting when running/walking/biking.  The inner liner provides a good deal of modesty.  It takes a mile of walking after the swim before they start to dry out.

    Burt
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Long lasting

    rating star By David C.

    Definitely get one size larger.  They have lasted a long time - 6 months and running now.

    David C.
    West Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2015 jammers great, delivery slow

    rating star By Mark

    Paid extra for fast delivery, but I didn't get it

    Mark
    Davis, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Nice Jammer

    rating star By TriBud

    Like all jammers of this type, I always order a size up than I normally wear.  I have a 31 inch waist, but the 34 inch jammer was just right.  Maybe the kids like them skin tight and showing everything, but I prefer just a little room.  Even at that, ordering a size up they are still snug and feel good.  I wear them for morning swims in the lap pool a couple of days a week, and by rinsing right after they seem to show no effects from the chlorine. Great value at that price.

    TriBud
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Excellent Quality

    rating star By Dawn

    After months of swim team practice, they're still in good shape!  Just ordered a couple more.

    Dawn
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Fit is good, material seems durable

    rating star By Gordon

    Simple yet attractive design

    Gordon
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Awsome suit

    rating star By Earl

    What a great suit, fits true to size. No need to go up a size like some other brands. The suit is very durable. After 1 year & 200 pool miles, it looked like it was brand new.  Wish the threads on the front were made of the same material as the suit since they degraded after a year.  Over all it's a great suit at a reasonable price.  Will definitely buy another one.

    Earl
    Mt Pleasant, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Excelente quality

    rating star By Jorgegarayzar

    Excelente quality, I loved it

    Jorgegarayzar
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Rhonda

    Bought this for my son to use in practice--to try and keep his team jammers as nice as possible.  They are great!  Wash up very nice and fit perfectly.

    Rhonda
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Fits great, looks like new

    rating star By Earl

    Fits to size & looks like new after a year of swimming 3 days a week in the pool. Could use some different threads since they started falling apart after a year,but just ordered another one to replace it.

    Earl
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 True to size

    rating star By Jgb830

    Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value

    Jgb830
    49428

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2015 Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

    rating star By Rich

    I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.

    Rich
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2015 best swimming suit

    rating star By chris ceron

    It lasts up to 6 months using it three times a week

    chris ceron
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Good for High School Season

    rating star By Joey B.

    I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY.  They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week.  Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

    After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability.  These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.

    Joey B.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2015 perfect

    rating star By ljr

    great jammer!

    ljr
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW