Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 228 Results

4.5 star rating (228 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 228 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2010 Buy one size bigger

    rating star By Ray Olson

    Love the suit and have 34 waist.  Bought 34 and was too small eventually got 36 which was comfortable

    Ray Olson
    Richmond Va


  • 2/6/2015 Speedo suit

    rating star By Bruce

    Have purchased before so it meets my needs.  Much better quality than previously purchased Sporti suit.  (In general, Sporti quality poor and doesn't last and stretches out of shape quickly.)

    Best part:  Your price beat by a lot!


    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Dick S.

    As others have already commented, this is a great suit for the price and is conservative cut compared to the other Speedos/Turbo suits.  This material is similar to what the Turbo suits are like, which means they will last a long time and is a definite plus.  With that said, if you ever had a Turbo suit, then this will have a similar fit - snug, but not uncomfortable.  The leg openings are a bit tight initially, but will eventually loosen up a bit.

    Dick S.
    Playa Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Jon

    You can't do any better with this Speedo square leg swim suit.  Fits nice and tight and last fairly long.  Wouldn't wear anything else.  Make sure you buy the next size up.  I am a 34 in pants but I bought the 36 and its nice and tight

    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Thank you for the prompt service

    rating star By Michael B.

    I like the product and will continue to buy from swimoutlet!!

    Michael B.
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    rating star By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Paul

    I now have three Speedo suits.My first one,which I am still using,is over a year old.I bought two more suits,at a great price,so I can rotate them while a practice my swimming at the pool.I do triathlons,so at this time of the year I am swimming three times a week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Last a long time

    rating star By Steve

    My last pair of this suit lasted longer than any previous suits.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Last a long time

    rating star By Stephen C.

    The Endurance last longer than any other swim suits I have used.

    Stephen C.
    New Brighton, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Fred B.

    I just started taking lessons and have progressed to the point I felt a "real" lap type suit was needed.  The suit is as expected, snug and form fitting.  I like the weight/thickness of the materials... Feels like it is good quality and will last.  I was a little nervous about such a form fitting suit but once on and out at the pool, i felt comfortable and didn't have any concerns over modesty.  The only reason for four stars is the elastic or material at the leg openings is pretty tight.  The legs still ride up a little but there is no discomfort with that and was expected.  In pants I wear a 33 so I ordered the medium and it fits great.  I am 6'1", 191 lbs and workout 5-7 days a week as a reference for fit.

    Fred B.
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Great Swim suit

    rating star By Rod

    Most comfortable swim suit I have ever owned.  this is my third one.

    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Solid performance

    rating star By Dr Bob

    This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits.  They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried.  Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.

    Dr Bob
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Speedo Male solid Endurance square leg

    rating star By Ronmozart

    Wonderful fit....good-looking......nice logo on left leg.......and delivered in 3 days!

      My 3rd endurance swim suit over the years.......they last and last.   Endurance!

    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Does not fade

    rating star By Frank Elliott

    Lasts long time and color does not fade.  Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.

    Frank Elliott
    San Mateo, CA


  • 7/26/2015 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Jack

    Very comfortable and looks great.

    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

    rating star By David

    This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end.  A best buy.

    Brwunswick, Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Speedo male square leg swimsuit

    rating star By Gabes grandpas

    Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better

    Gabes grandpas
    Camas, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2015 Very durable swimsuit!!

    rating star By Taffylynne

    Have been buying these Endurance Speedo swimsuits for my husband for years.  They last a long time with daily exposure to chlorine in the pool.  The length is just perfect for him and it fits great every where.  Love these suits!  Wish Speedo would go back to carrying the Endurance swimsuit with the stripe of color along the sides.

    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2015 Long Lasting

    rating star By Fermite

    The ad is a total lie!     It states that this suit will last about 2 years.     Mine has lasted about 15 years (yes 7 times longer!) while swimming in a chlorinated pool about 3 times a week.    My label has washed out so I'm not positive the material remained exactly same, but I remember that is was about 50% PBT material & I think the other half was polyester.   The "Endurance +" label is still attached.   I also don't know if the liner is nylon, but do know that it has not shown any signs of wear or discoloration as you normally see with nylon (fades to tan).   So my liner might be polyester.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Paul

    Came as advertised. Perfect fit and function. Dry in no time. No gripes.

    Dulles, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz