Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 232 Results

4.5 star rating (232 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 232 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2010 Buy one size bigger

    rating star By Ray Olson

    Love the suit and have 34 waist.  Bought 34 and was too small eventually got 36 which was comfortable

    Ray Olson
    Richmond Va

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Florida Girl

    My husband loves this swim suit.  It's great for lap swimming.  Likes the longer legs.

    Florida Girl
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Speedo suit

    rating star By Bruce

    Have purchased before so it meets my needs.  Much better quality than previously purchased Sporti suit.  (In general, Sporti quality poor and doesn't last and stretches out of shape quickly.)

    Best part:  Your price beat Amazon.com by a lot!

    Thanks.

    Bruce
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Dick S.

    As others have already commented, this is a great suit for the price and is conservative cut compared to the other Speedos/Turbo suits.  This material is similar to what the Turbo suits are like, which means they will last a long time and is a definite plus.  With that said, if you ever had a Turbo suit, then this will have a similar fit - snug, but not uncomfortable.  The leg openings are a bit tight initially, but will eventually loosen up a bit.

    Dick S.
    Playa Vista, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Nice!

    rating star By Jon

    You can't do any better with this Speedo square leg swim suit.  Fits nice and tight and last fairly long.  Wouldn't wear anything else.  Make sure you buy the next size up.  I am a 34 in pants but I bought the 36 and its nice and tight

    Jon
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Thank you for the prompt service

    rating star By Michael B.

    I like the product and will continue to buy from swimoutlet!!

    Michael B.
    Mullica Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Good suit but smaller than you think

    rating star By J

    I have been wearing this style suit for years and love the fact that it seems to last forever despite extended regular use. But, for some reason, this time the true size didn't seem to fiit. I suggest people order larger than they think.

    J
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Paul

    I now have three Speedo suits.My first one,which I am still using,is over a year old.I bought two more suits,at a great price,so I can rotate them while a practice my swimming at the pool.I do triathlons,so at this time of the year I am swimming three times a week.

    Paul
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Last a long time

    rating star By Steve

    My last pair of this suit lasted longer than any previous suits.

    Steve
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Last a long time

    rating star By Stephen C.

    The Endurance last longer than any other swim suits I have used.

    Stephen C.
    New Brighton, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Like the style

    rating star By Michael R.

    Like the no drag feeling.

    Michael R.
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Fred B.

    I just started taking lessons and have progressed to the point I felt a "real" lap type suit was needed.  The suit is as expected, snug and form fitting.  I like the weight/thickness of the materials... Feels like it is good quality and will last.  I was a little nervous about such a form fitting suit but once on and out at the pool, i felt comfortable and didn't have any concerns over modesty.  The only reason for four stars is the elastic or material at the leg openings is pretty tight.  The legs still ride up a little but there is no discomfort with that and was expected.  In pants I wear a 33 so I ordered the medium and it fits great.  I am 6'1", 191 lbs and workout 5-7 days a week as a reference for fit.

    Fred B.
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2010 Review Speedo

    rating star By Edward B.

    I use it to swim laps and do not think it is comfortable. The material is fine. The suit has a tendency to crawl up your inner thighs.

    Edward B.
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2009 Speedo Male Solid Endurance Square Leg

    rating star By Tony S.

    Although it seems to fit properly size wise it is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch and related. I am use to Speedos being of higher quality.

    Tony S.
    Prior Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Too small

    rating star By David H

    I wear 31 waist jeans.  32 suit was too small

    David H
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2015 Just right.

    rating star By Dan

    Reviews said they ran small so I ordered a 36" while my regular pants run 33"-34". Perfect fit for me. Great quality.

    Dan
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2015 Glad I Ordered a size up

    rating star By R.W.

    I swim laps twice a week in very chlorinated water so longevity is yet to be seen.  As per other reviews, I ordered a size up and was glad I did.  The product definitely runs small in size in my opinion.  Shipping was very slow for some reason.  They feel great on thanks to ordering up one size.  I mis-read the label thinking they were lycra and after contacting customer service they shipped me another.  Thanks SwimOutlet but it's on the way back to you.  The first one is fine.

    R.W.
    North Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Great Swim suit

    rating star By Rod

    Most comfortable swim suit I have ever owned.  this is my third one.

    Rod
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Solid performance

    rating star By Dr Bob

    This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits.  They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried.  Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.

    Dr Bob
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Speedo Male solid Endurance square leg

    rating star By Ronmozart

    Wonderful fit....good-looking......nice logo on left leg.......and delivered in 3 days!

      My 3rd endurance swim suit over the years.......they last and last.   Endurance!

    Ronmozart
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz