Putting o...">

Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 205 Results

4.5 star rating (205 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 205 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2013 High Quality and comfortable!!!

    rating star By Swimmingfan365

    This brief feels great and looks longer lasting than my previous regular speedo brief so far. The fabric feels great on the skin as well as the size although I have to say I usually wear from 28 to 31 on pants and jeans depending on style and I ordered a size 30 of this brief and it could easily be a little more comfortable if it were just a little bit bigger. If you are a 31 I recommend yo go with a 32 size.

    Swimmingfan365
    miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Perfect with my wetsuit

    rating star By Cal Chemical

    I am 6"2".  I'm a size 34 in pants.  I bought a size 36 for this Speedo because I know you generally need to go up a size or two with performance clothing like this.  The waist was perfect but the legs were very tight out of the package.  I run so I have athletic quads.  Fortunately after wearing them a few times around the house the elastic around the leg stretched enough to provide a custom fit.  

    I wanted them for an extra layer under a wetsuit while surfing but I'll likely use them to swim too.

    Cal Chemical
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 solid, long-lasting, conservative brief

    rating star By R.

    I typically wear 32 in other brands. Speedo can be all over in terms of sizing, but 32 works for me in this model. At that size, it is very snug, but the cut is conservative (no worries about flashing any crack), so it is also modest.

    The rise is much higher than what you see from most brands today, but if you get the right size, it's not a bad look. They last almost forever.

    The liner in these tends to collect sand when I'm swimming in surf, which isn't ideal, but if that happens, I snip a little hole in the liner and shake the sand out when they're dry. This doesn't seem to affect the fit or longevity of the suit.

    R.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 holding up well in heavy chlorination

    rating star By mike

    I teach swimming, daily and suit is holding up good where other suits have blown out with holes and fabric  shot.  Nice fitting elastic keeps it snug. You may consider ordering one size larger, as it's holding its shape well. Well done Speedo.

    mike
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Acceptable

    rating star By William M.

    I Use it daily.
    Well made.
    Size is smaller than labelled.

    William M.
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Bill

    The fit of the polyester briefs are a little tighter than you may be used to if you are used to the nylon/lycra.  If you think it is a little snug when dry, it will be perfect when you get in the water.  I read some of the reviews and went a size bigger and ended up reordering a smaller size.  if there is any loose material when you try it dry you will be better off with the next smaller size.  I have also tried the Sporti brand and I think the quality of the material in the Speedo is much better.  The cut gives plenty of coverage also.

    Bill
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2013 happy and proud in my SPEEDOs

    rating star By Tomas T.

    im trusting speedo as a standard for basic endurance swim gear.
    I used to go with Nike, then other swimwear companies for endurance, but have found over the years of daily swimming that Speedo is best for comfortable, accurate and enduring products.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2010 Buy 2 Sizes Larger

    rating star By scott t.

    Great suit, but I would recommend buying at least 2 sizes larger than your waist size (jeans) or even 4 sizes.  Quality of materials is very good.  scott

    scott t.
    arroyo Grande, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2016 Great Suit

    rating star By Noah Oliver

    The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer

    Noah Oliver
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Black Solid Brief

    rating star By Tyler

    Feels good and look professional in dive meets

    Tyler
    Gillette Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Good

    rating star By taini k.

    Good

    taini k.
    Aliso Viejo, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2013 Endurance Says It All

    rating star By David Ryan

    I swim 4-5 days a week with a local Masters swim team (Sun Devil Masters) as well as going in my backyard pool a few days a week.  After going through 3-4 bathing suits a year due to chlorine damage I took the financial step of paying more for my first endurance suit several years ago. The durability of the new materials is remarkable compared to what I was used to. I still replace my suits but they last over a year before I change them out.

    David Ryan
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Endurance Brief

    rating star By joseph d.

    Perfect for racing or just swimming casually. There is no drag when competing, and feels like a second skin. Wet or dry it is comfortable to wear. It is true to size.

    joseph d.
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 endurance suit

    rating star By Jane W.

    My son wears this suit 6 days a week and as long as we rince it after every use it lasts for months!

    Jane W.
    Thorndale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 No surprises

    rating star By Jeff S.

    I received my swim brief quickly. My waist is a 30 but I ordered a 32 because my legs, backside are a bit thick. Nice fit, nice coverage. Very pleased with Speedos products over the years and with SwimOutlet for getting it to me so promptly!

    Jeff S.
    LEXINGTON, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 It is smaller than your official waste size!

    rating star By Yuri M.

    The product is great, but the size is off. I wear 32 everything, and often a 32-sized item is loose on me. I ordered these in 32 and thought I was going to die in them. Exchanged for 34 - works well, but still feels a bit too tight. Don't feel comfortable exchanging the 34 for 36 as I've used them already. The quality of the trunks is excellent, just make sure to buy at least one size up.

    Yuri M.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2013 endurance lasts long time

    rating star By kk

    I bought a endurance for my son. he swims 1 hr every day. it lasts 2 yrs. it's really good.

    kk
    saratoga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 What can I say...I love my Speedo!

    rating star By Rob

    After having "misplaced" my Speedo, I wore cycling type shorts, for a while, to swim.
    Putting on and swimming in my new Speedo for the first time, it felt like I'd been reunited with an old friend. As I said...I love my Speedo!

    Rob
    Southport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 Speedo

    rating star By jgirl

    I had to return the men's swim suit because although the person I bought it for had a 33 inch waist. The 34 size medium was too small. I should have bought a 36 but they were out of stock on that size.

    jgirl
    Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 Perfect Suit!

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great Quality!

    Swim mom
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW