Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Youth Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Youth Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2010 Great suit!

    rating star By Patricia H.

    Fits well and my daughter finds it very comfortable to swim in.

    Patricia H.
    Tega Cay, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Excellent Swim Suit

    rating star By Geneva


    Ocala FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Well built durable swimsuit

    rating star By Anand

    fits well, very durable. My daughter loves this swimsuit

    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Great piece

    rating star By Amy

    My 8 year old LOVES this suit, It looks great on her and is very comfortable she says.
    I needed it QUICK and appreciated that for just a few dollars more for express shipping, I was guaranteed to get it on time. Having the shipping tracking provided peace of mind.

    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Happy Buy

    rating star By RedHareBKK

    We got a size 12/28 for our 9 year 3 month old daughter in 3rd grade. The chest is very slightly larger than her (a few barely noticeable fabric ripples in places) and also a few very minor fabric ripples just above her legs towards her side. Essentially, quite a good fit for a generic 12/28 size. She's 4" 3.5" tall, 28.5" chest, 25.5" waist, 30" hips. She likes the fabric, likes the color and is satisfied with the fit. Since she's growing, the fit will probably extend the useful life of the suit much longer since the XtraLife Lycra is supposed to resist chlorine deterioration 5-10 times better than Spandex. It will also be her backup "spare tire" racing suit in case her FS II suddenly and unexpectedly meets its end at a meet.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Skyler

    Nice fit, love it

    Ocala, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Great suit!!!

    rating star By danimalswim

    I wear this suit in practice and it is great.  It kind of fades to gray after about a month, but it still lasts for about 2-3 months!  =D

    Novato, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2010 Great suit, great value

    rating star By Bo H.

    Bought this for my daughter in middle school and it fits perfectly.  She really likes the lower cross strap in the back since it does not rub during Butterfly!

    Bo H.
    Windsor, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2009 Wonderful fit

    rating star By Carol

    Love the fit of the suit.  It would be an even better suit if the lining in the front was also on the back.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz