Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 221 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2013 Disappointed in size changes

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This suit is a great suit and holds up very good, my 14 year old daughter has had one since June and wears it to practice every day and it still has not worn out.  Unfortunately my 17 year old daughter can no longer wear these suit because speedo has decided to change the sizing on the 32 and up sizes.  They are now cut high in the leg, which rides up in the butt when she gets in a start position.  They have also made them short torso in the bigger sizes, so a 32 is too short (this is the size she always wears), and 34 is cut to small in the butt and a 36 is too baggy on her.  She is 5" 9" and weighs 165 lbs. of solid muscle. We have also tried the Sporti brand and it fits the same way.  Just wondering what these older girls are suppose to wear for a regular USA completion meet that is tight enough?  We already have the LZR for the big meets.

    Swim Mom
    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2014 My favorite suit

    rating star By Susie L.

    These suits last forever - they're great! They do run a little small, so I usually order one size bigger than usual.

    Susie L.
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Don D.

    The Speedo Endurance suits are the best training suits ever.  I have seen Lycra suits fall apart in three weeks where my kids have worn  Endurance suits for a year. (11 practices a week)

    Don D.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Speedo solid endurance

    rating star By Vcousins

    I lap-swim 5 times a week, so I need a suit that will last. I only wish that  the legs were not cut out so high.

    Vcousins
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Love endurance!

    rating star By Hrisa K.

    Lasts forever, love this swimsuit

    Hrisa K.
    FORT WORTH, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 love this!

    rating star By Stacy

    My first real suit. Recommended to me by
    a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.

    Stacy
    la crosse wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Not 'true' sized ,.. At least 1, possibly 2 sizes smaller

    rating star By Millie

    Sized smaller than other suits

    Millie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2014 Good product

    rating star By Rachel

    I have only tried the suit on, but it fits right. I went one size bigger because the material is not prone to stretching, so it really shouldn't. It doesn't, which is good. I will be wearing it all summer so we shall see how it holds up! It is what I expected to come in the mail.

    Rachel
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Nice. tight.. Lasts a pretty long for such a basic suit

    rating star By Wendy

    My daughter can wear this suit for years. I swim a couple miles a day , so only 6 months till it's straps start stretch .. This time I replaced it early… Just in case. Thank you

    Wendy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Feels small

    rating star By Dan

    I checked with the speedo sizing chart. I measure 32 chest, 25 waist, 33 hip and 56 torso, so I should be a 28, but I have a hard time getting into the suit, specially around the hips. I really hope it stretches a bit with use.

    Dan
    Honduras

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2015 Didn't fit

    rating star By College Swimmer

    I wear a 34 in my TYR suit that I used during season this past year and I wear 34 in FINIS too. I hadn't bought a Speedo suit for a while so I just assumed that a 34 would fit me. It didn't even get past my thighs though. I will be checking the sizing charts more carefully from now on.

    College Swimmer
    Petersburg, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By Slugger

    Excellent quality and fit!

    Slugger
    gA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Love this suit!

    rating star By Slugger

    Great suit, fits to size

    Slugger
    gA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Competitive suits

    rating star By Jen

    Long lasting, snug but comfortable fit, LOVE this suit!

    Jen
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Smaller than other size 34 Endurnace suits I have bought

    rating star By Wetdoc

    Tight in hips for me, but if I bought size larger it would be too big in bust.

    Wetdoc
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2015 Perfect for long waist

    rating star By Dot

    I have a long waist.  Challenging to find a style that works when you do it on the internet.  This is perfect.

    Dot
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 True to size

    rating star By Karenk

    This product arrived as described and is true to size.

    Karenk
    Pinehurst, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Speedo Endurance Training Swimsuit

    rating star By Minnie Mouse

    Suit fits true to size and the color is great. Material seems very durable
    Love the red color!

    Minnie Mouse
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Perfect length for long torso but . . . .

    rating star By Dot

    I have a long torso so it fit great but it does bunch a little.  When I got in the pool, it really allows the water inside the suit . . . not good.  i ordered the next size down.  It isn't as long for my torso but at least it doesn't feel like I am swimming inside my suit.  SwimOutlet, please offer long torso suits.  Thank you

    Dot
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Collegeswimmer14

    I wear this suit every day for coaching and for swimming, love it!

    Collegeswimmer14
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz