Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 231 Results

4.5 star rating (231 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 231 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2013 Disappointed in size changes

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This suit is a great suit and holds up very good, my 14 year old daughter has had one since June and wears it to practice every day and it still has not worn out.  Unfortunately my 17 year old daughter can no longer wear these suit because speedo has decided to change the sizing on the 32 and up sizes.  They are now cut high in the leg, which rides up in the butt when she gets in a start position.  They have also made them short torso in the bigger sizes, so a 32 is too short (this is the size she always wears), and 34 is cut to small in the butt and a 36 is too baggy on her.  She is 5" 9" and weighs 165 lbs. of solid muscle. We have also tried the Sporti brand and it fits the same way.  Just wondering what these older girls are suppose to wear for a regular USA completion meet that is tight enough?  We already have the LZR for the big meets.

    Swim Mom
    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2014 My favorite suit

    rating star By Susie L.

    These suits last forever - they're great! They do run a little small, so I usually order one size bigger than usual.

    Susie L.
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Don D.

    The Speedo Endurance suits are the best training suits ever.  I have seen Lycra suits fall apart in three weeks where my kids have worn  Endurance suits for a year. (11 practices a week)

    Don D.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Speedo solid endurance

    rating star By Vcousins

    I lap-swim 5 times a week, so I need a suit that will last. I only wish that  the legs were not cut out so high.

    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Love endurance!

    rating star By Hrisa K.

    Lasts forever, love this swimsuit

    Hrisa K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 What I was looking fo

    rating star By Water aerobics

    Fit is great

    Water aerobics

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 My favorite suit!!!

    rating star By Cynthia

    This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 love this!

    rating star By Stacy

    My first real suit. Recommended to me by
    a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.

    la crosse wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Not 'true' sized ,.. At least 1, possibly 2 sizes smaller

    rating star By Millie

    Sized smaller than other suits


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2014 Good product

    rating star By Rachel

    I have only tried the suit on, but it fits right. I went one size bigger because the material is not prone to stretching, so it really shouldn't. It doesn't, which is good. I will be wearing it all summer so we shall see how it holds up! It is what I expected to come in the mail.

    Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By wasras

    Suit purchased for high school swimmer as her team suit.  Suit runs small.  Her competition suits are a 30 and she found this one snug and the straps pulling on her shoulders.  She is only 5 ft tall so would be really snug on a longer torso.  Will be keeping suit (since it has screenprinted team logo) and are hoping it will stretch out to be less uncomfortable.  Looks nice on with contrasting trim color to suit.  We have the black suit with blue edging and straps.  Team will look sharp on deck all in this suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By YoopLinda

    This suit has sturdy stitching and flattering design with good, but not too much coverage.  Stylish but a functional workout suit. The material appears more sturdy as they promise, compared to other brands like TYR. I expect this suit will last longer than others I have purchased.

    Houghton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 A great suit!

    rating star By swimsassy

    Great classic suit. Good coverage. Lasts forever!

    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Denver

    I am 5'1" and wear zeros/xs in clothes and I had to go up to a 30 for this to fit.  It still is a wee bit tight around the chest, but length is great.  The material feels like its going to last longer than nylon suits.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2015 Major Chaffing from this suit!!

    rating star By cctrimom

    I have been wearing Speedo suits for many years and never with a problem.  This suit literally sliced me along my upper ribs after one 3000m swim.  I am very narrow through the torso so I have no idea who this suit would fit.  Save yourself the pain and buy a different suit.

    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By Kayleee

    Love this suit! Awesome colors that don't fade. Perfect for long workouts multiple times a week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Love it

    rating star By Jezing

    My daughter is very pleased with her new suit! Its just great!

    Chapin SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Odd sizing

    rating star By Beluga

    I've loved this suit in the past, but this time it was weird. I ordered a size up, which came and was way too big. So then I ordered the next size down, and it's ridiculously tight. Something seems off with the sizing and the polyester doesn't stretch (which is usually the main benefit of this suit for me). I've already worn it in the pool and thrown away the tags, so I guess I'm stuck with a suit that digs into me.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2015 Nice. tight.. Lasts a pretty long for such a basic suit

    rating star By Wendy

    My daughter can wear this suit for years. I swim a couple miles a day , so only 6 months till it's straps start stretch .. This time I replaced it early… Just in case. Thank you


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Feels small

    rating star By Dan

    I checked with the speedo sizing chart. I measure 32 chest, 25 waist, 33 hip and 56 torso, so I should be a 28, but I have a hard time getting into the suit, specially around the hips. I really hope it stretches a bit with use.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz