Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Julia a.


    Julia a.
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Rachel Suhr

    The suit fits well and is well made!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 Great Suit !!!!!

    rating star By Kevin

    Great chlorine resistant suit. My daughter swims 6 hours a week in this suit and has had it for a year. Believe me, cheaper suits start to fall apart after a month and are useless after 2-3 months.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Great Fit

    rating star By Howard

    My daughter swim 3 time a week.for a swim team.  I bought a swimsuit with thin shoulder strap and too small, she doesn't like it. I returned to get a wide strap.  she is loving it.

    Fanwood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Great Suit!

    rating star By Seattle mom

    Bought size 28 for slim, average height, 10 yr old daughter.  Fits well, will possibly get two summer seasons out of it.  Price is great!  Half of what our local swim shop sells it for.  Would buy again.

    Seattle mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Great value!!! Wonderful for little ladies with longer torso

    rating star By Biikah

    My daughter is on a swim team almost all year and we always need new suits. They are usually so expensive which was why I was so thrilled to find a quality brand at a great price on this site. She loves the way it fits! Her body build makes it tough to get suits that are comfortable (she has a long torso) so most suits are too small lengthwise or too baggy in the bottom. This was perfect!!! No more elastic chaffing or "wedgies" as she put it. If your daughter is of a similar build this suit will not disappoint! Thanks for keeping our little fish comfy :)

    Wethersfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Bad meet swimsuit

    rating star By Anonymus

    This swimsuit is itchy. It was way too large around the chest the first time I used it. It makes me feel slower, and this was supposed to be my racing suit. Not what Speedo is known for.

    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2013 Awesome value!

    rating star By Chantalle G.

    Great swim team suit!

    Chantalle G.
    Blair, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Nice bathing suit

    rating star By Karan B.

    My daughter liked it very much.

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Speedo super proback youth suit

    rating star By swim mom

    My daughter is very picky about her practice suits. Many suits rub under her arms and cause discomfort.  This suit fits great and no rubbing!!  she has only had it in the water about 2 weeks so we will see how it holds up but so far a great suit.

    swim mom
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Very Pleased Mom!!!

    rating star By Twyllia C.

    This was our first time ordering from Swim Outlet. I was hesitant but the product turned out to be very pleasing for myself and my daughter. The product was true to size, exact team color and was worth the price. We are very pleased with the company, the help I received in ordering and the amount of time it took to get it was impecable. We are very Happy first time customers and will definitely be returning to order again.

    Twyllia C.
    Gallipolis, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 Awesome black suit for youth synchro figures

    rating star By Gary

    My daughter used this suit for her first novice synchronized swimming figures meet.

    Miamisburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 speedo Endurance super proback youth

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter needed a suit for swim team practice.  This one is great, it fits well and is comfortable.  Since she's only had two practices so far I can't say how it will hold up, but so far it seems like a good quality suit.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 my daughter loves this suit

    rating star By swimmers'' mom

    My daughter uses for swim practice 3 times per week.  She likes the fit and style.

    swimmers'' mom
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 great quality

    rating star By kbs

    My daughter uses this suit for swim club three days a week.  She is long and lean, and the suit fits perfectly.  The fabric is substantial, and does not fade or fray.  It's worth paying a little more.  I'll definitely purchase again.

    columbus, in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 So far...great!

    rating star By Jen

    My daughter only wore this once so far, but I can tell just by the fabric that this is a better quality suit than she is used to. Time will be the true test; I'm hoping it resists the chlorine more than other suits we've tried. The fit was perfect, and she said it is very comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 Best quality you can find

    rating star By Alicia T.

    I do not purchase any other than Speedo Endurance for both my son and daughter. They practice 4 days a week, 2 hrs each day. Bathing suits never wear out, they are amazing! Worth every dollar. They also look very professional for their swim competitions.

    Alicia T.
    Pico Rivera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2012 Excellent suit for a young swimmer

    rating star By Alan

    Great suit for a young semi-competitive swimmer.  She loves it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 great suit, size off

    rating star By Caela

    Awesome suit, great fabric for kids, runs very small.
    Had to send it back

    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2012 good quality

    rating star By Maggie

    This swimsuit fits snugly. My kid wore it in swim meet and she's very happy with it. It's tight, great fit and comfortable.

    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz