Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 118 Results

4 star rating (118 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 118 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2014 An excellent basic

    rating star By anonymous

    This is a great suit for pool workouts if you're looking for something on the modest side as an older person just trying to stay fit. The suit fits very well with no tugging or fussing to stay where it should and it is well lined. I know it will last a long time because I've had one just like it for many years and was so pleased with it that I wanted the same thing when the time finally came for a new one.

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2014 Swimmingly Great!!!!!

    rating star By Cathy

    Fit perfect.  Just wore it, this past weekend, in the 2-mile national cable race in Lake Placid, NY.  Thanks for your great service.

    Galway, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 great swimsuit

    rating star By Fran W.

    This swimsuit fits as promised.  I wear it for swimming laps and water aerobics.  I need a swimsuit that will stand up to the chlorine of an indoor pool.  I am hoping it will prove to do that.  The only improvement I would make  is to extend the upper back sides of the bra a bit.

    Fran W.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 Great suit, great value

    rating star By Rosemary Hoag

    I wear this suit for water aerobics so having a polyester suit insures no stretching or fading and therefore lasts through many classes, up to two years even.

    Rosemary Hoag
    Chapel Hill,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Perfect suit for pool lap swimming

    rating star By Ollly

    This suit holds its shape and color in chlorinated pool water.

    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Fabulous suit!

    rating star By Cynthia B.

    I was told that the trade-off for the durability of a poly suit was that the material "felt funny."  Not true. The difference between this suit and my lycra-nylon Speedo was minimal. If this suit holds up like everyone claims it will: I will never buy any other suit. Love it!

    Cynthia B.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Best suit I have ever owned!

    rating star By Annie

    Best suit I have ever owned!

    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Always Order same suit.

    rating star By Ann

    Lap Swimming.

    Haughton, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Pat

    The fit was as expected.  But I didn't expect it to be a double layer of fabric.  it doesn't dry as fast as my old suit which was a black endurance ultra back.  But, it should be nice for cooler weather coming now


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Straps are too long

    rating star By Laura

    I bought it for my sister, and the straps are too log, even if the fit is good.

    Danya beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 don't like the polyester

    rating star By Marsha W.

    I purchased this suit as it was the same cut as my current one. however I didn't realize until I had tried it on the first swim that is was polyester and itchy and uncomfortable.  I like the fit but not the fabric.

    Marsha W.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 swimwear

    rating star By Jean

    I have purchased 3 swimsuits .  They all have the same problem of very poor stitching around the leg holes. The elastic has been stretched and consequently leaves the leg hole fully open. I returned one suit, but have kept the others and will  repair them myself  instead of returning only to receive more of the same low quality workmanship.
    Where is Speedo's quality control?  I have bought only Speedo for the past 35 years!

    St Paul MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Perfect for water aerobics!

    rating star By Jan

    Good fit, hoping it will hold up for my indoor daily aerobics classes!

    Solon, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Different fit

    rating star By Jo

    This suit doesn't fit the same as my previous speedo one piece suits


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2015 always reliable

    rating star By Marie

    I have been wearing this style of suit for several years and like how well it holds up and keeps its shape after daily soakings in chlorinated water.

    Arnold, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Florence Samuels

    I am a swimmer and have been wearing Speedo forever.  Just received the endurance swimsuit and the fabric is totally different than what it was.  It is now all polyester as the one I have is nylon and spandex.    Totally disappointed!

    Florence Samuels
    New York, New Yorlk

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Fits nicely. Like the full polyester outside and lining.

    rating star By CW

    Wish I could find the same suit with a slightly higher cut on the leg. I would recommend this bathing suit to anyone who needs a bathing suit that lasts and fits true.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Chest is big

    rating star By Hannah C.

    I just received my swimsuit today and I'm on the edge about returning it. I need it for lifeguard training next week and it is a bit big around the chest. Mostly near the arms. I am 5'5'' and i wear a size 36DDD bra. I would measure yourself without a bra on and order a little smaller than you normally would! Smaller the better! They stretch! Everywhere else felt pretty comfortable but i would be worried about the water pulling it down.

    Hannah C.
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2015 dependable as ever

    rating star By Dottysc

    Dependable as ever - have been buying this same model for several years

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2015 great coverage & support

    rating star By Linda

    This suit was recommended to me as the type that holds up best in chlorinated pools.  I would expect it to last about 2 years.  Great fit & support too for water aerobics.  The material feels course, as opposed to most suits that are polyester.

    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz