Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kid's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Kid's Vanquisher Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2014 Love Them!

    rating star By Rachel Suhr

    These googles have worked wonderfully for my 10 year old! This is her second summer using them! Love them!!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2014 Perfect for swim lessons

    rating star By Kellys

    These are perfect for my 6 year old.  He has swim lessons once a week (outdoor pool) and these have been working out great.  The adjustable nose pieces are a plus!

    Kellys
    Seaside, ca

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2013 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By Swim Mom of 3

    All of my swim team kids wear these with a bungee strap.  They really last and fit great until the are 9 or 10.  The different sized nose pieces work well to adjust size as the kiddos grow.    Will keep buying them until they outgrow them!

    Swim Mom of 3
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 My year round swimmers favorite goggles

    rating star By NCSwimMom

    My daughter swims year round and these are her chosen goggles.  We get the bungee cord for the straps although the regular straps work fine too, she just likes the feel of the bungee strap.

    NCSwimMom
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2012 Goggles for Smaller Kids

    rating star By swimteam

    I bought these goggles for my 8 year old and they were way too small. They fit my 4 year old.

    swimteam
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Don;t buy these

    rating star By Jennifer M.

    I am a coach and my 7-10 year old always have problems with these goggles

    Jennifer M.
    Andover, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2012 Speedo Kid's Vanquisher Goggle are a great first experience using goggle

    rating star By maria c.

    I got this google for my 4 years son. He loves it. After trying many different type of goggle, this one is working great. It is narrow enough for his head but very confortable to his eyes and eyelashes. He leaves them on and his instructur can work in his swimming skills better than before.

    maria c.
    athens, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By LS

    I bought these and the Rainbow cool color for my twin boys, age 6.  They both loved them.  They are using them for their private swim lessons, fit was great.  The store bought goggles never seem to fit my kids, too narrow, would buy these again. In fact going to order a pair for my oldest daughter now.

    LS
    Boston, Ma

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2012 Goggles for a hard to fit child

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son is impossible to fit for goggles - he loves these!

    Swim Mom
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2011 Finally... a pair that fits!

    rating star By Christine

    Finally - a pair of goggles that fit.  My 9 year old has a very narrow face, and very long eye lashes.  When he finds goggles big enough to fit his lashes, they are too wide for his eye sockets and leak.  He was so frustrated trying to find something that fit and could hold up to his workouts.  Throw in the fact that he actually has some color choices with these and he is thrilled!  Seem to be holding up well too, like the other Vanquisher models we have.

    Christine
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2011 Awesome Goggles

    rating star By Lynn S.

    My 9 yr old wears the jr. vanquishers but they were too big for my 5 yr old.  I was so glad to see speedo come out with the kids vanquishers.   My 5 yr old used these daily for practice for our recreational swim team and is stlll using them.  They fit him perfectly and are easy to adjust. No leakage!  Love the color choices. We will buy several more pair.

    Lynn S.
    Marshall, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2011 Not the right fit for my 6 year old

    rating star By Lucia

    Beautiful colors, but it did  not fit well for my 6 year old grandson

    Lucia
    Pinehurst, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2011 Love Color, Not sure about straps

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    This is our 4th pair of Vanquishers and my son loved the tie died color so we went with this version.  The goggles still fit great but I'm not thrilled with how the straps connect to the goggles.  It allows the straps to move around alot and makes it more difficult to get them on.  We will go back to the men's version next time.

    Jennifer P.
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great product !!!

    rating star By Andres M.

    Everything we get from your outlet is always the best.  Our customers keep demanding that we provide the type of equipment that you supply.  Keep up the good work.

    Andres M.
    KAFB, NM

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Made his day!

    rating star By Sarah

    My son swims in these an just loves them. The different nose pieces allowed for a decent fit and the colours are wonderful. An excellent buy.

    Sarah
    Skaneateles, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 great goggles

    rating star By Melissa T.

    My son just began swim classes and I bought them to give him a little more confidence in the water. He loves them! There are simple to adjust and they fit comfortbly. Very cute and stylish as well.

    Melissa T.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2011 like them

    rating star By Kel

    I bought these for my 6 and 8 yr old children. They work well - seem to fit great and leave little to no circles around the eyes when removed. The eye coverage is small, so may not work for children much older than 9 or 10...

    Kel
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2011 very nice google

    rating star By Kara M.

    nice material. plenty of room to adjust to fit your head.

    Kara M.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2010 Awesome goggles

    rating star By Grandma D

    I purchased two pairs of goggles for my grandson, after having used several other "mart store" pairs that didn't fit correctly.  These fit great, are extremely comfortable, and come in cool colors.  He loves them and wants to use nothing else.

    Grandma D
    Irwin, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2010 Great

    rating star By Myrna B.

    My seven year old son loves his new goggles. They fit perfectly.

    Myrna B.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz