Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Girls4Sport Boy Brief Bikini Bottom Black Bikini Bottom

Girls4Sport Boy Brief Bikini Bottom Black Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2011 Not for me

    rating star By surferchick

    I ordered the XS, and I am very petite. They just did not fit me. I found something I liked better- the Seafolly Goddess roll top.

    surferchick
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/19/2013 Great style, they do ride up though

    rating star By KD

    Great style, great fit around the waist, very comfortable; however, the crotch does ride up, and if you're looking for street shorts, these are a bit on the cheeky side.
    I'll use them at the beach, boating, and for skin diving adventures.

    KD
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Perfect

    rating star By tigloo

    I am about a size 6-8 and I ordered a medium and it fits well.  The bottoms look exactly like the picture and I like the look.  The only weird thing is that the rise is a little short and because of the seem it rides up in your crotch if you are jumping around in the pool or water jogging - I don't notice this effect when just swimming laps

    tigloo
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 Sorry I bought it

    rating star By Alice G.

    These are uncomfortable and I'm sorry i bought them. I wish I had bought a longer pair. These are constantly riding up. I will have to replace them with a longer swim short. it was a waste of money.

    Alice G.
    Falmouth, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2011 A little more coverage..

    rating star By Jez

    Just taking swim classes for a tri and didn't want a one-piece suit.  Love the top and these shorts.. no complaints or drawbacks for me.  This is the first boy-short suit I've purchased.. and I'm a fan.  I also purchased the supraDry sports bottome.. another great purchase..

    Enjoy!

    Jez
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Does come as pictured

    rating star By Alecia M.

    did not have the white seems so it did not match the shirt

    Alecia M.
    Florissant, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2010 greeat piece for dive boat--able to maintain some modesty

    rating star By tropical Dives

    able to oull 3mm wetsuit off on dive boat without worrying about swim bottoms ending up at my ankles. Good rear view.

    tropical Dives
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2009 Comfortable and cute

    rating star By CR

    Very comfortable.  Make sure the waist is tied so they don't slip when you swim.  Attractive fit.

    CR
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Good fit bad twist...

    rating star By Laura

    I like them the fit is good, however the elestic likes to twist. Otherwise they are fine.

    Laura
    Corpus Christi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz