Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Girls4Sport Sleeveless Black Rashguard With Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport Sleeveless Black Rashguard With Shelf Bra Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2013 Confortable and classy

    rating star By Jul

    I like it very much. Small is good fit to me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2011 Supportive and fitted

    rating star By Alexis L.

    I use this top for an hour everyday, and it fits snugly without rolling at all! Arm holes are conservative, and it provides plenty of bra support. love it!

    Alexis L.
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 Girls4 sport is a well made product

    rating star By Carol S.

    wish it were a bit tighter through the middle not so blousey

    Carol S.
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2010 Love the style

    rating star By Ann M.

    I am going to order a size smaller in the top

    Ann M.
    Apopka, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2010 Kept everything in place in Barbados!

    rating star By Leslie

    I bought this rashguard for my trip to Barbados.  I knew that I would be playing in the ocean including body surfing and snorkeling and I certainly didn't want to have to worry about coverage by my bikini top after being slammed by the waves.  This product is as advertised.

    Onalaska, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Comfortable and better coverage!

    rating star By HappySwimmer

    This sleeveless rashguard was definitely worth the money. It's very comfortable and fit according to the posted size chart. I got it for swimming areas where I'd like to wear a little more coverage than normal, and it works perfect. Light weight and very comfortable!

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2010 Awesome rashguard

    rating star By Meredith M.

    I wear a lot of rashguards but this is my 1st sleeveless one & I don't want to wear any of my ones with sleeves anymore.  It also has a built in shelf bra unlike most so I don't have to wear a bathing suit top under it!!

    Meredith M.
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2010 Exactly what I was looking for!

    rating star By Cil

    I was looking for a rashguard with no sleeves.  This one is perfect!  The fit is comfortable.  Can't wait to use it on vacation.

    Los Angeles County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2010 Too clingy and droopy when wet.

    rating star By LR

    Maybe I bought too big of size, but its really droopy when wet.  The arm holes are not flattering.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2009 Rashguard

    rating star By Bonnie

    Love this rash guard because of the built in bra and neckline, high but no turtle neck.  Please make this same design with long sleeves.  I have searched the web for rash guards with built in bras, long sleeves and no turtleneck.  No one makes such a product product.

    Venice Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2009 Girls4Sport Sleeveless Black Rashguard

    rating star By Carolyn R.

    I bought cause we were going to a water park and I didn't want to walk around in a bathsuit all day.  Got this with swim shorts and I love it.  Is longer than most and fits pretty tight, like a glove so make sure you check the sizes well.  Does have a bra built in but I wore one as well cause I still felt a little exposed when cold.  Does dry quickly and is comfortable.

    Carolyn R.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 girls4sport sleeveless black rashguard

    rating star By toya20

    I bought this to wear over my swim suit when swimming when the water was too cold but decided not to keep it because I decided I probably would not like swimming with  a shirt on.

    Ft. Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2009 great fit

    rating star By ss

    love the built in shelf bra - keeps things were they should be, also i like that it is cut higher up in the neckline and longer in the waist than other tankini tops.  i wish it was a bit snugger in the stomach area - tends to
    ride up a bit when turning.. looks great and dries quickly even though the material is thicker than most ( better quality).

    sacramento ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz