Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo FSII Custom Colors Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo FSII Custom Colors Male Jammer Tech Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2013 Great but too small

    rating star By Glen

    My kids know that these suits have to fit tight and we typically order a smaller size for competition suits, but we just could not get a size 22 to go up my 8 year olds legs.  He is a size 7 -8 in clothing and usually wears a size 24 in speedos and a size 22 in the speedo aquablade was fine, but for the FSII we will try a size 24 next.

    Glen
    South Lebanon, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2012 too tight

    rating star By Swimmer.

    at the knee - very tight

    Swimmer.
    Bourne, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2012 Works well

    rating star By Contessa G.

    Fits my son, true to size. One edge started to fray, after wearing it 3 days in a row. But otherwise, it stayed on tight and worked well. He dropped time in several events at JO's.

    Contessa G.
    Palmer, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 We love it

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought it for my son 9 yrs old Junior Olympic swim meet. I bought size 24 first very small look like 22 to me and I change to size 26 it was fit . 26 feels like 24 to me.He dropped a lot of times.My son love it.

    Swim Mom
    Redding,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2012 great suit

    rating star By Nielsen L.

    Great suit - nice look and fit.

    Nielsen L.
    Alton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Excellent Product

    rating star By EJC

    The suit was used for the HS district and state. Excellent material and work with all the stroke.

    EJC
    Oxford, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Marie W.

    I bought this suit for my nephew. It really perked him up and he's had at least 3 personal bests in recent championship meets.

    Marie W.
    Camden, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Best Jammer!

    rating star By MV

    My son loves it!  He improved on his swimming by 3 seconds.  I would recommend it to all.  Great buy!

    MV
    Union, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2011 Very nice competition suit

    rating star By Amy

    My son usually wears a 24, but I find that he needs a 26 in the fastskin suits.  The colors are bright and it looks and feels great on.  My recommendation would be to go up a size, otherwise the suit sits too low on the hips.  The custom color option is nice too!

    Amy
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2011 good racing suit

    rating star By HS

    my son dropped 2 sec in his 500 final on TD race.

    HS
    Montgomery, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2011 Love 'em

    rating star By harold b.

    I actually bought these for surfing! I was not dissapointed, the compression enhances my surfing and the sharkskin design reduces water resistance with paddling and swimming. And they look and feel good! They should market these to surfers...

    harold b.
    haleiwa, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2011 Shaved off seconds in Masters Events

    rating star By Phillip G.

    I used the Speedo FSII in a Master's Event for the first time and shaved off 1 second off my personal best in the 50 Meter Breastroke and shaved off 3 seconds off my personal best in the 100 Meter Breastroke. I wear a size 30 in the Speedo Endurance Training Jammer and ordered a size 28 for the FS II. It looked like there was no way I could fit in it when I took out of the box, however I didn't find it that difficult to put on (it will stretch as soon as you squeeze into it) and it is quite comfortable.

    Phillip G.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Awesome suit

    rating star By Amy M.

    This suit fits true to size.  My son wears the same size practice and team jammers as his FS II. This suit is especially nice, as the colors are bright and it's nice to see something different from the standard colors.   You can't go wrong with this suit.

    Amy M.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 FSII 26

    rating star By MightyMax

    EXCELLENT!!!! Great pair, it's definitely worth the $$$$, great quality by Speedo and perfect to size. Not for practice, just for meets. Best price, availability and delivery from SwimOutlet. thanks!

    MightyMax
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Got my JO first time wearing suit

    rating star By Dan C

    First time in this suit, I dropped 4 seconds in my 100 meter breaststroke.  The size 28 suit i ordered fit tighter than my old suit (size 26, Speedo FS 1) but it was fine.  Great suit for the price!

    Dan C
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2011 Awesome suit

    rating star By TK

    I dropped a lot of time using this suit. It's hard to get on and off, but that's ok because it is supposed to be snug.  It is comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this suit.

    TK
    Blauvelt, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2011 Love the FastskinII

    rating star By Sean

    Great fit, not easy to get on/off but that seems to be the case for most competition suits. Tried the BlueSeventy but didn't like the fit or feel

    Sean
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 Performs as Good as It Looks

    rating star By Patrick W.

    I bought the size I usually take - 30 - and it fit perfect - nice and tight. The fabric dries quickly between races which is nice. I had my best 50 & 100 Free times ever in a State Meet this month the first time I wore it, so you'll get no complaints from me!

    Would definitely buy another one.

    Patrick W.
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Buy with confidence!

    rating star By Pittsburgh Master Swimmer

    I bought this suit for the 2011 YMCA Masters Nationals.  Swimming with this suit in the 1650 yd. freestyle in the 50-54 age group, I swam only 0.3 sec. slower than the time I swam the year before using a knee-length body suit of the same brand, model, and fabric.  I bought the suit in my normal size, 34, and it was a snug fit, but not uncomfortably so.  I have always understood that a racing suit should fit tighter than your regular practice suit, but I have never been one to exaggerate in this area.  I believe based on my personal experience and in light of other reviews (which I consulted) suggesting the suit fits slightly on the tight side, that most men should be able to confidently buy this suit in their normal size and have it fit in a manner appropriate for a racing suit.  I also believe that the variety of color schemes is a plus.  I liked being able to order a black and gold copy appropriate for one representing a team from Pittsburgh, PA!

    Pittsburgh Master Swimmer
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 good performance

    rating star By Mac

    great that it can dry between morning trials and evening finals.
    feels like fabric need to be wet to perform properly.

    Mac
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz