Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

My Pool Pal Swimster Trunks

My Pool Pal Swimster Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2013 Soft and comfy

    rating star By Par8headmom

    My 3 year old is potty trained for the most part, so I like that these look like regular swim trunks.  I don't want to have that one rare accident at the pool!!

    Par8headmom
    Central VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 Good product but runs small

    rating star By Nita S

    I purchased a size 3T for my son who weighs 30 lbs and fits tight. I purchased another My Pool Pal Swimster Trunks which was a size 2T that was bigger than this one. It is a good product and comfy for my son plus saves money on swimming diapers.

    Nita S
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2012 Loved the swim pants.

    rating star By antngail

    So far, so good.  The swim pants were easy on and easy off, even when wet.  My son is 12 months old and I ordered the 18 month size, because that's what he wears in normal clothing.  Sizing was true to size.

    antngail
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Cuter in person!

    rating star By cadreamin

    These swim trunks are very cute and are great to use. They save a bundle on swim diapers. I bought two so I could trade them out every other day.

    cadreamin
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 great suit for a toddler

    rating star By Julie G.

    My grandson is on his 2nd suit and he actually loves both. The fit is perfect for 3T and 4T. It dries beautifully and washes well. The only trouble is that the frog suit faded quite a bit but that was after a summer at the beach.

    Julie G.
    Copake, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 2-in-1 swim trunks/swim diaper

    rating star By silly sally

    This is so easy to use!  Only need one item to take to the pool for my 1-yr-old--no more swim diaper AND swim trunks.

    silly sally
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2011 too small. Not true to size.

    rating star By Amy

    Had to return. too small.  the sizing chart was incorrect on the website.  Not very cool looking or stylish but for an extra pair, not that bad.  Order at least one or 2 sizes bigger.

    Amy
    Bridgewater, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2010 Love the product, but a bit small

    rating star By Big Easy Andy

    My 2 1/2 year-old son is big for his age, 38 1/2 inches tall and nearly 40 pounds. Still working on the potty training, but he wants to look like all of the other big boys in swim class. So we ordered the Swimsters.

    He loves the look, but they are a bit tight. Would be great if the trunks went up to 5T!

    Big Easy Andy
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2010 Fantastic

    rating star By Weg

    My very tall 40lb 2 year old wears the 4T comfortably. These are really great. They are a swimsuit material with the diaper built in and they dry quickly.These are really convenient and nobody knows he's not potty trained!

    Weg
    Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2010 Runs WAY small - go with a larger size!

    rating star By Paul

    I am suprised about the size of the product.  We ordered 2T in the trunks and also ordered 24M in the regular swimster.  The 24M swimster fit like a glove and the 2T trunks were way small!  Go figure.  Ignore the rating because I can not rate this product since we could not use it.  The regular swimster though was GREAT!

    Paul
    Akron, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2010 great suit

    rating star By Julie G.

    This suit fits my grandchild perfectly and is a wonderful soft texture. He loves the pattern and feels so good wearing the suit. The liner works well.

    Julie G.
    Copake, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Nice trunks!

    rating star By JenMar

    They were delivered really quickly.  Very cute just like the picture, but my 11 month old is on the small side and thank goodness I decided on the size 18 month because they look pretty small.  So I would suggest going up one size.

    JenMar
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2009 great swimwear

    rating star By Catherine F.

    shipped on time
    great quality for price

    Catherine F.
    Woodstock, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2009 would not recommend it

    rating star By zoe

    the seams are very weak and the fabric started to pill after one wear

    zoe
    miami beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 Pool Pal Swinster Trunks

    rating star By psinise

    My son looks like any other toddlers and still get the swim diaper protection.

    psinise
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2009 Love em!

    rating star By Ida

    My 4 year old son loves them.
    Soft, easy to put on and take off.

    Ida
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2009 Great Swim Diaper for older kids

    rating star By Mom

    My 3 1/2 year old isn't allowed in the pool without a swim diaper.  This looks and feels like a regular bathing suit and he doesn't complain.  He loves the bright frogs and it's his favorite bathing suit.  We couldn't be happier.

    Mom
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2009 Great for swim lessons

    rating star By Jennifer R.

    Cute suit- a bit shiney for my taste, but perfect for swim lessons.  Fits well over a disposable swim diaper.  My 18 month old is only 24 pounds and this fits him nicely, so if you have an average size child, you might want to get a size bigger.

    Jennifer R.
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2009 product is good

    rating star By loyal customer

    we are totally satisfied with product and we will buy again from swim outlet.

    loyal customer
    cupertino,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2009 Excellent!!

    rating star By Debra S.

    This is a great Bathing suit fits my son perfect!!  We swim weekly so its great...

    Debra S.
    Woodbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz