Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

My Pool Pal Boys Float Suit

My Pool Pal Boys Float Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

2.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2011 Returning

    rating star By Lisa

    We put the swimsuit on our son and immediately took it off.  It was coming up over his chin and it was way too uncomfortable for him.  This was very disappointing since we were on vacation and had no other swimsuit with floatation with us.  We will be returning it this week.

    Poland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2011 Great flotation suit! My son loves it!

    rating star By Janet

    after seeing all the reviews, I decided to go one size down and it fits him perfectly (he is very skinny). He loved the suit and had tons of fun in the pool!

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2011 Awesome..Amazing

    rating star By jessica

    I bought a close out sale boys suit. For my little girl this meant that it kept the sand out. At 8 months she could I taught her that she needed this or no pool. She amazed the other guests at a resort in Hawaii when she was 9 months old and kept jumping in the pool over and over and over again. Now people think she's headed to the Olympics. When she finally tried to pull it off..she could swim the length of the pool by age 2. AWESOME product.

    LaGrange, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 poor fit

    rating star By disappointed mom

    We bought this item according to the size chart and it is much too big for our child to even be able to use.

    disappointed mom

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2010 Didn't work out

    rating star By mom

    I bought this for my 18 month old.  Seemed to fit well out of the box. Got him in the pool and the floats sewed into the chest and back moved right up under his chin and on the back of his head.  He couldn't really move his head.  He was not happy. We tried to keep him in it about an hour but then he started trying to get it off so we ditched it and won't be using it again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2009 Great for the young ones when they begin learning to swim!

    rating star By Liz C.

    We use this every time we go swimming or to the beach! Our son can swim all day and I don't worry about him! He is learning what it feels like to swim, using the motions and kicking, without the fear of his head going under the water. This is a WONDERFUL beginning swimmer outfit!

    Liz C.
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2009 Way too big

    rating star By Mom to Nolan

    The suit itself is good.  We have had a similar one where the floats are removable which allows you to put it in the washer but a good rinse is fine for this.  The problem is that it already runs way big.  When wet it stretches so that the floats are up around my son's neck.  We are going to have to take it to a tailor to literally cut the bottom off and redo it about 5 inches shorter to make it useful.

    Mom to Nolan
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/25/2008 not so much

    rating star By wendy

    The suit is still too big for my son, and it totally rides up, so its unwearable. He is on the low end of the scale, so maybe it'll fit better as he gets older, but for now its a waste. I would return it, but he's worn it once.

    north hollywood, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz