Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

My Pool Pal Girls Float Suit

My Pool Pal Girls Float Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2013 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By rwp

    This is 2nd one I have purchased.  Purchased them for Granddaughters and they are great.  They wash up nice and the kids swim around like fish.  Would highly recommend this suit for little ones learning to swim.  They do tend to run a little big, but knew that from other reviews so it was fine.

    valparaiso, IN


  • 3/14/2012 Toddler float suit

    rating star By chess

    Our 2year old fit perfectly in the float suit with a little swimmer underneath. Great product .


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2011 Baby swim vest outfit

    rating star By carol p.

    This is a great product. It really holds the baby upright in the water,and she is not afraid of it. Security and excellent quality,along with it made so darling are a great plus! Well worth the money. Thank you ,

    carol p.
    youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Girls Float Suite

    rating star By mamanolte

    I bought this for my 21 month-old granddaughter.  Unfortunately she tended to tip over face downward instead of bobbing in the water as I expected.  Definitely needed someone holding on so she wouldn't go bottom up.  Wouldn't recommend for children under 3.

    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2011 Great!!

    rating star By Al S.

    Have bought several over the years for my granddaughters.  They last and work extremely well.  I would highly recommend these.

    Al S.
    Lantana, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By cync

    The bathing suit material is good quality and the color is adorable.   It does run big.  We ordered an extra small for my 29lb, 2 1/2 year old daughter.  At first she refused to try it on, but with alot of work she wore it.   Only problem was that as soon as she jumped into the water, she flipped over.  She was more successful using arm floats.  We tried it several times and the same thing happened over and over.  So we had to send it back.

    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By Kim

    I read all the reviews and I was disappointed.  Once my granddughter was in the pool she constantly rolled.  Went out and bought the swimmies attached to life belt and it works perfect + coast guard rated.  

    The one positive  thing it was true to size.

    Brookville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 DANGEROUS, but cute

    rating star By Mommyof4girls

    I bought two of these for my 1 1/2 year old twin girls. Fit nicely, looked cute, BUT, it would immediately flip them forward, face down in the water to where they couldn't even pick up their heads out of the water. I tried them again the following summer, when they were 2 1/2, it did the same thing. I had to get something else. I got these because they seemed cuter then little floaties over bathingsuits, however, they are dangerous.

    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By marikit c.

    i use this on my daughters 3rd b-day which we celebrated in Water Park. This is great and easy to put on. My daughter enjoy her time as I enjoyed my time at the park.

    marikit c.
    honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Perfect Suit for 15 month with room to grow

    rating star By Allison

    We bought this suit for our daughter who is 15 months and 21lbs- fits perfect & has enough room that she will be able to wear it all summer long. The bottom covers the swim diaper too so pictures are cute. We just wish it was coast guard approved- since we have to change her into it once we get to the swim or beach area by boat, but the suit is very easy to get on & off.

    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Travel Nut 207

    My granddaughter loves to swim.  We have an indoor pool membership, which I think is her favorite place.  I do not worry when she is wearing this suit.  We had this type of suits in smaller size.  They are great for peace of mind.  I wish that they would make these in larger sizes.  I don't know what I will do, when she outgrows this suit

    Travel Nut 207
    South western PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Pool Pal Girls Float Suit

    rating star By Judy

    This is the second suit that I have bought.  Wonderful to help my granddaughter build her confidence in the water.   She is just turning three and she is all over the pool.

    Bossier City, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2010 Float Suit

    rating star By Ashley

    My daughter is on the bigger size for her age-so i chose to err on the side of slightly larger.  She is almost 30lbs and i ordered the size small (30+lbs).  It fit her well, with some room to grow...

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 Float suit

    rating star By Cookie

    The suit was great but I think we didn't need it as our daughter started swimming right away.

    Orange, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 everything we wanted and more

    rating star By Rena R.

    my grand daughter swims like a fish in the suit...and we can feel safe that she is safe...the color is adorable

    Rena R.
    Buckley, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 great suit

    rating star By kathleen

    I have used  these suits for all 3 of my children - great transition to swimming, last forever and the kids don't complain about wearing them!

    providence, ri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Pool Pal Girls Float Suit

    rating star By Swim Outlet

    The bathing suit is perfect for my 4 year old daughter.  She is 30lbs and the XS fits just right.  She is a beginner swimmer and I use that and the arm floaties and she is all over the pool.  When my other daughter used the same style suit a couple of years ago, she was able to swim without the arm floaties with confidence.   The pattern and material are both very good quality.

    Swim Outlet
    California, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 My Pool Girl's Float Suit

    rating star By Carol Ann

    MY four year old grand daughter  was so comfortable swimming ,using this swim suit , in the  family pool.
    No problems with it rubbing her chin.  It fit beautiful !!!!!

    Carol Ann
    Bennington , Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2010 Absolutely LOVE it!

    rating star By Eryn

    I have used these suits on 3 of my 5 little girls (buying first suit for #5 today) and I can't say enough about them.  They are wonderful.  They allow my girls to play freely in the water and do all the things my bigger girls do.  They keep my girls above water and keep their heads up which I had a problem with using other similar suits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2010 An outstanding floation for toddlers

    rating star By Annette

    Allows a toddler to learn paddling and kicking skills.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz