Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bravo Triangle Bikini Shaper

Bravo Triangle Bikini Shaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2015 Just the right amount of padding

    rating star By Lauren

    These are great if you want more padding than the thin pads that come with the bikini top but you don't want such thick pads that they're obvious (like the Bravo "plus" pads, which are super thick at the base).  These are slightly thicker toward the middle of the pad and tapered thinner toward the outsides of the pad so the bust enhancement is more subtle.

    Lauren
    L.A.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2009 just as described

    rating star By gcaaat

    works well in a swim suit

    gcaaat
    99208, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2014 Pointy and small

    rating star By De

    I returned mine. They appeared to be an unnatural shape. Very pointy and odd looking. A man must of designed these.

    De
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2012 much smaller than expected

    rating star By aj3

    had purchased something similar but was an enhancer. i was really excited in finding these because i wanted just the pad without the help. i was going to use them to line dresses, sew them in so i didn't need to wear a bra. went to fabric store but they were not triangles and i thought the triangles were the most discreet. these were much smaller than the ones i already own. both are meant to go in swimwear so i'm not sure why these are so small, so then you can see the pad line through the fabric and really unnaturally shaped. i didn't understand the other review about how these were pointy but now i understand. definitely pointy in a weird way. rather them be bigger and be able to trim the fabric as needed. highly disappointed. had bought several, now sending them all back.

    aj3
    atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2012 Work great

    rating star By Jenny

    I have a one piece swimsuit that did not have much padding or "umph" to it. I loosely sewed them into the first lining of my swimsuit. Initially, I was concerned that the triangular shape of the pads would show through, esp. after I went swimming (because the swimsuit top is bigger than the pads which are more the size of a bikini top)...but they didn't show through. They worked great.

    Jenny
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 Pads are not soft and pointy in the middle

    rating star By Vee

    Great idea, however, the middle is thicker than the sides so my boobs looked a bit pointy. Also the pads are a bit hard and I was just looking for something soft and flexible.

    Vee
    Costa Mesa,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 A Little Bit of Help Well Appreciated

    rating star By Elizabeth

    These bikini-top shapers were just what my bathing suit top needed.  They added a small amount of flattering fill ---- quite appreciated by someone who's natural fill has diminished over the years!  The padding enhances without being noticeable.

    Elizabeth
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2010 Lives up to my expectations.

    rating star By SC

    Just keep in mind that its just a SHAPER and not a bust ENHANCER and I am sure you wont be disappointed. It gives a very natural shape and yet does not look obvious.
    I have found shapers in other stores which are 3-4 times the price of this one....so at under $ 10 it surely is a bargain for the quality and functionality.

    SC
    Schaumburg, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz