Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad

Bravo Full Push-Up Bra Pad Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2014 THIS GAVE ME THE BOOST I NEEDED

    rating star By PINK

    I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT TO GO INTO A SIZE SMALL MEDIUM HALTER TOP BATHING SUIT.
    IT FIT PURFECTLY AND LOOKED NATURAL. MY FRIENDS COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT IT LOOKED.
    ALSO, THIS PRODUCT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND DID NOT ABSORB A TON OF WATER IN THE POOL.
    I WOULD SUGGEST PURCHASING THE PADDING LIKE THIS VERSUS THE SILICONE.  THE SILICONE PADDING IS QUITE HEAVY AND FAKE LOOKING.

    PINK
    ANDERSON SC

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2014 Do not buy

    rating star By LPNYC

    These look terrible and don't fit very well.  They are completely unflattering and don't offer any push up which is what I believe they are intended to do.  Instead they just push your bikini top out horizontally- which you would think was a good thing - but it does it so much so that the bikini is no longer touching your ribs at all.  So it's just floating... not cute!

    LPNYC
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Okay

    rating star By Megs

    Good product, but a little too big for my 34A size.  I prefer the triangle plus, if it will fit in your suit.

    Megs
    MO

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2010 Not Happy

    rating star By hhzanko@aol.com

    Too small for small busted but big woman. Not wide enough.
    Hard to the touch.
    It would be nice to know the measurements of the product and what bra size it fits in.

    hhzanko@aol.com
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2009 My swimsuit has a built-in figure!

    rating star By Rene

    I am extremely pleased with the Bravo Pads. In fact, I will be purchasing several more pairs. I simply slipped in the pads underneath the lining of my swimsuit, and received an instant figure!

    Rene
    Manvel, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Nothing good to report.

    rating star By Ladyinred

    These tiny weird pillows have a strange unnatural pointy shape, and are much too small to support a breast. I can't imagine any size, shape or use that these would work for.

    Ladyinred
    Mo

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 good

    rating star By love swim

    I am glad I bought them two, they are comfortable, and fit very well. I used in swimsuit and dry too.

    love swim
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Exactly what I was looking for

    rating star By KamB

    Got what I wanted and the service was awesome!

    KamB
    Guthrie, Ok

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    rating star By CHRISTINE L.

    Comfortable and believeable. I haven't gotten them wet yet but, they fit nicely in my suit.

    CHRISTINE L.
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2013 Serves the Purpose

    rating star By Angela C.

    These are some of the better cups I've purchased.  The shape is better than others I have tried.  I use them in suits and bras and think they look natural.

    Angela C.
    Decatur, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 Great padding!!!!

    rating star By G.

    I took a chance and bought 5 of these based on the reviews. It was so worth it! I totally love these. It fits great below the swim suit, it is not uncomfortable and it does not retain water. I even used this to put inside my sports bra and fits great, so I've repleaced the padding the sports bra had. I will be buying more to sew inside some dresses, etc.

    G.
    PHARR, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Bravo for Bravo Pads!

    rating star By LoriLu

    This is the first product I've seen that is specific for swimwear, so far I've used them a few times and I think I will have to sew them in because they tend to shift. I also used then inside a backless halter dress that had a sports bra that made me look way smaller than I already am. For that application these pads brought me back to what I'm use to. I haven't gotten them wet yet but they seem to hold a good amount of air and should dry quickly. Overall, they do the job and are comfortable. I like the price too, might have to get another pair so I can sew them into my swimsuit and have a floating pair for other outfits. Alternatively, I've used the stick on pads that are made of gel and they cost 4 times as much and the sticky wears out in about 2 months. So this is by far a better product for me.

    LoriLu
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2010 Lots of padding...

    rating star By Tanya H.

    i am a 32C and was looking for a bit of lining in my bandeau tops. these are some serious padding and made me look huge! clearly not real boobs. ended up not using them after all :(

    Tanya H.
    Hoboken/ NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 cheap boobs!

    rating star By Angie C.

    What a great way to have nice looking breasts without having the real implants.  Nobody but my husband knows the difference and he thinks they're great anyway.  I really like these for bathing suits!

    Angie C.
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 very good product

    rating star By Shira

    Looks good and make my breast look bigger and shaper

    Shira
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz