Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (1-2yrs) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2014 Baby Warma Wetsuit

    rating star By Monty B.

    I had to put a star rating to be able to submit it so I put a 3.  We didn't use the product.  I ordered the wrong item, I thought it was a floating suit, it wasn't it was a wet suit used to keep the child warm.  I had to send it back.  My error I didn't read the information close enough before ordering.

    Monty B.
    Titusville, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By NYmom

    This suit is awesome!! It keeps my little boy nice and warm at swim lessons. He is a big boy for a 20 month old and this suit has a lot of room left. It does adjust so if I keep it at the smallest velcro it works great!

    NYmom
    North Rose, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2011 Worked great for my toddler

    rating star By Flibitz

    My 16 month old was shivering during his swimming lessons. Now he wears this, doesn't shiver anymore, and is having tons of fun in the water!

    Flibitz
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 Baby Warma Wetsuit

    rating star By Swimmer

    Great product

    Swimmer
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great Baby Wetsuit

    rating star By Maia Casper

    My son is about 17 mo old and he wore the wetsuit in the pool for about 50 min.  He was really comfortable and did great.

    Maia Casper
    Eureka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2010 Great purchase

    rating star By Luda

    Very comfortable good quality product. I bought a blue one for my 16 month old, and the real color is actually better than on the picture. I would highly recommend it.

    Luda
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2009 Like it

    rating star By Joan

    My son is 7 months now, but he is long baby, so I bought this for 1-2 yrs. Thanks to velcros fits ok - still a little loose but it was a plan. It is easy to put on him, easy take out.  Only skin on the neck gets a little irritated from fabric, but within a few minutes after swimming redness is gone. I bought this warmer because the temperature in the swimming pool was lowered to 86 F. After 30 minutes in the water he is still warm and happy. I am very satisfied and I would recommend this product to anyone. As for durability...we will se...so far so good.

    Joan
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2009 Baby wetsuit

    rating star By L

    Seems to be good material

    L
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2009 Worth the price

    rating star By HoustonMOM

    For the price, this baby wetsuit is worth it. It's thick enough to keep my baby warm in the water. Easy to put on and take off to change diaper.

    Quality is good.

    HoustonMOM
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz