Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2013 Easy to get on baby wetsuit

    rating star By Alexis L.

    Bought this for my son's swim lessons. It definitely keeps him warmer than his regular swim outfit. I wish it was slightly longer and covered a bit of the leg for added warmth ( although that might make it slightly harder to get on). It is extremely easy to put on my son. My only note is that you have to position the velcro just so or it rubs against his skin. I'd definitely recommend this product for added warmth in a cold pool.

    Alexis L.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Great!

    rating star By Tiffany T.

    I have taken my 3 month old to the pool 3 times since we've gotten the Warma in. I love it! My son is very easy to hold on to in this suit. It works great keeping him warm! Even after an hour and 15 minutes in, he is still just as warm as when we got in! There is plenty of room left for him to grow in it. Such a great product! I have recommended it to several of my friends with babies!

    Tiffany T.
    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2010 Baby Warma

    rating star By Amy H.

    We live in Seattle, and even in the summertime often need something a little warmer than a swimsuit for our little ones.  The Baby Warma is awesome.  It's easy to get on (you don't have to pull it over your baby's head) and off; and it keeps them super warm without restricting their movements.  Love it.

    Amy H.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Great Wetsuit

    rating star By Michelle

    Easy to get on and off!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Great product!!

    rating star By CP

    easy to put on my 9 month old son and makes us both feel better in the water!

    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 Go get it

    rating star By Maria

    It is what they describe it to be works perfectly my son is 5 months old and fits good

    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 Good value

    rating star By Just grandma

    Just what we needed for my grandaughter for her firs swim in the big pool. Usually she is in a more heated pool but with the Baby Warma suit she was ablt to play in the full size pool!

    Just grandma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great suit

    rating star By barbara t.

    This suit was great so glad I found it.

    barbara t.
    milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 Nice unique product

    rating star By Malka

    I use the Baby Warma at the pool because it's a little cold (84 deg) for my 9 month old. It does make it easier to keep a hold of him and it seems to ward off the cold for a little bit, but he still starts shivering after 20 minutes or so. It's very easy to put on and take off. I wish the velcro was a little more adjustable so I could get a tighter fit on my skinny baby.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2009 Love it very much!

    rating star By Dalia P.

    My son who is four months old has swimming classes and he fits perfectly in the swimsuit with room to grow into it.  It is so easy to put on and take off, I just love this swimsuit very much.  It also keeps my son warm, because he doesn't cry.

    Dalia P.
    Bolingbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2009 Good product

    rating star By elpeebee

    Not the easiest to get on, but once you do, seems to keep the little dude warm. He's about 19 lbs., and I forget how tall, but he's 10 months and these fit really well. FYI - the velcro is super-grabby, so if it attaches to the neoprene it'll make the suit's fabric start to wear right away.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2009 I really liked.

    rating star By Marcia

    Easy to wear
    Keep warm
    Just litle tied on my baby leg

    La Grange, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz