Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 335 Results

4 star rating (335 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 335 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2015 Really Pleased.

    rating star By Phyllis

    I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!!  It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.

    Phyllis
    Acworth, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2014 Front panel too big & too long.

    rating star By janell f.

    I love this suit, i've had 2 before & never a problem.  This one was just a little off.

    janell f.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Dolfin scoop back

    rating star By Sue G.

    all excellent about the suit.  fit, use in water, etc.

    Sue G.
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 My Go To Suit for 10 Years

    rating star By Judi Doster

    As an aqua aerobics instructor, I have been buying this suit for the past 10 years, and even though the fabric is not  as durable as it once was, will continue to be a loyal fan even though my employer provides my company suits for free!
    The fit and coverage are excellent and you won't have an "oops moment" even doing the most demanding routine.
    Must also mention that I ordered on  Monday at noon ; UPS delivered Tuesday morning ... this was with the FREE shipping option !
    SwimOutlet sets the standard for online retailing ...buy with confidence,

    Judi Doster
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Corkie

    Great suit. This is the second one I purchased. The first one I had did so well, after a year, I decided to get another one. I participate in water aerobics, and swim about 3 times a week.
    Great suit.

    Corkie
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 Not the Same

    rating star By Louie

    I have worn this style by Ocean for several years. Thought I was ordering an Ocean suit this time.  The material is different, does not hold firm. I have worn the same size for at least five years and this suit feels too large, but afraid a smaller size would be too small.  I swim 3 times a week. This suit holds up wonderfullly to the cholrine and never seems to wear. The lining alwlays goes first. I use two a year.  But this suit feels different.

    Louie
    Waco, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/23/2013 suit fits great and looks good

    rating star By annie

    Wear the suit twice a week.  Stays in place and feels good during water aerobics.

    annie
    blue bell, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 great suit

    rating star By Lucy K.

    This swim suit is very flattering, very comfortable, and holds up well after many, many uses. As I get older (I am 73) I have trouble finding a suit that is flattering, and this is it. But it would be just as good-looking on a young woman. It is now my only suit and I wear it a lot. I did go up one size to be sure it wouldn't be too constricting, and that has worked for me. And Swim Outlet has been great for ordering suits, gear etc. Happy I found them!

    Lucy K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2010 needed a new suit

    rating star By jan g.

    My old Ocean brand suit had given up after 5 years of aqua aerobics- that chlorine, you know- so I was pleased to find the brand still available.  It stays on the shoulder during activity and will be just fine, maybe another 5 years!

    jan g.
    St Peter, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

    rating star By Fran

    Lasts for more than three years, retains color and shape and easy to get on.  Just ordered my third one in  ten years for my three times a week  exercise.

    Fran
    Denton Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Brenda

    2nd time I've purchased this suit.  Great for water aerobics!

    Brenda
    New Albany, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Swimsuit by Dolfin

    rating star By G. Hamilton

    Fits well, love the feel of the fabrics.
    Wash good.

    G. Hamilton
    St. Louis, Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Perfect suit!!

    rating star By water bug

    FINALLY found my perfect bathing suit.  Fits perfectly, stays snug.  I use it in water aerobics class and for lap swimming.  Thank you for helping me find my perfect suit.  I do wish it came in prints.

    water bug
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 This suit keeps it shape and doesn't show any sign of wear.

    rating star By Kathleen Jacques

    This is the second suit that I ordered.  The first one got left behind and I couldn't locate it.  I use my suit 3 times a week in pool and it just doesn't wear out.  My sister also has the same suit and loves the fit and quality.  I would order this same suit again, and again and again.

    Kathleen Jacques
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2014 Great suit

    rating star By D Mackey

    Great quality.  Long lasting

    D Mackey
    Buena Park, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 Conservative Scoop Back

    rating star By Kathy

    Overall, the suit feels too large (size 10) but the last one i purchased was too small (size 8) and i was attempting to remedy that.  However, this suit is too long in the torso but very tight under the arms.  Meaning, i still haven't found the "perfect" suit for swimming laps for a 70 year old female.

    Kathy
    Salisbury NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2014 GREAT SUIT!

    rating star By yogagrandma

    Second suit purchased of this style. First one purchased two years ago and still like new. Used 2-3 times a week.  l00% polyester wears well, resistant to chemicals in water, washes and rinses beautifully.

    yogagrandma
    Rockton IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 Great swimming suit

    rating star By kl

    I love this swimming suit.  I wear it all the time.  The older one lasted more than 6 months.  Now, I am ordering a new one, exactly the same kind.  I am glad the lady knows what I ordered before and found the Item No for me.

    kl
    San Carlos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2014 Great suit

    rating star By lizzy

    Love the color, love the suit.  It is comfortable and wears well.

    lizzy
    pueblo west, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2014 Great suit for the pool

    rating star By lizzy

    Nice stretchy chlorine proof fabric.  I love it.  Wish it would come in more colors and with a print.

    lizzy
    pueblo west, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz