Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2013 Love these water shoes!

    rating star By Cindy L.

    These are the best water shoes I have owned; they are super comfortable, lightweight, and easy to put on.  I use them mostly while on my seacycle, and they are perfect for any water activity.  And they're cute, too!  The only thing I will say as far as the sizing goes; I run between a size 9 and 9 1/2, I ordered these in a size 9 and they fit perfectly and feel comfy, even though my big toes go right to the end.  So if you like them looser, then you might consider sizing up.

    Cindy L.
    Guilford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 Love my water shoes

    rating star By Peanut

    Love my Bodyglove water shoes. They are light and flexible.They also have holes in the bottom so the water does not stay in the shoe.

    Peanut
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 perfect. just what I wanted.

    rating star By Christie F.

    I am typically an 8.5-9.0 I got the 9 just to be sure. They are perfect.

    Christie F.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Great foot protection

    rating star By Zipper

    This product in a size 8 fits quite snuggly on my size 8.5 feet.  However, I just love these water shoes and will enjoy them for a long time.  Next time I'll order a size 9.

    Zipper
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 No support

    rating star By MAA

    I was hopeful for a good shoe.  There is no arch support and for water aerobics that is needed.  They are stretching out and the Velcro comes loose during exercise class.  They fit and do not wear soars on my ankles like the other style I tried. They are light weight too.

    MAA
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Body Glove water shoes

    rating star By Katheine B.

    My vacation is coming up therefore, I can only comment on the fit, which feels true to size.

    Katheine B.
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Love the toes!

    rating star By Susan N.

    Great fitting, extremely comfortable. The molded toes make them great for water aerobics.

    Susan N.
    southwest Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Fits like a glove!

    rating star By Mia J.

    I purchased these for an Aqua Zumba class... they feel amazing, like walking barefoot with protection and soft cushions underneath.

    I have a medium width foot and wear a size 8 in athletic shoes but 8.5 in casual shoes. It's safe to purchase an 8 and feel lots of comfort, even with slightly wide feet. You'll be very happy with this purchase!

    Mia J.
    DEKALB, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 LOVE THEM!

    rating star By SUE

    I HAVE NARROW FEET AND IT IS HARD TO FIND THESE SHOES TO FIT.  SO GLAD TO FIND THESE AND FIT PERFECT!

    SUE
    OCALA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Worked for me

    rating star By JLN

    Bought this shoe for water aerobics.  I have a narrow foot and love this shoe because I can tighten it to fit with the velcro closing tab. It's also very light weight.

    JLN
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Sue

    These are perfect for me, easy to put on and adjustable for when my feet are swollen. The soles are solid and grip well.

    Sue
    Wichita Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 GREAT FIT

    rating star By Kim

    I didn't realize how worn out my old shoes were.  Tried this on as soon as I opened the box. COMFORT!! Read some reviews - got 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear, it fits like a glove - no pun intended.  Haven't tried them in the water as yet - feel satisfied about the purchase and confident they will be perfect in the water.

    Kim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Body Glove Swim shoes

    rating star By Brenda V.

    They fit great, very comfortable and good quality.  I would purchase them again!

    Brenda V.
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2013 Comfortable; barely adequate padding; good grip

    rating star By Sunny

    Like being able to adjust fit with Velcro.  I'd prefer more support/padding.

    Sunny
    IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2013 Good shoe good value

    rating star By Shiras G.

    Fits true to size, grips bottom of pool well.  Easy on, easy off. Great shoe at great price.

    Shiras G.
    Canton GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 sassy feet

    rating star By Alice A.

    best shoes i have owned for water fitness.  easy to put on and take off.   really cute.......comfortable........

    Alice A.
    Elverson, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 water shoe

    rating star By Saffy

    It is what I expected   I exercise two to three times a week and need shoes in the pool, especially near grates,   I like the velcro closings it is easy on and off.    The only thing it might need is a little more support in the arch.

    Saffy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz