Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2013 Love my water shoes

    rating star By Peanut

    Love my Bodyglove water shoes. They are light and flexible.They also have holes in the bottom so the water does not stay in the shoe.

    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 perfect. just what I wanted.

    rating star By Christie F.

    I am typically an 8.5-9.0 I got the 9 just to be sure. They are perfect.

    Christie F.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Great water shoe

    rating star By Addie

    This water shoe is perfect for my water aerobics class. It's light weight & perfect fit is just what I was looking for. Minor issue: it is still a bit damp by the next time I need it for my class (which I take 3 days a week).

    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 fit great and feel good!

    rating star By karligboulder

    I have worn in the pool and the river. they are great! next month I will be giving them a try in the ocean! I use then just for play. Not swimming.

    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 gray water shoes

    rating star By clhr

    Water shoes are comfy and I love the velcro closure.  They do run a bit large however.  I could have ordered the next smallest size.

    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Sue

    These are perfect for me, easy to put on and adjustable for when my feet are swollen. The soles are solid and grip well.

    Wichita Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Great foot protection

    rating star By Zipper

    This product in a size 8 fits quite snuggly on my size 8.5 feet.  However, I just love these water shoes and will enjoy them for a long time.  Next time I'll order a size 9.

    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 GREAT FIT

    rating star By Kim

    I didn't realize how worn out my old shoes were.  Tried this on as soon as I opened the box. COMFORT!! Read some reviews - got 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear, it fits like a glove - no pun intended.  Haven't tried them in the water as yet - feel satisfied about the purchase and confident they will be perfect in the water.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 No support

    rating star By MAA

    I was hopeful for a good shoe.  There is no arch support and for water aerobics that is needed.  They are stretching out and the Velcro comes loose during exercise class.  They fit and do not wear soars on my ankles like the other style I tried. They are light weight too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Body Glove Swim shoes

    rating star By Brenda V.

    They fit great, very comfortable and good quality.  I would purchase them again!

    Brenda V.
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Body Glove water shoes

    rating star By Katheine B.

    My vacation is coming up therefore, I can only comment on the fit, which feels true to size.

    Katheine B.
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Love the toes!

    rating star By Susan N.

    Great fitting, extremely comfortable. The molded toes make them great for water aerobics.

    Susan N.
    southwest Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Fits like a glove!

    rating star By Mia J.

    I purchased these for an Aqua Zumba class... they feel amazing, like walking barefoot with protection and soft cushions underneath.

    I have a medium width foot and wear a size 8 in athletic shoes but 8.5 in casual shoes. It's safe to purchase an 8 and feel lots of comfort, even with slightly wide feet. You'll be very happy with this purchase!

    Mia J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 LOVE THEM!

    rating star By SUE



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Great water shoe

    rating star By Mrs. Berry

    Perfect for water aerobics....I love the holes on the bottom got faster drain!!

    Mrs. Berry
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great value

    rating star By Kathy

    I found these really comfy, I'm an water aerobic insructor and love these water shoes.

    New hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Tore first time wore.

    rating star By Charlien

    They we're very comfortable.she put the Velcro over to close and it tore. So her shoes have a tear in them now

    Montgomery Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Reorder on size selection

    rating star By Mary B.

    In trying to order another pair as a gift, the size selection was extremely poor.  This shoe is not fully or promptly restocked.  If you find the size you want, order it right away.  You may be out of luck later on.

    Mary B.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 Disappointment

    rating star By Redhot

    Shoes are cute and only adequately put together, but are great for the price. BEWARE!!  They do not run true to size!!  I ordered 2 pairs same size (8) and they were sloppy big in the toes!  I don't want to slide around inside my wet shoes and get sore skin!!  I want a snug comfortable fit, and I wear a regular ladies size 8 shoe. If you're ordering these, I'd suggest ordering a size smaller unless you're a 1/2 size. I returned these, spent a lot more money and bought Vibram's. I'm much happier in the pool now.

    Yuba City CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2015 Worked for me

    rating star By JLN

    Bought this shoe for water aerobics.  I have a narrow foot and love this shoe because I can tighten it to fit with the velcro closing tab. It's also very light weight.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz