Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Tinted Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Tinted Lens Swim Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2014 Leaks under the eye.

    rating star By James A.

    3x a week for an hour.
    Wide view.
    Leaks under my eyes.

    James A.
    Lacey, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2013 Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 tinted lens swim goggles

    rating star By Kavas

    For the past two decades I have always used Aqua Sphere swim goggles. They have an excellent seal on your face. Remember NOT to excessively tighten the band, instead just press the goggles to your face. You get an excellent seal and a 180 degree view unlike the small cheaper goggles. Although a little expensive, you are paying for a quality product. This year I ordered two of them in order to receive free postage.

    Kavas
    New Orleans, Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 perfect

    rating star By Leebies

    In training I went through 12 different pairs of goggles and settled on these. Great for both pool and open water. Wide angles of visibility and excellent comfort. Sealed well. Wore in two triathlons.

    Leebies
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2015 Great Swim Mask

    rating star By Swimming Camille

    Good seal, comfortable fit and easy to adjust.  These are just right for lap swimming.

    Swimming Camille
    California

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 goggles leak

    rating star By Brent

    it leaked

    Brent
    Crown Point

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 A Ten, Except the Fit over the Nose

    rating star By Greg

    I loved everything about this mask except the fit over the nose. I find it constricts air movement in and out of my nose. I'm still working with it, trying to adjust it to maintain a watertight seal, but not constrict my nose passages. Time will tell. I may have to return to goggles.

    Greg
    northern Vermont

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 cuts glare and easy to use

    rating star By bill

    great to use in the surf, easier on the eyes than regular swimming goggles

    bill
    panama city beach

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 It Leaks.

    rating star By George Lewis

    It Leaks, enuff said.

    George Lewis
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 Mask

    rating star By Dennis B.

    Mask did not form a good seal on sides......a lot of leakage

    Dennis B.
    Weeki Wachee, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Works well

    rating star By Pete

    Comfortable fit, works well

    Pete
    Atco, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 Great goggles! No raccoon eyes!

    rating star By Helen W.

    These are my favorite goggles.  They don't leave marks under my eyes.  I have a small face and small forehead and they are perfect. I have tried other goggles and these are the best for me.

    Helen W.
    Glenview, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2014 Aqua Sphere review and notes

    rating star By Michael fuhrer

    I use my aqua sphere several times a week. this is the best swim mask I have ever had. the one thing that since I started use them is they aren't  real good about is fog lens. I have not found any do so but overall very happy.

    Michael fuhrer
    Orange City FL

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 luv the goggles

    rating star By TBird

    I have been using this type of goggle for 4 years.  I could no longer wear the racing goggle due to skin sensitivity close to my eyes.  Although it took me awhile to get used to just a large goggle, I won't wear any other now.

    TBird
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2014 Googles

    rating star By Shaunna

    I love these goggles. They work great and keep the water out and don't hurt my eyes like the smaller ones. I can see so much better through them.

    Shaunna
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2013 good quality

    rating star By saverio p.

    fits well

    saverio p.
    babylon, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 I really like these goggles they are the best

    rating star By black dolphin

    these goggles fit Well, I like the look they feel great

    black dolphin
    Portland Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 Better than goggles

    rating star By SYLVIA R.

    I swim 3x/wk for fitness and am in the water for 45-60mins/day.
    The SEAL Mask fits my face, without hurting. It's very clear and large viewing area helps me see better underwater. I was disappointed that the anti-fog coating started failing within the first 10 uses, but I just use baby shampoo to deal with that.  

    I  read the comments before I bought it so I was able to use several of them to help me make a decision.  Those reviews made note of the fact that fit seems to vary from person to person.  I have a broad nose, so I knew that I probably wouldn't have a tight seal right way.  I decided to fit the mask lower on my nose rather than right across the bridge for a tighter fit.  I'd say that works 100% of the time, as long as I get the placement just right, otherwise I get leaks under my eyes. I'm very happy and will get another as a back-up!

    SYLVIA R.
    Lanham, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Tinnted Swim Mask

    rating star By Littlerose

    It blocks out the sunglight well - thats why I bought it.  But it lets water seep through while I'm swimming and I have to stop to pour the water out periodiclly. Thats less desirable.

    Littlerose
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 way too big

    rating star By Jeffrey C.

    too big. this was much larger than i thought it would be.

    Jeffrey C.
    Crompond, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Awesome Mask

    rating star By Tesha K.

    This mask is great.  It looks masculine, but works well.  I love it.

    Tesha K.
    sandston, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz