Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides

Aqua Sphere Women's Ultralight III Slides Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2014 slides for use around the pool

    rating star By Kathy Z.

    These slides are a little wide and slightly long but very cushy and not slippery on wet surfaces. I especially like that they do not have between the toes flip flop style straps. They are very comfortable.

    Kathy Z.
    Spokane, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Amazingly comfortable sandal

    rating star By girbabe

    The sandal seems to run true to size which - from what I hear - most of them are 1/2 size too small or too big.  This is the first shoe of any kind I have ever ordered online or without trying them on first because shoes fit so differently on my feet.  Personally, I wear sandals all year round even living in the Seattle area with all the rain. Regular cloth type shoes/sandals just don't clean up easily and I'm compulsive about not tracking anything into my house.  I don't have to worry about stepping in mud puddles either, just rinse them off and they're ready to wear.  I did do alot of research before I chose the Aqua Sphere which just replaced a pair I LOVED and have worn exclusively for 10 years but are now obsolete. I would still be wearing them if they hadn't finally worn out.  These are definitely my replacements and I love them so much, I just bought 2 more pair!  I've worn them everyday, everywhere for the last 2 weeks and I can't believe how comfortable they are. Hopefully this will be the last time I have to buy shoes.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 women's slides

    rating star By Zoe

    They are comfortable to put on.  I can walk to the pool and back to the locker room OK.  They are very very wide--as though they were made for men's feet, not women's.  Get a size smaller than your normal.  Too bad about the size as they are otherwise surprisingly comfortable.

    Pacific NW

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/26/2013 Good support

    rating star By NurseinBoston

    I wear these before and after swimming laps. A big safety feature is the soles are non slipping on wet surfaces.  I find these to be sturdy, comfortable and true to size.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2014 Very Comfortable...

    rating star By Water Gal Tselane

    Very comfortable.

    Water Gal Tselane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Fits Well- order a size smaller!

    rating star By Pam H.

    I read the reviews about the slide running large so ordered a size smaller and it worked well.  They fit perfectly.

    Pam H.
    Stratford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Ideal pool/shower slipper

    rating star By Linda T.

    I love these lightweight slippers for the wet pool and shower area. People who are saying these are too big are expecting this slipper/slide to fit like a sandal, it's not a sandal it's a slipper/slide meant to be able to slip in and out, without bending over and using your hands, in wet pool or shower areas. Both the inside surface and bottom provide great traction when wet and used in wet areas and these slipper/slides are very light in weight yet not flimsy. I also use mine in the shower instead of a bathmat.  I would love to see these in more colors!

    Linda T.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2014 Non-slip sole

    rating star By Christy

    I needed a pair of slides for around the swim pool and shower.  The most important factor was a non-skid outer sole & these fit the requirement.  My biggest complaint is they run wide and long.  I normally wear a size 8, but bought the 7.  However, these are still wide as my heel has a tendency to slip off to the side when walking.  It's a good thing the walk from the pool to the locker is short & I don't use these for any other purpose.

    Marin County

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/8/2014 Run big and loose

    rating star By Coach

    We had to go a size down, but the width of the shoe is still too big.

    Warrenton, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Yvonne V.

    I love these for walking around the pool.  They fit perfectly and are very comfortable to wear.  The grips on the bottom make me feel safer, knowing I won't slip and fall.

    Yvonne V.
    Mechanicville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 plastic slides

    rating star By Maria

    great to wear outside b y the pool

    St. paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Very comfortable

    rating star By Candice W.

    I got these as back-up for my current slides to wear to the pool and in the shower, but they are so comfortable I have been wearing them at home as slippers.  They do seem to run a little large, maybe 1/2 a size too big.

    Candice W.
    Ellicott City, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2013 GREAT WATER SLIDES

    rating star By HELAINE B.

    I went to the pool in extreme heat & my feet felt great. So comfortable! No rubbing or slipping. Also wore them out and about and I did not feel the extremely hot pavement.  Plus they are cute!! I can't say anything negative.  I love them!!!

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Excellent

    rating star By A

    Great arch support and traction for slippery surfaces.  I got 1 size smaller than my normal size, since the slide expands and is difficult to walk in when coming out of the water.  Otherwise, this slide is very comfortable and light on the feet.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2013 Great lightweight sandal

    rating star By Denise

    This is a nice sandal for around the pool or beach. Very light, but still good traction.

    Ft lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Wide sole minimal arch support

    rating star By L.

    Feels too big due to wide sole. Minimal arch support, arch hurt more than flip flops without support. Apparently still nearly impossible to find non-thong flip flops with arch support

    Hiram, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2013 Aqua Sphere Women's UltrlightIII Slides

    rating star By PianoDiane

    Attractive in appearance but way too wide.

    Albuquerque, NM


  • 6/23/2013 Super comfortable!

    rating star By Swimdaly

    I really like this slides.  Very comfortable, and light.  Quick drying when wet.  They feel somewhat wider than my normal size.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz