Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Metallized

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Metallized Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

3 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2013 Nice goggles

    rating star By Anne R.

    Good fit.  Very adjustable.  Don't leak.  I get a little fog now and then but am able to clear it and get on with my workout.  Pleased with my choice of this goggle.

    Anne R.
    Berlin, MA

    Size:

  • 2/12/2012 Love this goggle!

    rating star By Rebecca M.

    Fits really well.  Doesn't leak.  Doesn't hurt.  Doesn't leave deep rings on my face.

    Rebecca M.
    Houston, TX

    Size:

  • 1/30/2011 Dependable

    rating star By Kristen B.

    I usually dont get the metallic color, but I like these.

    Kristen B.
    Snellville, GA

    Size:

  • 9/20/2010 Leaky!

    rating star By Carrie B.

    They leak and do not fit my head correctly. Total loss and I cannot use them indoors at all. I would not purchase again

    Carrie B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Size:

  • 9/19/2010 fair so far

    rating star By Mary Kay Wright

    so far when I have used them, they have leaked... I think I may need to go to children's goggles..

    Mary Kay Wright
    Noblesville, IN

    Size:

  • 10/22/2014 Perfect for narrow/petite faces

    rating star By Sirena 2

    I really like these goggles because they fit a small and narrow face.
    I was tired of leaking goggles, and then I discovered these! Very comfortable for my entire workout.

    Sirena 2
    Tucson, AZ

    Size:

  • 6/23/2012 Great goggles for the price

    rating star By Heidi D.

    I use this goggle for my swim workouts.  I have another pair of these without the metalized lenses that I bought years ago and they are still functional.  I tried to upgrade to a different goggle that was suppose to be fantastic but they kept leaking.   I got these instead and am now super happy.  They don't leak at all, just like my first pair.  They do leave a little raccoon eye indentation after I take them off but it goes away after a few minutes.

    Heidi D.
    Cottonwood, AZ

    Size:

  • 8/8/2011 did not like

    rating star By SBA

    I did not like these.  too tight.  Lenses are pictured grey; they were pink, which distorts other colors.  These might fit a very small child.

    SBA
    westland, mi

    Size:

  • 5/31/2011 Great goggles - great value

    rating star By Kathleen O.

    I like both the look and feel of these. This is the second time i have purchased them and will continue to.

    Kathleen O.
    Savannah, GA

    Size:

  • 12/7/2010 Perfect fit

    rating star By Meghan T.

    These are my favorite goggles, they fit perfectly and last a long time.

    Meghan T.
    Alameda, CA

    Size:

  • 11/8/2010 Great fit for women!

    rating star By Evelyn S.

    These googles seem to be a great fit for women. They are easy to adjust and seem like they will last!

    Evelyn S.
    Millington, MD

    Size:

  • 9/8/2010 Wonderful

    rating star By :)

    I've been using this particular type of TYR goggle for about five years now, and I was beyond excited to find them in cool colors for a low price on swimoutlet. PLEASE NOTE, these goggles DO have an adjustable nose piece (NOT the insertable kind that comes in different sizes), and an adjustable strap. I usually replace the strap with a bungee strap to get a better and more durable fit. I find the strap to be tight and too small for my head, especially with a swim cap on and hair tied back. These goggles are my favorite!

    :)
    maryland

    Size:

  • 8/23/2010 Great Googles

    rating star By Jennifer L.

    These are a bit tight for my head, but very clear and haven't fogged up once.

    Jennifer L.
    Mosheim, TN

    Size:

  • 6/17/2010 Most coveted goggles on the deck

    rating star By Mags

    These are smaller, so fit me better, and fit all the kids who come to our pool. They are very leak proof and the anti-fog feature lasts longer than most goggles. I use them indoors and out, and they really last. The mirror feature looks cool, and it shields the eyes from the sun, which is great in the outdoor pool. . I have about three pairs of these goggles, and somehow always end up being the one without, as the kids prefer mine to theirs. I just ordered two more pairs to hide...

    Mags
    Maryland

    Size:

  • 3/22/2010 Using for swim meet ONLY

    rating star By ElaineK

    I purchased these goggles to use exclusively at swim meets, because my very comfy Aqua Sphere goggles that I use for training are undependable on starts off the blocks.  I was looking for a lower profile goggle that would stay in place securely.
    Positives:  Low profile; stays in place on race starts
    Negatives: Uncomfortable for anything longer than races.  Nose piece difficult to adjust!

    ElaineK
    Griffin, GA

    Size:

  • 3/4/2010 Ok, but not the best fit

    rating star By Jade

    I purchased these goggles with the hope that they would fit well and not leak ... and they are OK. They are moderately comfortable, but occasionally leak. They are certainly an improvement over my last pair of googles (which were huge and hurt my face) but they are still not great.

    Jade
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Size:

  • 2/22/2010 OK

    rating star By Yue

    It looks nice, just a little tied on me, although I think I am defenitly a Petite.

    Yue
    dc

    Size:

  • 2/14/2010 Great!

    rating star By Laura P.

    Great goggles - pink is cute!

    Laura P.
    Dallas, TX

    Size:

  • 2/1/2010 Perfect fit for small faces

    rating star By Susan T.

    I swim several times a week and these goggles fit my small face perfectly.  The fit is snug but they do not leak water at all.  Best goggles I have found.

    Susan T.
    Irving, TX

    Size:

  • 12/22/2009 Disappointed

    rating star By MK

    Even though these are supposed to be petite, they are too wide for me.

    MK
    Erie, PA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz