Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Women's Fun Unique Cut Ups Grab Bag

TYR Women's Fun Unique Cut Ups Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 238 Results

4 star rating (238 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 238 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2012 great buy - if you just need a practice suit

    rating star By Marci

    Got this for my 10 year old. Got a basic teal blue suit with a different tone blue trim.  She is happy with it.

    SLC UT


  • 7/24/2012 Good suit for the price

    rating star By Kelly D.

    I ordered two TYR fun cut up grab bag suit, one for each daughter (ages 7 & 9). Both suits fit very well and were great competitive suits for swim team practices.  However, one of the suits had a white background in the print but was not fully lined in the back. For that reason I called Swim Outlet knowing that with 2-3 practices a week this suit would not last and be see-through soon. The customer service was great and allowed me to return the suit.

    Kelly D.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Couldn't be happier

    rating star By Ang

    Ended up with a cute shiny suit for my daughter. She loves it and it fits her really well. I went a size smaller in the tyr than I have in other suits, but it did correspond to the measurements posted on the sizing chart. Quick shipping and you can't beat the grab bag price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Fabulous grab bag!!

    rating star By Kristin

    It was a better suit than what I imagined.

    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 Great Suit, Great Price

    rating star By Tiffany

    Seems like a decent, quality suit for the price.

    Muncie, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 dont get them wet

    rating star By HRozow

    The light colored suits are completely see-through when wet.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 great bargin

    rating star By Holly H.

    Love the grab bag suits. TYR seems to be her favorite. We have never gotten a suit that she completely hates. Great for practice.

    Holly H.
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 TYR Grab Bag

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Would have been a great suit, loved the look, but much too small.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2012 TYR Grab Bag

    rating star By Brenda L.

    It fit and it was a good basic color.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Anney P.

    Great bargain! High quality suits perfect for swim team practices. My daughter goes through swim suits frequently due to the amount of swimming she does and this is a great way to purchase high quality suits at a bargain price! This particular suit has a great fit as well!

    Anney P.
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Best Suit Ever!

    rating star By Karyn Ott

    We were pleasantly surprised to receive such a quality suit in a grab bag.  The fit and color are perfect.  TYR makes a suit that lasts!

    Karyn Ott
    Freeland, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 one size too small

    rating star By Laura H.

    Nice looking suit and good quality, but a whole size too small and no stretch whatsoever.

    Laura H.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 Great Grab

    rating star By LaDonna

    My daughter uses the suit for practice, she loves it.  As a grab bag, you never know whatcha gonna get...we got a nice one!  And cheap!!

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 good price, ok suit

    rating star By betsy kay

    3 stars has less to do with the suit, more that my swimmer hates the fit.  Comes up too high by the arms and cuts a bit when she's swimming.

    betsy kay
    Shawano, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2012 Fun suit!

    rating star By deleon

    My daughter wanted to try a grab bag suit and the price was right. She loved the pattern she got and it fit great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 what a surprise!

    rating star By Susan W. T.

    I figured the suit would be a crazy color/design but it wasn't! It looks great!

    Susan W. T.
    Jamaica Plain, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Good buy

    rating star By Canuck Swim Mom

    Bought 2 of these for my young daughter who will use them for swim team practice.  We were very pleased and pleasantly suprised with the choices that were made; one a solid and one a nice bright pattern.  Thank you to the person who chose for her. I wish the behinds were lined, which is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5, but with the darker colours we got, it should not be a problem.  I keep coming back to SwimOutlet because of the excellent customer service (and good prices too, of course).

    Canuck Swim Mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Great

    rating star By Toni F.

    After returning one suit , for missing lining (you could see thru it) the second suit was just fine.  Can't beat it for a practice suit.

    Toni F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 great deal and a nice suit

    rating star By Shannon S.

    great price for a well made suit

    Shannon S.
    Chatham, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 TYR women's grab bag unique cut ups

    rating star By Kaylie S.

    I bought two of these suits for practice daily, and they are great. They fit well, and are in bright colors, which I love. They are great suits and I would recommend them.

    Kaylie S.
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz