Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2012 Very disappointed

    rating star By Emily B.

    I work about 40 hours a week teaching swim lessons and lifeguarding, I was looking for a suit that I would be able to teach in and then be able to jump into the guard stand afterwards.  I purchased 2 of these suits so that I would be able to rotate them so they would last even longer.  Not even a month old and you are able to see through the backside on both of them.  Also one of the suits completely lost all of the lifeguard labels.  I am very disappointed for how long they lasted.

    Emily B.
    Virginville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Loose on the Top

    rating star By L Froh

    Went to the local Dick's store to try on swimsuits that were similar so I could get a good fit.  The swimsuit at Dicks fit better than the lifeguard equivalent swimsuit.  It was too loose in the bust area. I have a long torso so buying a one piece that fits all over is difficult.  Bought another brand lifeguard swimsuit that fits better overall so I would not buy this particular swimsuit again.

    L Froh
    O'Fallon, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2014 Super Comfortable and Stylish

    rating star By MNM

    I absolutely loved the look of this suit and when I got it in the mail I loved the feel too!! I'll admit that when I put it on for the first time it was a tad bit snug. But trust me just give it a chance once you've truly broken it in it's perfect. I love the material of the suit because it doesn't rub like the majority of other suits do. I work as a swim instructor for preschool aged children over the summer so I have to deal with a lot of tugging and pulling. This suit was champ!!! It was the only suit I used and I was really bad about washing the chlorine out at the end of the day but it lasted me all summer. Eventually it fades and the elastic around the butt breaks apart. I'm buying another one of these suits for this summer. I would definitely recommend it!!! :)

    MNM
    Winton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2013 Nike Swimsuit

    rating star By Samantha B.

    I love the look of the front of the suit, but I did not like that the back was so exposed.

    Samantha B.
    Palestine, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2013 Not the best

    rating star By Sam G.

    The chest area of this bathing suit was big on me but the rest of it fit right, so i have to wear a sports bra underneath which is not ideal. I've also had it for a few weeks and its already starting to get some drag/fade. I've bought cheaper bathing suits that I've enjoyed more than this one.

    Sam G.
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2011 Nike swim lifeguard power back tank

    rating star By Sam

    I use this bathing suit almost everyday to teach swim lessons. So far the bathing suits been great. There has been no fading or anything like what happened to other lifeguard suits i've had. The only problem i had was that the chest area was too big.

    Sam
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2011 Nike lIfeguard swimsuit

    rating star By jess

    Great swim suit.  Love the look and the fit.

    jess
    Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Great Price

    rating star By Tara A.

    This exact swim suit is sold on other websites and in stores for $30 more.  This is a uniform that will get a lot of wear and tear by the end of the season.  Really well made, best price I could find anywhere.  Delivered very quickly!

    Tara A.
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2010 Better quality than most!

    rating star By AKGuard

    Stylish, contured fit. Nice quality. Good value on the price. I'm think of ordering a 2nd one!

    AKGuard
    Kodiak, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2010 One of my best swimsuits so far

    rating star By Ani H.

    First I ordered size 38 since I am tall 5'8 and 142 pound, but it was too big specially near breast area so I have to return it. But I really like the fabric, quality and style so I order one size smaller which fits great.

    Ani H.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2010 Good

    rating star By Kimmy

    Very nice suit

    Kimmy
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2010 good quality

    rating star By vivien

    too big for me, my sister loves it.

    vivien
    Mesa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2010 LG suit

    rating star By LG101

    I absolutly love this suit. Had to buy a second one because it was a size to big. Looks great on, and feels great too.

    LG101
    Minot AFB, ND

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2010 was ok

    rating star By Ashley B.

    didn't like the way it fit.. to big in the bust area and ordered 3 different sizes and didn't keep any of them

    Ashley B.
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2010 Nice suit. Well made.

    rating star By Elaine

    Looked at the size guide and ordered according to measurements. Sizing is smaller than for most suits but I went with the guide. I had to send it back and order a size larger. Would recommend ordering one size up from what the chart says. Great suit though and really nice detailing.

    Elaine
    Bountiful, Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2009 Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

    rating star By S

    My daughter uses this suit as a YMCA lifeguard.  She esp. likes it for it's appearance on the job because of the style and color (a true, universal "guard red"), and it performs comfortably in the water.

    In order to get the length she needs (she's tall), it's not quite as fitted as she would like around the chest, but it's a sharp and functional.

    S
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2009 Great suit

    rating star By Lifeguardingmom

    This suit is comfortable. I like that it breathes - it doesn't seem to hold in as much body heat as other suits I have tried.
    My only qualm with the suit is a lack of a built in bra. I would like to have a little extra support as well as a little bit more coverage on top for modesty's sake!

    Lifeguardingmom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Lovely suit, wish it fit better

    rating star By Lifeguard Momma

    I thought this suit was a smashing looking suit.  I have bought suits in this size from other makers.  This one does not hold its shape, it stretches out.  I feel like I am falling out of it and I am not that well endowed.  I am always tugging and pulling and fixing the suit.  I don't want to be bothered.  I am very disappointed in this suit.

    Lifeguard Momma
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2009 Sizing

    rating star By Jacque H.

    Sizing of the suit does not go with the sizing chart given to order.  Had to return and reorder 2 sizes bigger.

    Jacque H.
    Guymon, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2009 Quality suit

    rating star By Melanie D.

    Suit runs true to size,, a little on the generous side.  Very high quality suit, my guards are very happy with it.

    Melanie D.
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz