Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 312 Results

4 star rating (312 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 312 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2010 Easy to get on, but not so comfy

    rating star By tbird1

    I bought these for general water shoes for the lake and general outside use.  Not the most comfortable shoes, so I wouldn't want to walk in them all day, but they are nice around the shore and wading.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2010 ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

    rating star By Laura C.

    I am normally a size 7 womens shoe. But the price was so great. I could not let it passed away. I bought a size 5. WOW !!!!  . They fit .A size 5 fits perfectly. AWSOME !!! . They are so comfortable and good looking they are just great. My feet look petite.So try a smaller size you may be surprise too. I got them in black how cool is that.

    Laura C.
    San Marcos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2010 okay

    rating star By Pokey

    i got these on clearance, so they were worth the price that i paid.  however, they are very thin on the bottom and i'm not sure i will be able to use them on rocks, etc,  but, they will be fine for the bottom of a pool walking.

    Richmond, VA


  • 3/14/2010 Comfortable shoes

    rating star By Teresa C.

    Easy to put on, but when you take them off, the insoles slip out.

    In the pool, traction is not terrific. There is some slippage, and little traction in deeper water.

    The price is certainly right, but I wish that I had not purchased these shoes.

    Great color...slightly elongated in the toes.

    Teresa C.
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2010 Comfortable

    rating star By Plain Jane

    Protects my feet when working out in the pool.Love them!

    Plain Jane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2010 Perfect...just what I wanted

    rating star By Lindeta

    I do water aerobics at the pool, the non-skid soles are great for jogging and running in the water with no slipping.  Easy to swim in, too.

    Sunrise Beach, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 Water shoes with strap

    rating star By MJ

    Women's size a wee bit small, but not really a problem.  I use these for aerobics in the water and love them.  As a senior citizen I can't afford to slip and fall.  They also look nice.

    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2010 comfortable

    rating star By Barbara S.

    I use for pool workout classes. The pool bottom is sometimes rough, so they keep my feet happy.

    Barbara S.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2010 my first pair of water shoes

    rating star By Afia

    I use the shoe for my water aerobics class. I got a size smaller and its still very roomy. The insole slips a bit when wet and it does not grip very well on the markings in the pool. But overall, good value for the price.

    quad cities, Ia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2010 Swim Shoes

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    The swim shoes were a perfit fit.  They have not stretched out nor faded from the cholorine in the pool.  The swim shoes I purchased at a department store immediately stretched to the point of losing them in the pool.  Several members in my water aerobics class purchased the same discount store shoes and have had the same problem with stretching.  Those in my class who have purchased your shoes are totally pleased with them and very happy that they have lasted a long time.  They are very fashionable and comfortable.

    Carolyn C.
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2010 I should have had these sooner!

    rating star By Karen K.

    I wear mine in the locker room, shower and to the pool. I really love them. They are comfortable too! I might get a pair to wear as slippers at home

    Karen K.
    Brookline, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2010 ClubSwim Water Shoe with Strap

    rating star By Jo

    The shoes retain the water.  When emptied, a half of a cup needs to be drained.  Needs more ventilation for the water to flow through.

    Arvada CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2009 Need to send back.

    rating star By Terri D.

    I need to send back.

    Terri D.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/26/2009 Water shoes

    rating star By Alice

    Very nice and comfortable shoe.

    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2009 perfect water aerobic shoes

    rating star By bgf

    These shoes are perfect for my water aerobic classes - the fit is just snug enough to stay on through vigorous water work-outs yet are comfy. With the velcro strap - putting shoes on and off is effortless. Price was right also. Couldn't be happier with them.

    arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2009 ClubSwim water shoes with strap

    rating star By Glenda

    The only size available in this shoe was a 6 .  I usually wear a 7 but decided to risk it because the price was right.  It fits perfectly and I am very pleased.  No slipping at pool side.   I was warned about tight silp ons. The velcro closure on this shoe makes it easy on, easy off.  I do water aerobics three time a week. I cannot speak to it's durablilty yet.

    St George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2009 Better than nothing

    rating star By justchecking

    I use them for water aerobics. Would like them a little tighter fitting.

    Clinton Twp.,MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2009 #7166 woman's water sock

    rating star By Cathy Bauman

    1st time mom used them on our vacation.  She liked them, said the fit was good and she esp. likes that it came with a velcro strap.  Great product and great price.  thank you  :-)  (roxann)  
    Oh... she was also happy you had her smaller size too.

    Cathy Bauman
    Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2009 Comfortable Ladie's Pool Shoes!

    rating star By Sharon

    I use the shoes in a warm water therapy pool and they help me keep my balance and prevent slipping.
    They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2009 I'm glad I ordered!!

    rating star By Carol

    I am happy with my swim shoes. I am glad I read the reviews and ordered a size smaller than usually fits me. They fit perfectly and are great for my water therapy classes. They do not slip on the surfaces. I am waiting on hip replacement surgery and use a cane, even in the pool area and have had no problems with slipping.
    I have had nice compliments from others in the class and therapists also. My purchase was great for me and the price couldn't be beat. The shipping was quick also. I needed them in a hurry before I could start therapy...they came in the time said.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz