Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2014 Aero Trunk a Hit

    rating star By Greg H.

    The Aero suit fits the same as my last Tyr suit, which is what I was hoping for.  It's nice to find a brand that you can depend on for consistency, quality, and current style.

    Greg H.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Compare

    rating star By fanfun

    I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.

    fanfun
    Roseburg, Or

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 AERO GUARD SWIMSUIT

    rating star By g

    excellent quality and true to size

    g
    hartford ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Not what I expected.

    rating star By Wilson

    I ordered these medium sized trunks thinking they would fit me just fine since I'm a size small, but surely didn't. The swim suit fits like a size small, should've gone with size large. My other tyr bathing suit which is all red without stripes fits perfectly. A little confused as to why the same brand same size fits differently. My crazy mother threw out the return/item bag and so therefore I'm stuck with the size too small. Oh well.

    Wilson
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2015 Great Guard Trunks

    rating star By Jasey

    Fits very well, easy to move (athletic fit) and stylish. Recieived many compliments!

    Jasey
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Comfortable suit

    rating star By lifeguard PMD

    Comfortable suit.  Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.

    lifeguard PMD
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Good Suit

    rating star By Lifeguard PMD

    Comfortable suit.  Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.

    Lifeguard PMD
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 guard shorts

    rating star By kelly

    I bought these for my son who is a lifeguard and they were perfect. Size was right, comfortable and they came fast. Great price too.

    kelly
    lone tree,co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Great suit

    rating star By John

    Wear to beach and pool. Looks, fits, and feels great.   Strongly recommend this product.

    John
    Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 I absolutely love these!

    rating star By Anthony J.

    Although they feel a little bigger than most "Large" trunks, they feel great. They dry quick. They have a nice drawstring to tighten them up. And the mesh liner is very comfortable. I would buy these again. And definitely recommend them.

    Anthony J.
    Alpena, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2013 Cool looking and durable

    rating star By HB

    I prefer dual function swim trunks. I can wear these to the gym, in the pool for laps, then dry them in the spinner and head upstairs in them for a weight lifting session, and then wear them home.  No need for an extra set of shorts. The colors are simply cool looking and the trunks are very comfortable. In particular, the mesh liner seems sturdy enough to last a while. We'll see.

    HB
    Bolingbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Guard Aero Trunk

    rating star By Larry G

    Nice looking and fits well.

    Larry G
    Mascoutah, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Awesome Suite

    rating star By JimBo

    The material is the best I have ever found and it fit’s GREAT
    I would Recommend it to anyone .. JimBo

    JimBo
    Holiday FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Good Looking Lifeguard Suit

    rating star By CHill

    Bought the navy suit...Looks great, nice material and fits well!

    CHill
    DeWitt, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 The patch on the front leg looks very professional.

    rating star By George

    The line in this pair of shorts is rough to the skin.  But was tolerable when wet.  Wore them for eight hours the first day.

    George
    Visalia, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Westchase

    rating star By kshires

    The best looking trunks for the money. All my guards wear this brand. Professional looking and comfortable.

    kshires
    Tampa FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 swimtrunks

    rating star By buttfacemcballnuts

    i would just like to say....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YtYdjbpBk6A

    buttfacemcballnuts
    i.e. San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2012 My son loved the red and the emblem and the tightness around his waist. Great!

    rating star By TYR Areo Truck

    Loved the red, tightness and adjustable around the waist

    TYR Areo Truck
    Mechanicsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 good product

    rating star By Peter D.

    Fits well.  Is comfortable to wear.

    Peter D.
    Shelby Twp., MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 great fit & durability

    rating star By Mike T

    I have been a lifeguard for 6 years and this is the best suit I've owned.  I have purchased this suit before and will continue to buy this brand. The legs are longer than many suits, which I like.  The fit is true to size and  the color doesn't  fade quickly. This suit also last much longer than other brands I've bought.

    Mike T
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz