Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Female Lifeguard Roll Top Short

Speedo Female Lifeguard Roll Top Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2012 Great shorts!!!!

    rating star By Amelia

    Awesome shorts. I'm a lifeguard and these shorts aren't too long (so i get an awful short tan) and not too short.

    Amelia
    La Canada, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 too small

    rating star By Lora B.

    disappointed in the sizing - speedo is usually true to size.

    Lora B.
    Burlington, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2011 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Ash

    They are great. Very comfortable.

    Ash
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Great shorts!

    rating star By Caitlin M.

    Not too long or short for use at work and very comfortable.

    Caitlin M.
    North Bay , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2011 My favorite shorts!

    rating star By Amy T.

    I absolutely love everything about these shorts! They're comfy, easy to pull on and off, and a great way to be more official on the job.

    Amy T.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2011 Great Shorts!

    rating star By Dee

    The delivery was quick and accurate! Very easy to place order! Great products!

    Dee
    Valley Village, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2011 Too big

    rating star By Cherly

    I need a medium size.  The large size doesn't fit me.

    Cherly
    APO AP

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2011 Guard shorts

    rating star By Kristine M.

    Perfect cover over guard suit.  Cute too.

    Kristine M.
    Edina, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2011 Freedom to move

    rating star By Shelia

    Not too thight fitting in the legs.  I find that very important.  No one wants to see a guard in shorts that are too tight.

    Shelia
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Color does make a difference

    rating star By Diandra

    They are just like all of those other popular soft shorts. I got two of these. One in black, and one in grey. The black one says lifeguard in white and it's pretty much written in the right place on the butt. The grey one says lifeguard in a dark blueish color. The grey one feels a little different in size. They felt a little bit more baggier in the back, and the "lifeguard" seemed to be written higher on the butt. Very close to where they get rolled up. I'm able to roll both of them twice. Very comfortable to sit on the guard stand, or just to lounge around in.

    Diandra
    Brawley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 Great shorts

    rating star By macbethascottie

    Great for Camp so the "kids" know who I am...

    macbethascottie
    Lakeport, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By Kelly Hall

    Fits well

    Kelly Hall
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2010 Cute shorts!

    rating star By Green Mountain Girl

    I bought the small for our size 6 daughter, the medium would have been a better fit. Overall the shorts are nicely sewn and are a good cut.

    Green Mountain Girl
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2010 wonderful

    rating star By missa

    again i only have positive things to say. i wear these shorts on a daily basis even off work to show my lifeguard pride. they never fail to make me feel comfy and im always happy to wear them, especially at work. thank you.

    missa
    Twinsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2009 Just what I wanted !!

    rating star By Stoy B.

    WOW !!

    Stoy B.
    Maroa, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2009 Cute and comfy

    rating star By Debbie H.

    Very comfy

    Debbie H.
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2009 LOVE love love these shorts!

    rating star By Jeannie

    These shorts fit great and are VERY comfortable! I am going to have to get more in other colors!!!

    Jeannie
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2009 Roll Top Short

    rating star By cyndi k.

    Great product! Great price!

    cyndi k.
    new lenox, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2009 Great shorts

    rating star By rachael

    I've had the same pair of shorts for 5 years, and they dont ride up...... LOVE THEM

    rachael
    monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz