Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Lifeguard Midster Bottom

Speedo Lifeguard Midster Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2013 Great product

    rating star By SueC

    Great product.

    SueC
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 love these!

    rating star By MF

    I use these bottoms for summer training in the pool.  The tie holds them snugly in place.  They are cut a little lower in the front and on the hip.  I find this flattering.  I wear a medium in these bottoms and my hips are 36".
    They loosen a bit as the season continues.  That is when I Iove them the most.  They don't give me love handles or a muffin top.
    They hold up well to the chlorine and I can usually make it an entire season and into the next with the same pair.

    MF
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2012 What I expected

    rating star By Rebecca T.

    I bought a small and that is what I got. It is very tight but not to the point it looks and feels bad. That is how suits should be. I am happy with it.

    Rebecca T.
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Elizabeth N.

    Perfect

    Elizabeth N.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 Ehh...

    rating star By Olive

    It fit better than most competition suits, but still a bit snug and they went up too high.

    Olive
    Tucson,az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 A bit snug

    rating star By Lifeguard94

    It definitely felt like it was not going to fall off, which I liked, but the rear didn't quite give me adequate coverage. I sometimes had to adjust it from sliding up my rear. The leg openings were also a bit tight.

    Lifeguard94
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2011 good fit, string not so great

    rating star By Gretchen C.

    They fit great but the string in the waist band is odd. Can't comfortably tuck it in the suit because it then leaves you with a weird looking bump in the front. Ended up rolling the waist band down once and letting the string hang down in front.

    Gretchen C.
    Hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    rating star By Lindsay June

    I've been lifeguarding for 10 years now, and FINALLY found the perfect suit.  This bottom fits a million times better than my previous LG bottoms.  It has more coverage in the rear and sits lower on the hips, which makes it way more flattering.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! :)

    Lindsay June
    Richboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 love it!

    rating star By Jacquelyn M.

    I bought these bottoms to go with a couple of different tops and the color matches well.  I like the fit and I especially like that they have a draw string. They feel good in the water!

    Jacquelyn M.
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 Midster

    rating star By wstarkey

    This is a great partner for the tankini.  I like that it sits more on the hips compared to the others one pieces and bottoms.  Very comfortable.

    wstarkey
    fairield, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2010 high cut, but fits great

    rating star By Sarah

    These bottoms are cut like boy briefs so the tan line is a bit extreme but the size fits perfect and is very comfortable.

    Sarah
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2010 lifeguard

    rating star By Wes K.

    fits well,but have not used it yet

    Wes K.
    Wahoo, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2009 old reliable

    rating star By Kelly R.

    These low cut bottoms are the best out there.  I am able to purchase them separately in the size I need and who could beat this price.

    Kelly R.
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz