Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Lifeguard Solid Performance Bottom

Speedo Lifeguard Solid Performance Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2012 unusual cut, it's high and tight in the crotch

    rating star By jaime

    very good quality for the price. the color is alive and vibrant but it feels and looks small on, and not true to size. buy one size larger than normal.

    jaime
    tampa, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2011 not real navy

    rating star By Carol S.

    First off know this is not true Navy in color it is a royal blue. Well made and durable. Very nice wish it came in black.

    Carol S.
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2011 speedo bottom

    rating star By Scott M.

    Love Speedo Lifeguard suits!!

    Scott M.
    Howell, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2010 Not true sizing.

    rating star By Elissa w.

    Sizing is off the size you are its actually a size smaller. Thats my biggest problem. Great material though holds up great when you wear this suit everyday.

    Elissa w.
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2010 awkward

    rating star By jenn

    i'll be returning this because the stitching is very awkward looking on the butt. Way too awkward to wear to work.

    jenn
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2010 Daugher doesh't like

    rating star By amp5519

    I got this for my daughter who will be a life guard this summer.  She did not like the fit saying it is too high.  I thought it looked fine.

    amp5519
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2010 Too small

    rating star By Sue Cappello

    Speedo is a great brand but across the board their sizing is generally on a smaller scale.  Always order a size up.

    Sue Cappello
    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2009 Just what I needed!

    rating star By Elizabeth M.

    I'll wear it all summer long!

    Elizabeth M.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz