Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Lifeguard Solid Flyback Top

Speedo Lifeguard Solid Flyback Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2012 Good support

    rating star By YMCA Guard

    Purchased this swim top to wear under my lifeguard suit for support.  Perfect.  Fit was true to size.  Happy with support.

    YMCA Guard
    Hilliard, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Great quality but too small

    rating star By BrookC

    I work long days as a lifeguard and so far have loved this top other than it runs small. I previously had a small so ordered the same but it is much tighter.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2012 Too small top

    rating star By Sam M.

    The top came and looked like it might fit a six-year-old. it was way too tight around my body and the straps pressed on my  collarbone, for a 32B 110 lbs girl and medium top would be much better.

    Sam M.
    Livonia, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2012 Good, what I expected

    rating star By Rebecca T.

    I have different sizes on top and bottom and this separate suit was great. It was still tight but not so much I fell out and looked bad. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Rebecca T.
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 great top

    rating star By Gretchen C.

    fit perfectly right out of the package.

    Gretchen C.
    Hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    rating star By Lindsay June

    I've been lifeguarding for 10 years now, and FINALLY found the perfect suit.  I HIGHLY recommend this top with the Speedo Midster bottoms in Red and Blue.  It's comfy and flattering in all the right places.  :)

    Lindsay June
    Richboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great guard top

    rating star By J

    I lifeguard in a waterpark. This is the second time I've purchased this top. It fits well and holds up to daily doses of chlorine.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2010 Great Price!

    rating star By Kate E.

    Won't last but a season..but for this price..that's okay!  True sizing, just like picture.

    Kate E.
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2010 good fit

    rating star By Sarah

    Fits great and is very comfortable. I usually wear a medium in t-shirts, sports bras, etc. and the fit was perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2009 Not a good idea

    rating star By Elizabeth M.

    Runs small and has no support

    Elizabeth M.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz