Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2012 AquaJogger DVD

    rating star By GJD

    Although I was looking for more of a 'class' this DVD was very informative. it showcases and teaches varied exercises but does not give you an hour or so workout. It is good to help me customize my own workout. The water exercises it shows are great and the instruction was clear and easy to follow.

    Sarasota, FL


  • 7/28/2012 Good overview of basics of deep water aerobics

    rating star By Kathie

    I teach deep water aerobics and was bored with my routines.  Most DVD's focus on shallow water exercises and music choreography.  This DVD provides an in depth overview of exercising in deep water, how to structure a deep water routine, and gave me lots of new ideas and exercises to develop new routines for my class.  There is a small section on shallow water exercising; essentially using the same exercises used in deep water.  The only thing missing in this DVD is an actual sample class routine.  Rather, the instructor tells you how to make your own exercise routine.



  • 7/20/2009 Start your OWN Watercise Class with this !

    rating star By Bobbie B.

    This dvd has enough information and techniques on it that someone could actually have their own water aerobics class just by watching and following the instructions. It has helped me know which exercises to do and WHY I am doing them !!!

    Bobbie B.
    Magnolia, TX


  • 7/28/2013 It's OK.

    rating star By PJG

    It showed me some exercises I had not thought of before to do in the pool. But I couldn't help but feel that some of them may not be what I was looking for. I am trying to lose weight and inches... and when one of the world leaders and 'expert' instructors looks like they could use a lot of tummy toning, then I don't get a great impression about their exercises. I was also looking for a sample workout, or guide to an exercise program. This video just goes through a bunch of individual exercises, but no workout program at all. I thought it was a little over priced because of these things. Would be a great buy at half the price.

    Nampa, ID


  • 7/9/2012 Excellent DVD

    rating star By Karen

    Didn't know a thing about water aerobics before watching this DVD; gave good instruction with video on how to do exercises.  Combined with the gear they sell, I am all set!

    Compton, MD


  • 11/2/2010 Great Video

    rating star By mandy s.

    I learned so many more exercises for in the water!  I was doing so many aerobic exercise wrong and this video helped immensely!

    mandy s.
    happy valley, OR


  • 6/13/2010 I was surprised how well the case works

    rating star By Ann

    I love to listen to my music in the pool and this case with ear buds works great. It holds my MP3 player and I can select music due to a "see through " window". It is perfectly safe to keep my player dry. The ear buds are very good quality so the music sounds terrific.

    The Woodlands


  • 7/23/2009 A Paramount Presentation

    rating star By Alfredo P.

    A value-priced, explicit, and highly informative presentation with high production qualities. Bravo!

    Alfredo P.
    San Francisco, CA


  • 6/28/2009 workout dvd

    rating star By Annmarie Kellerhals

    I was hoping that the tape would give a more specific workout for me to follow. i wanted to just follow along with the workout with the instructor keeping time and choosing the specific exercises to do. The exercises were explained fairly well.

    Annmarie Kellerhals
    Nashville Tn.


  • 6/22/2009 Great DVD

    rating star By Linda A.

    Have watched it and got a lot of good ideas and benfits from the DVD on how to up my pool workout!

    Linda A.
    New Smyrna Beach, FL


  • 6/17/2009 A must have

    rating star By Ellen L.

    Having never done water aerobics, I didn't even know how to start. This DVD gives comprehensive examples that are easy to follow. I started with just deep water jogging and then added other variations from the video as I got comfortable. The DVD is long, since it covers each topic in depth, so I've watched it in segments multiple times. It's a must have for any beginning water aerobics participant.

    Ellen L.
    Melbourne, FL


  • 5/29/2009 Awesome

    rating star By San

    This video really got me in the mood to aquacise. There were so many different exercises given I didn't know where to begin. There are so many helpful hints as to what works in which end of the pool that my husband started using the video as well. It also allowed me to see what equipment is best used and how it is used.

    Ceres, CA


  • 4/23/2009 Just what I was hoping for

    rating star By Julie

    I live in Florida 6 months of the year and go to aquatic exercise classes 3 times a week and walk for 1-2 hours in the pool every day. I was looking for a variety of exercises to work different parts of my body to help me lose more weight and tone my body.  This DVD has some great exercises, giving me everything I was looking for.  I would recommend it to everyone.

    Zephyrhills, FL


  • 2/12/2009 AQUA JOGGER

    rating star By Jean

    I can't do a lot of jumping around on my knee.  Water exercise is best for me.  This dvd showed me a lot of different things to do in the water to give myself a good workout.  I liked the activities in deep water.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz