Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Water Bottle o

TYR Water Bottle o Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2014 Great Bottle

    rating star By Jennifer K.

    My son uses this for swim practice and he loves it. He likes that he can squirt the water in his mouth between laps. It is leak proof and he has used them 5 days a week for about 41/2 months now.

    Jennifer K.
    Troy, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2014 Perfect small bottle

    rating star By AJ

    Good quality and feels nice in your hand. I use it for swimming but it also fits on my bike. The spout flows great and would puchase another no questions asked. I love it!

    AJ
    St. George, UT

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Good squeeze water bottle, great price.

    rating star By millie m.

    Great price.  Good squeeze bottle.

    millie m.
    pierrefonds, QC

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2014 Great Value

    rating star By JCCJ

    This is a great bottle at a great price.  MUCH less expensive than the same size at the store!

    JCCJ
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 GOOD STUFF

    rating star By biker

    GREAT BOTTLE wish they made it in a 24oz size

    biker
    fl

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 great for practice

    rating star By brianne

    My daughter uses these during swim practice and she loves it.  Says it's it easy to grab a quick drink.  I bought 4 and they are used all the time!

    brianne
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2013 Water bottle does its job

    rating star By Tiana

    Fits perfect in my bike.  It holds enough water for me and doesn't leak.

    Tiana
    Rancho cucamonga, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2013 Nice to have for swim practice

    rating star By mom2boys

    I got this for my son to take to swim practice, and it seems to be just the right size, and easy to drink from.

    mom2boys
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2012 These bottles are awesome!

    rating star By Dara the Explorer

    Absolutely love these bottles, as does everyone in our family!!!!

    Dara the Explorer
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 Great waterbottle!

    rating star By Emily

    This waterbottle is a great size and can be taken anywhere. Doesn't leak either!!

    Emily
    GA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 exactly what I needed

    rating star By natalie P.

    This has been the best little water bottle for my biking trips.  I love the look of it and I am sure there are better water bottles out there, but for the price, you really can't beat this one.

    natalie P.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Does the job!

    rating star By Mom

    Good replacement for our older water bottles that were starting to leak. Nice size, no leaks. The plastic is a little firmer than what we are used to-give it a bigger squeeze.

    Mom
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 Good water bottle for practice

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought this clear water bottle for my daughter to take to practice. Other water bottles have leaked or cracked from being knocked around on the pool deck.  This bottle has held up very well and she likes the squirt top - no problems opening it and she is only 8 years old.

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2009 Works well

    rating star By Jason B.

    I don't really know how much I can say about a water bottle, it doesn't leak, fits in a bottle holder on a bike and it holds water. Sounds perfect to me.

    Jason B.
    Yardley, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2009 safe water bottle

    rating star By Kelcey R.

    Nice bottle. Smaller size, good for sports drink. closes nice and tight but a bit hard to open.

    Kelcey R.
    Windham, ME

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz