Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 248 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2010 Burns my eyes!

    rating star By swimmer

    I rinsed my goggles after using, but when my goggles flooded during a recent triathlon, the spray that was still in the goggles caused extreme burning in my eyes.  I have not had similar issues with the TYR spray.

    swimmer
    Missoula, MT

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 The best

    rating star By Robert S.

    This is the first antifog product that actually does what it says everytime. You just spray rub and rinse. It lasts for well over a mile of continuous swimming in different water temperatures. I've used a lot of other products and they don't even come close. I just wished you guys still had the product in stock.

    Robert S.
    RI

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2016 Best I've tried

    rating star By MLGmbH

    The anti-fog treatment that comes in goggles these days is a joke/practically non-existent, so I use this product every 2-3 days in my Speedo women's vanquisher goggle.  A very small spritz in each lens, rub around the entire inside lens cup gently and thoroughly , and rinse under the sink faucet for a few seconds (do not touch the inside of the lens while rinsing), and my 1.5 hour masters workouts are fog-free.  If you do not rinse your lens sufficiently, the product will make your eyes sting--I find a gentle to moderate stream of water from the faucet is better than just quickly dunking them under the water in the pool. I've also used this in my snorkeling mask in Hawaii and it works great.

    MLGmbH
    San Rafael, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 No fog

    rating star By Pearl

    This works very well. No fog on my goggles, my goggles are fogless also, so together works well.

    Pearl
    Broadway, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2014 Just the best product ever!

    rating star By Denise Smole

    Not much else can be said about this product. I do believe it has prolonged the life of my goggles as well.

    Denise Smole
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 quick spit

    rating star By cindy b.

    I bought this for my kids goggles. I tested it out on my sunglasses that would always get fogged up and it worked beautiful. I would buy this in a heart beat again.

    cindy b.
    KINGWOOD, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2014 This is a good product

    rating star By Bill

    I use this in goggles for training. Thus far it has worked great.  Easy to use.

    Bill
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 one time only

    rating star By Tere

    It was good only for one swim only after applying it. The second time swim it fogged up again.

    Tere
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2012 Jaws Quick Spit Antifog

    rating star By A Johnson

    This product was purchased to help keep swim goggles from fogging up ....Not really pleased with it...After using the spray on 3 different swim practices, it does NOT keep goggles from fogging up at all.   Not a great buy

    A Johnson
    Kannapolis,N.C.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Painfull Spit!

    rating star By Michael

    I applied as directed and within one lap had severe chemical burns of both eyes (cornea and conjunctivas). Lost three days of swimming and cost an Urgent Care visit. BAD PRODUCT

    Michael
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2010 Ouch!

    rating star By Eric H.

    Effective, but really burned my eyes, even using very little.

    Eric H.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2009 Stronger smell but works great

    rating star By James B.

    Seems to work better than most and lasts longer.  The smell is stonger also.

    James B.
    Oak Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2009 Works Well!

    rating star By Anja R.

    After we figured out how to use it (read the instructions), it worked well.

    Anja R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 Just in case good to have.

    rating star By Pat

    Works very well on my old goggles! I  purchased this for the two new pair of goggles I got for me in my grandson though I didn't need it for the new pairs...just got it just in case. I think that its good for that reason along...just in case.

    Pat
    Raeford NC

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 antifog solution

    rating star By swimmer12

    Use this before every swim.  Small squirt into each eye piece and spread with my finger then rinse in a faucet before wearing.  lasts for an hour or more.

    swimmer12
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Clear

    rating star By Dan

    Keeps things clear.

    Dan
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 Good stuff

    rating star By anitan1

    Love this stuff...it really works.  Lasts long enough for an hour to hour and fifteen swim.

    anitan1
    Warsaw, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 Antifog Spray

    rating star By Beryl

    This product works very well on my swim goggles.  I swim 100 laps a day and it does not fail.

    Beryl
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 Works

    rating star By Pool gal

    Works quite well, especially if you don't get it wet during your swim session.  Initially, it kept my goggles fog free for 2-3 swim sessions (1 hr long), but lately I find that I need to use it every time before hand or it'll get fogged up my last 15 mins.  I usually spray it on, rub it in, rinse off, and let it dry on my drive to the pool.  That way, it stays pretty clear during my entire swim even if it gets a little wet. Good stuff. I recommend it.

    Pool gal
    Redondo Beach

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2015 Works as intended

    rating star By Long time swimmer

    Works well to keep down fog.  Handy spray bottle.

    Long time swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz