Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Chrome JR

Nike Swim Chrome JR Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2012 nike goggles

    rating star By Danielle

    Work good in swimming classes

    Danielle
    Milwaukee,WI.

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 My daughter loves them.

    rating star By donna d.

    perfect for my 8 year old

    donna d.
    lathrop, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2011 Googles are nice but.....

    rating star By Jayne K.

    The nose piece broke on these goggles the first time my 10year old used them and the replacement falls off alot. However if not broke she loves the air tight feel. Says she can see clear and no fog.

    Jayne K.
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 Excelent gogles!

    rating star By Andres V.

    feel true size, my kids love them!

    Andres V.
    Toa ALta, PR

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 Just hold the strap!

    rating star By Jenn

    The problem with these goggles is that to make the strap stay put you have to hold it.  I kept telling my daughter, "just hold the strap!" That's a problem when you are trying to swim.  Too bad you can't return them back once you've used them in the water. The lenses seemed good, guess we'll go to a store and look for another strap.

    Jenn
    Averill Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2010 Loose fit

    rating star By David W.

    On my 6 yr old son, they tend to loosen as he wears them.  They do provide a good seal while the straps are tight.

    David W.
    Warner Robins , GA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2009 Disappointed

    rating star By Reggi

    The strap slips.  My daughter has to pull them tight every lap or two.

    Reggi
    St. Louis MO

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2009 Just Average

    rating star By Christina M.

    I bought these for my five year old and they are okay for practice for a smaller child, but for a really active swimmer who needs excellent suction it would not be my first choice.  The strap is not a good fit.

    Christina M.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2009 Nike Swim Goggles

    rating star By Evy

    The side straps do not fasten very well and they keep coming off

    Evy
    Ossining, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2009 goggles are ok...the strap stinks

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    The strap had to be replaced before my son could use these.  They wouldn't stay adjusted.  I thought I was doing something wrong but his coach said the strap stinks and to replace it with a bungee and now it works great!

    Rebecca S.
    Pepperell, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2009 Eh... maybe

    rating star By Frost

    These look cooler than they feel when you wear them.  I have a larger nose and none of the settings are big enough.  I suggest buying goggls with seperate sized nose peices and a not so flashy design.  I have not even went in the water with these because I don't find them to fit my face well at all. I recommend the ClubSwim Antifog Pro Mirrored Goggles.

    Frost
    Reading, Pa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz