Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Dome

Nike Swim Team Dome Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

3 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2012 Dooh Dome

    rating star By Janis D.

    Found these caps to be tiny!  kept popping off my head.  Had to order a different style.

    Janis D.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2010 Great Cap...great for racing

    rating star By Eric W.

    great cap...great idea, great product, great look.
    Pretty Fast Shipping Too.

    Eric W.
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 Too large..

    rating star By Jin P.

    Too large..

    Jin P.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Great A+

    rating star By Cmo

    Son has small hard to fit head, this fits great! He loves it, last a long time too!

    Cmo
    Detroit MI

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2012 a little tight but good

    rating star By DD

    I am a competitive swimmer and I was looking for a race cap that would reduce drag. I found this cap is a little bit tight but overall it is good. I would recommend it to everyone.

    DD
    MD

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By R.K.

    I have a small to medium head size and this cap fits without excess on the sides, back and front. I have caps from other companies but have to fold them up. Also fits well on the top without bunching.

    R.K.
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Really Like this Cap

    rating star By lisa p.

    doesn't slip off even though I wet my hair and lather in conditioner before i put it on

    lisa p.
    ardmore, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2012 Great, but...

    rating star By Margaret M

    I use this for swim racing. I really think that it is smooth and fast. The only issue I have with this cap is that it is slightly small for my head. I have thick hair and a pretty big hair bun, but I'm only a pre teen and so my head is only child size. I have to flatten my hair to get it to fit my head.

    Margaret M
    MA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2012 Nike swim cap

    rating star By Non-swimmer

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it, fits tight enough to keep water out of his ears.  He says it's warm also.

    Non-swimmer
    New Mexic

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2011 very good

    rating star By jared j.

    liked it alot

    jared j.
    oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 never fails

    rating star By Gucci Swimma

    this nike team dome swim cap is just perfect it never fails u should take this from me i am a national swimmer and i used this cap to set a new record in buterfly and breststroak i wont regret buying this cap.

    Gucci Swimma
    Barataria, Trinidad & Tobago

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 too small

    rating star By Melinda L S.

    this was advertised as a cap for long hair, but it didn't even stretch enough for me to putll down halfway on my head.

    Melinda L S.
    Richardson, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2011 Cap-Strong but slips

    rating star By QTime

    The cap is strong and had room for my long hair. It was difficult to put on, but practice helps. It did slip after swimming for a while.

    QTime
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2011 Great Cap

    rating star By TYRfan248

    Great product! May be slightly mislabeled.  Use it for competition races.  Just as good as the Speedo AquaV when it comes to dome caps.  I am a guy who has very short hair so it does not seem to slip off.  Yes it is tight but it should be for the ways i use it.  I have been a state finalist butterflyer who trains twice daily and i highly recommend this cap for big races

    TYRfan248
    Walled Lake, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2010 Intimidating!

    rating star By Julia

    I usually buy a new "meet" cap every season. I tried this cap once or twice in practice, and I loved it! It was a little tight and started to hurt my head throughout practice, but that's why it's a meet cap. I wore it to my first meet of the season, and it was great. I'd never tried the dome cap before, but I love it. It doesn't bunch up at the top of my bun, like some other caps do. The only problem is that it can be kind of hard to put on yourself, I suggest a friend helping you out ;)

    Julia
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2010 to small

    rating star By michelle j.

    I bought this becasue i have long hair and it still didnt fit on my head !

    michelle j.
    moorcroft, WY

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2010 like a bullet

    rating star By Max

    This cap is a little small for my big noggin, but it still works fine most of the time.  I just have to be careful when the ocean waves are forceful, or in the pool if i'm working hard, it occasionally starts to slip, but that's after half a mile or so.  Otherwise, it seems to actually seal my head, even though caps aren't supposed to , and it's comfortable for long swims, and doesn't pull on my hair.  thick and strong.

    Max
    philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2010 solid construction, but uncomfortable

    rating star By johnny5

    This cap seems like it would last a very long time, but I will probably never find out because it is SO uncomfortable!  It is much thicker in the top of the dome than anywhere else, so it feels like a cone-head cap.  Just not a good design.  If you are interested in this , I suggest you pick one of the regular silicone caps, such as the 'Speedo Silicone Swim Cap'  instead.

    johnny5
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2010 good cap

    rating star By hankey5@msn.com

    great for raceing!!!!!!!!!!

    hankey5@msn.com
    lynchburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2010 Great!!

    rating star By Omar H.

    This swim cap fits great. It is great for its price and i really love especially since im a big fan of Nike.

    Omar H.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz