Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2015 Good Product

    rating star By Barefootpop

    I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!

    Barefootpop
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great product

    rating star By andrea

    Great

    andrea
    Cameron Park

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Great product to boost blood glucose

    rating star By Erik Anestad

    I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.

    Erik Anestad
    NY

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2014 My son Loves!!!

    rating star By Teresa Dayton

    My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match.  You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!!  Thanks!!!

    Teresa Dayton
    Murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

    rating star By Alexandra W.

    I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.

    Alexandra W.
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 LOVE THE GU!!!!

    rating star By BIKER

    BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!

    BIKER
    FL

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2013 Good Stuff

    rating star By Yeti George

    I don't like to do a long run without some GU.  I have, and can tell you that there is a noticeable difference in stamina and energy at the end of the run.  Not to mention you save some cash buying them in bulk.

    Yeti George
    Holyoke, Ma

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2013 Got it quick. Exactly what I ordered.

    rating star By Mark

    Love the taste. Love the effect.  Highly recommend.

    Mark
    Orlando, fl

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 great product and love runoutlet!

    rating star By stringfieldc

    not only does this product work thats why i only restock from runoutlet (better bang for the bucks), but then one time i purchased recently i didn't receive item, contacted runoutlet and customer service reshipped me another one free of charge. great service and great company and love this GU. Thanks runoutlet!

    stringfieldc
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2013 Great GU

    rating star By JRG

    I use GU for my long training runs and half marathon races.  It gives me the boost I need for a "second wind" to get through the last 5-6 miles.  I love the Vanilla Bean the most!

    JRG
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2013 Gel

    rating star By 1preston

    Does the job and it taste good. Easy to use before and during an event.

    1preston
    Gallatin, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 Great product

    rating star By Lovlee2000

    Easy to use and great tasting. Gives great energy on long runs!

    Lovlee2000
    Lee''s Summit, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 Great quick service...acurate and on time!

    rating star By Jack

    Price was right, service was quick and on time, website easy to navigate!

    Jack
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2013 Great product

    rating star By Q. Carpio

    GU really helps you with your training and gives you extra boost to extend your work out.

    Q. Carpio
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Quick Energy on the go

    rating star By Highlander664

    I started mountain biking and quickly realized how much more energy is required to ride trails vs. a nice smooth bike path (or street).  The GU energy gel is great for that quick fuel on the go.  I take a gel before the ride and one about halfway up the mountain and it really does help keep me going.

    Highlander664
    Burbank, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Gu gel

    rating star By J

    A +

    J
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2013 GU Has The Goods

    rating star By Mac9377@yahoo.com

    Everything you need from an energy gel is in the GU.  Once you know what your favorite flavor is, you will not want any other product.  I have taken my body to the edge in training, and a GU Energy Gel brings me back to continue the workout.  It is magic in a pouch if you ask me.

    Mac9377@yahoo.com
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2013 Excellent Energy Gel

    rating star By Dr. D

    Use 20-30 minutes before your activity

    Dr. D
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 Quality product at a good price

    rating star By BarefootPop

    Product as advertised, good taste, easy to use and it works!

    BarefootPop
    Gallatin, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Got what we ordered quickly

    rating star By Geo1

    Great price and arrived quickly - much better deal than buying these packets a few at a time from a running store.

    Geo1
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz